大型控制系统

我们的大型控制系统可适应最严苛的应用项目需求。它们提供模块化架构以及各种 I/O 和网络选项。这些强大的控制解决方案为过程应用、安全应用和运动控制应用提供世界一流的功能。我们的大型可编程自动化控制器 (PAC) 专为分布式或监控应用项目设计,具备出色的可靠性和性能。

ControlLogix 控制系统

ControlLogix 控制系统

我们的 ControlLogix® 控制系统使用具有公共开发环境的通用控制引擎,可在易用环境下提供高性能。编程软件、控制器和 I/O 模块之间的紧密集成缩短了开发时间,降低了调试和正常运行时的成本。您可以在同一机架中执行标准和安全控制以获得真正集成的系统。利用高可用性和耐极端环境能力来满足您的应用项目需要。


GuardPLC 安全控制系统

GuardPLC 安全控制系统

我们的 GuardPLC™ 安全控制系统可在 PLC 吞吐量和网络功能方面提供卓越的速度。这些控制器符合全球 PLC 标准和功能安全的全球标准。该系列是检测转速、方向、零速、温度、压力和流量应用项目的理想选择。这些控制器可在经过 TÜV 认证的安全以太网通信网络上进行通信,适用于符合 EN954 类别 4 和 SIL 3 的安全应用项目。


Bulletin 1789 SoftLogix 控制系统

SoftLogix 控制系统

我们的 SoftLogix™ 5800 控制系统版本 23 (Bulletin 1789) 已经进入了有效且成熟的产品生命周期状态。

该产品将继续销售,也将继续提供电话技术支持。但是 SoftLogix 5800 控制系统版本 23 将不再提供其他的功能增强或 PC 操作系统更新。该产品的当前用户如果新增订单,则视为同意以下事项:他们理解并接受后续没有针对该产品的功能或操作系统更新。

Rockwell Automation 将继续收集、跟踪并评估用户提交的异常情况,但是不会提供异常纠正服务或补丁。

Rockwell Automation 建议您使用 ControlLogix 控制系统系列产品,它们现在提供扩展的机架内计算模块,可让编程更加灵活,也支持多种通信选项。

我们的 SoftLogix 控制系统基于 Logix 平台,无缝集成了机器控制、运动控制和信息处理功能。它们可采用专用可编程控制器中常见的控制功能,然后将这些功能封装到软件中并在商用操作系统中运行。利用多任务操作系统,您可以对 32 个可配置任务排定优先级。

Large Control Systems

Our Large Control Systems fit your most demanding application needs. They offer modular architectures and a range of I/O and network options. These powerful control solutions deliver world-class capabilities from process to safety to motion. Designed for distributed or supervisory control applications, our large programmable automation controllers (PACs) provide exceptional reliability and performance.

ControlLogix Control Systems

ControlLogix Control Systems

Our ControlLogix® control systems use a common control engine with a common development environment to provide high performance in an easy-to-use environment. Tight integration between the programming software, controller, and I/O modules reduces development time and cost at commissioning and during normal operation. You can perform standard and safety control in the same chassis for a truly integrated system. Leverage the high-availability and extreme environment capabilities to meet your application needs.


GuardPLC Safety Control Systems

GuardPLC Safety Control Systems

Our GuardPLC™ Safety Control Systems offer superior speed in PLC throughput and network functionality. These controllers meet worldwide PLC standards and global standards for functional safety. This family is ideal for sensing speed, direction, zero-speed, temperature, pressure and flow applications. These controllers communicate on a Safe Ethernet communications network that is TÜV-certified for use in safety applications up to EN954 Category 4 and SIL 3.


Bulletin 1789 SoftLogix Control Systems

SoftLogix Control Systems

Our SoftLogix™ 5800 control system version 23 (Bulletin 1789) has entered active mature product lifecycle status.

The product remains active and available for sale and telephone technical support remains available. However, the SoftLogix 5800 control system version 23 will have no additional feature enhancements or PC operating system updates. Current users of this product placing additional orders agree that they understand and accept that no further features or operating system updates are planned.

Rockwell Automation will continue to collect, track and evaluate user submitted anomalies however any anomaly corrections and/or patches should not be expected.

Rockwell Automation recommends using the ControlLogix control system family of products which now includes an expanding line of in-chassis compute modules to allow for programming flexibility and multiple communications options.

Our SoftLogix Control Systems are based on the Logix platform and seamlessly integrate machine control, motion control, and information processing. They take the control functions normally found in dedicated programmable controllers, encapsulate those functions in software and run them on a commercial operating system. The multi-tasking operating system allows you to prioritize 32 configurable tasks.