安全可编程控制器

我们的安全控制系统为复杂的安全应用项目带来了传统可编程控制器的优点,取代了使自动化过程达到安全状态通常所需的硬接线继电器系统。安全 PLC 允许标准和安全相关编程位于单个控制器框架中,从而提供编程方面的灵活性,以及为程序员提供熟悉的、易于使用的环境。我们的安全可编程自动化控制器解决方案提供开放和集成的控制,可帮助您开发更安全、更高效的系统。通过功能强大且灵活的单一控制器、单一网络和单一软件实现机器安全,帮助保护您的智能制造投资。

Bulletin 1756 ControlLogix 5580 控制器

ControlLogix 5580 控制器

我们的 ControlLogix® 和 GuardLogix® 5580 控制器可以增强性能、提升容量、提高生产效率和安全性,帮助满足对制造业智能机器和设备不断提高的要求。这些控制器都使用 Studio 5000® 设计环境作为标准框架,以优化生产效率和缩短调试时间。该框架负责管理基于 EtherNet/IP 的集成运动,适用于高速运动应用和 SIL2/PLd、SIL3/PLe 安全解决方案。这些控制器是要求高性能通信、I/O 和最高 256 轴运动控制的应用项目的理想选择。


Bulletin 1756 ControlLogix 5570 控制器

ControlLogix 5570 控制器

我们的 Bulletin 5570 ControlLogix® 5570 控制器可以用于标准、安全和极端温度的环境,On-Machine 模型适用于过程、运动、离散和高可用性应用项目。作为 Integrated Architecture™ 系统的一部分,这些控制器使用 Studio 5000 Automation Engineering & Design Environment™ 和通用网络协议。这些高性能控制器通过适用于所有控制领域的公共开发环境来提供通用控制引擎。


Bulletin 5069 CompactLogix 5380 控制器

5069 CompactLogix 5380 控制器

我们的 CompactLogix™ 5380 控制器可以增强性能、提升容量、提高生产效率和安全性,帮助满足对制造业智能机器和设备不断提高的要求。所有 CompactLogix 5380 控制器都使用常用设计环境 Studio 5000® 作为标准框架。该环境可以优化生产效率,缩短调试时间并管理基于 EtherNet/IP 的集成运动,适用于高速运动应用和 SIL2/PLd 安全解决方案。这些控制器是要求高性能通信、I/O 和最高 32 轴运动控制的应用项目的理想选择。


Bulletin 1769 CompactLogix 5370 可编程自动化控制器

1769 CompactLogix 5370 控制器

我们的 Bulletin 1769 CompactLogix™ 5370 控制器是 Integrated Architecture® 系统的组成部分。这些控制器包括集成安全,并与所有 Logix 控制器使用相同的编程软件、网络协议和信息容量。这样可为所有控制领域提供一个共同的开发环境。一致的工具和功能可帮助用户降低设计投资成本,简化诊断和故障处理,并且缩短中小型应用项目的上市时间。


Bulletin 1768 CompactLogix L4x、L4xS 可编程自动化控制器

1768 CompactLogix 控制器

Bulletin 1768 CompactLogix™ 和 Compact GuardLogix® 控制器十分适合需要安全功能、运动控制和/或复杂通信的中小型应用项目。这些控制器可提供集成的串行、EtherNet/IP™ 或 ControlNet™ 通道以及模块化 DeviceNet™ 通信。它们支持多达 30 个 I/O 模块和多达 16 个运动轴。


具有安全功能的 Bulletin 1752 SmartGuard 600 控制器

具有安全功能的 SmartGuard 600 安全控制器

我们的 Bulletin 1752 SmartGuard™ 600 安全控制器具有 16 个标定的安全输入、8 个标定的安全输出、4 个脉冲测试源和一个可选 EtherNet/IP™ 端口。每个控制器还包含一个 DeviceNet™ 连接以支持标准 CIP 和 CIP 安全。您可以在 EtherNet/IP 上、DeviceNet 上或通过内置的 USB 端口进行配置和编程。这些经济实用的小型智能控制器可以在 GuardLogix® 之间或其他 SmartGuard 安全控制器之间执行安全互锁。

