信号调节器

我们的模拟信号调节器设计用于在恶劣的工业环境下隔离、传输、转换、分割和放大模拟信号以提高过程可靠性。这些信号调节器可节省面板空间,通过电气隔离提供隔离,解决不匹配的信号问题,对信号类型进行标准化,通过环路供电单元减少接线,并可改善故障处理。

Bulletin 931N Nano 信号调节器

931N Nano

我们的 Bulletin 931N Nano 信号调节器非常纤薄,宽度为 6.1 毫米,在电气隔离、精度、响应时间和功耗方面具有出色的性能。该系列中的产品可以隔离、转换、分离和放大多种类型的信号。有些产品具有双通道、输入和输出环路供电选件。Nano 系列具有电源 DIN 导轨选件,此选件可减少每台设备的电源布线需求。


Bulletin 931H 高密度信号调节器

931H 高密度

Rockwell Automation 宣布,Bulletin 931H 高密度系列信号调节器将于 2019 年 8 月停产,不再销售。建议客户迁移到我们的 Nano 信号调节器。


Bulletin 931S 标准信号调节器

931S 标准

Rockwell Automation 宣布,Bulletin 931S 标准系列信号调节器将于 2019 年 8 月停产,不再销售。建议客户迁移到我们的 Nano 信号调节器。


Bulletin 931U 通用信号调节器

931U 通用

Rockwell Automation 宣布,Bulletin 931U 通用信号调节器将于 2019 年 8 月停产,不再销售。建议客户迁移到我们的 Nano 信号调节器。

Signal Conditioners

Our analog signal conditioners are designed to isolate, transmit, convert, split, and amplify analog signals in harsh industrial environments in order to improve the reliability of your process. These signal conditioners save panel space, provide isolation via galvanic isolation, solve mismatched signal issues, standardize on a signal type, reduce wiring with loop powered units, and improve troubleshooting.

Bulletin 931N Nano Signal Conditioners

931N Nano

Our Bulletin 931N Nano Signal Conditioners are extremely slim at 6.1mm width and offer an excellent performance in terms of galvanic isolation, accuracy, response time, and power dissipation. Products in this family can isolate, convert, split, and amplify a broad range of signal types. There are products with dual channels, input and output loop powered options. The nano series has a power DIN rail option which reduces the need to wire every device for power supply.


Bulletin 931H High-density Signal Conditioners

931H High-density

Rockwell Automation announces that as of August 2019, our Bulletin 931H High-density Series Signal Conditioners will be discontinued and no longer available for sale. Customers are encouraged to migrate to our Nano Signal Conditioners.


Bulletin 931S Standard Signal Conditioners

931S Standard

Rockwell Automation announces that as of August 2019, our Bulletin 931S Standard Series Signal Conditioners will be discontinued and no longer available for sale. Customers are encouraged to migrate to our Nano Signal Conditioners.


Bulletin 931U Universal Signal Conditioners

931U Universal

Rockwell Automation announces that as of August 2019, our Bulletin 931U Universal Signal Conditioners will be discontinued and no longer available for sale. Customers are encouraged to migrate to our Nano Signal Conditioners.