伺服电机

伺服电机包括旋转电机和直线电机的各种组合。 我们的旋转电机有多个系列,包括 VP 低惯量电机、MP-Series™ 不锈钢、食品级、中等惯量和低惯量电机以及 HPK-Series™ 大功率电机。 我们的直线电机包括 LDC-Series™ 和 LDL-Series™ 无磨损型。 伺服电机系列提供智能电机技术,可自动识别正确的电机到驱动器的连接。

带 SpeedTEC DIN 连接器的 Bulletin 2090 Kinetix 电缆

Kinetix 电缆

Bulletin 2090 Kinetix® 电缆是完整系列的标准和连续型柔性系列,配有 SpeedTEC® DIN 连接器,可进行快速的四分之一转连接。这些电缆已通过最新国际标准认证(包括槽架电缆评级、露天敷设评级、IP67 评级、DESINA 和 UL),使用这些电缆,您可以牢固地连接伺服电机和执行机构。Kinetix 电缆可用于任何具有挑战性的运动控制应用项目,可以简化机器设计并帮助最大限度地缩短维护时间。


LDC-Series 和 LDL-Series 直线电机

直线伺服电机

我们的 Bulletin LDC-Series™ 和 LDL-Series™ 直线伺服电机以超高速提供精确的直线定位。Direct Drive™ 直线电机直接连接到需要移动的负载。此直接连接具备出色的伺服响应性,从而缩短任何移动的稳定时间。LDL-Series 是无铁设计,适合需要非常平滑的运动(如扫描或打印)的应用项目。LDC-Series 是强力密度铁芯设计,适用于较小、较便宜的电机。


旋转电机

旋转电机

我们的旋转伺服电机可满足高性能运动系统的苛刻要求。VP 低惯量电机连接到 Kinetix® 5500 伺服驱动器,仅需一条电缆即可提供反馈、电机制动和电机电源。MP-Series™ 包括低惯量、中等惯量、食品级和不锈钢电机。HPK-Series™ 电机可快速进行加速和减速。TL-Series™ 低惯量电机采用电力密集设计,十分紧凑。

Servo Motors

Our Servo Motors include a broad portfolio of Rotary Motors and Linear Motors. Our rotary motors comprise several series including Kinetix® VP Servo motors of VPL Lowe-inertia, VPC Continuous, VPH Hygienic and VPF Food Grade, Kinetix TL Servo motors of TLP Plus and TL & TLY Compact options, the MP-Series™ of stainless steel, food grade, medium-inertia and low-inertia options, and the HPK-Series™ High-Power motors. Our linear motors include the LDC-Series™ and LDL-Series™ with no-wear. The servo motor families offer Smart Motor Technology to provide automatic identification of correct motor-to-drive connectivity.

Bulletin 2090 Kinetix Cables with SpeedTEC DIN Connectors

Kinetix Cables

Bulletin 2090 Kinetix® Cables are a complete family of standard and continuous flexing cables, equipped with SpeedTEC® DIN connectors for a quick, one-quarter turn connection. Securely connect your servo motors and actuators with these cables, which have been certified to the latest global standards including tray cable rating, exposed run rating, IP67 rating, DESINA, and UL. Kinetix cables are designed to work in any of your challenging motion applications – simplifying your machine design and helping you minimize maintenance time.


LDC-Series & LDL-Series Linear Motors

Linear Servo Motors

Our Bulletin LDC-Series™ and LDL-Series™ Linear Servo Motors provide precise linear positioning at very high speeds. Direct Drive™ linear motors are connected directly to the payload that needs to be moved. This direct connection provides excellent servo responsiveness, resulting in faster settling time for any move. The LDL-Series has an ironless design for applications that require extremely smooth motion such as scanning or printing. The LDC-Series has an iron core design with high force density, which is used with smaller, less expensive motors.


Rotary Motors

Rotary Motors

Our rotary motors meet a broad range of demanding high-performance requirements and specific application needs. The VP Low-inertia motors connect to the Kinetix® 5500 servo drive and require only a single cable for providing feedback, motor brake, and motor power. The MP-Series™ includes low-inertia, medium-inertia, food-grade and stainless steel motors. The HPK-Series™ motors offer rapid acceleration and deceleration. The TL-Series™ low-inertia motors are compact with a power-dense design.