Safety Programmable Controllers

Our safety control systems bring the benefits of traditional programmable control to complex safety applications, replacing the hard-wired relay systems normally required to bring automated processes to a safe state. Safety PLCs allow standard and safety-related programs to reside in a single controller chassis, providing flexibility in programming as well as a familiar and easy-to-use environment for programmers. Our safety programmable automation controller solutions provide open and integrated control that will help you develop safer, more productive systems. Achieve machine safety with a single controller, single network and single software that’s capable and flexible to help protect your smart manufacturing investment.

Bulletin 1756 ControlLogix 5580 Controllers

ControlLogix 5580 Controllers

Our ControlLogix® and GuardLogix® 5580 controllers provide increased performance, capacity, productivity, and security to help meet the growing demands of smart machines and equipment for manufacturing. These controllers use the Studio 5000® design environment as the standard framework that optimizes productivity, reduces time to commission. This framework manages Integrated Motion over EtherNet/IP for high-speed motion applications and SIL2/PLd and SIL3/PLe safety solutions. These controllers are ideal for applications that require high-performance communications, I/O, and motion control for up to 256 axes.


Bulletin 1756 ControlLogix 5570 Controllers

ControlLogix 5570 Controllers

Our ControlLogix® 5570 Controllers are available in standard, safety, extreme temperature, and On-Machine models suitable for process, motion, discrete, and high-availability applications. As part of our Integrated Architecture™ system, these controllers use the Studio 5000 Automation Engineering & Design Environment™ and common network protocols. These high-performance controllers provide a common control engine with a common development environment for all control disciplines.


Bulletin 5069 CompactLogix 5380 Controllers

CompactLogix 5380 Controllers

Our CompactLogix™ and Compact GuardLogix® 5380 controllers provide higher performance, increased capacity, improved productivity and enhanced security to help meet the growing demands of smart machines and equipment for manufacturing. All standard and safety controllers use a modern programming environment, Studio 5000 Logix Designer® application, to allow users to work collaboratively to design and maintain their systems. This common environment optimizes efficiency, reduces time to commission and manages integrated motion over EtherNet/IP™ for high-speed motion applications and up to SIL 3/PLe safety solutions. These controllers are ideal for applications requiring high-performance communications, I/O and motion control for up to 32 axes.


Bulletin 1769 CompactLogix 5370 Programmable Automation Controllers

CompactLogix 5370 Controllers

Our Bulletin 1769 CompactLogix™ 5370 Controllers are part of the Integrated Architecture® system. These controllers include integrated safety, and use the same programming software, network protocol, and information capabilities as all Logix controllers. This provides a common development environment for all control disciplines. Consistent tools and features help users to lower engineering investment costs, ease diagnostics and troubleshooting, and speed up time to market for small to mid-size applications.


Bulletin 1768 CompactLogix L4x, L4xS Programmable Automation Controllers

1768 CompactLogix Controllers

Bulletin 1768 CompactLogix™ and Compact GuardLogix® controllers are ideal for small to mid-size applications that require safety, motion, and/or complex communications. These controllers offer integrated serial, EtherNet/IP™ or ControlNet™ channels, and modular DeviceNet™ communications. They support as many as 30 I/O modules and as many as 16 motion axes.


Bulletin 1752 SmartGuard 600 Controllers with Safety

SmartGuard 600 Safety Controllers with Safety

Our Bulletin 1752 SmartGuard™ 600 Controllers with Safety feature 16 safety-rated inputs, 8 safety-rated outputs, 4 pulse test sources and an optional EtherNet/IP™ port. Each controller also includes a DeviceNet™ connection to support both standard CIP and CIP safety. You can configure and program on EtherNet/IP, on DeviceNet or through the built-in USB port. These small, cost-effective intelligent controllers can perform safety interlocking between GuardLogix® or other SmartGuard safety controllers.