伺服驱动器

寻找更简单的性能提高途径?我们的解决方案旨在简化机械设计、提供更大的系统灵活性和提高总体性能。Allen-Bradley Kinetix® 伺服驱动器可无缝安装到 Logix 平台,提供更简单的配置、系统集成以及网络和安全性选项。

EtherNet/IP 伺服驱动器上的 Kinetix 集成运动

EtherNet/IP 上的 Kinetix 集成运动

我们的 Kinetix® 5500、5700、6500 和 350 伺服驱动器可连接到 Logix 控制器并与之配合运行,从而支持基于 EtherNet/IP™ 的集成运动控制。这些驱动器将高性能集成运动控制与开放性 EtherNet/IP 网络结合在一起。它们可作为采用 EtherNet/IP 的解决方案的一部分,用于集成高性能伺服驱动器和交流变频器、I/O、智能执行机构以及任何其他通过 EtherNet/IP 连接的设备。


Bulletin 2198 编码器输出模块

编码器输出模块

我们的 Bulletin 2198 编码器输出模块可以使设备与您的 EtherNet/IP 系统上的集成运动同步。它可同步到任何实际或虚拟的运动轴,并且非常适合与 Kinetix® 和 PowerFlex® 变频器一起使用。


Kinetix EtherNet/IP 索引脉冲和独立伺服驱动器

Kinetix 索引脉冲和独立伺服驱动器

我们的 Kinetix® 索引脉冲和独立伺服驱动器可以根据您的需要提供适当的控制级别,帮助降低机器复杂性。从低功率应用项目到更传统的伺服解决方案,可以选择适合您的控制需求、轴数、通信网络以及安全性的驱动器。


基于 SERCOS 接口的 Kinetix 集成运动控制

基于 SERCOS 接口的 Kinetix 集成运动控制

我们的 Kinetix® 6000 和 6200 SERCOS 集成运动控制多轴伺服驱动器有助于提高系统性能,同时节约时间与资金。Kinetix 2000 伺服驱动器将 Kinetix 集成运动的优点扩展到低功率运动控制应用项目,而 Kinetix 7000 伺服驱动器则适用于具有最高电源要求的运动控制应用项目。Kinetix 6000M 集成驱动电机系统将高性能 MP-Series™ 食品级伺服电机和 Kinetix 6000 伺服驱动器组合到一个系统中。


Bulletin 2098 Ultra 3000 数字式伺服驱动器

Ultra 3000 数字式伺服驱动器

Bulletin 2098 Ultra™ 3000 数字式伺服驱动器支持简单的独立索引以及多轴集成运动。所有功率规格都有索引、SERCOS 接口和 DeviceNet™ 联网选件。可通过 SERCOS 接口将此驱动器与 ControlLogix™ 或 SoftLogix™ 平台集成,以实现集成运动。

Servo Drives

Looking for a simpler way to improve performance? Our solutions are designed to simplify machine design, provide more system flexibility, and improve overall performance. Allen-Bradley Kinetix® servo drives fit seamlessly into the Logix platform for easy configurability, system integration, and your choice of network and safety options.

Kinetix Integrated Motion on EtherNet/IP Servo Drives

Kinetix Integrated Motion on EtherNet/IP

Our Kinetix® 5500, 5700, 6500, and 350 Servo Drives connect to and operate with Logix controllers, supporting Integrated Motion on EtherNet/IP™. These drives combine high-performance integrated motion with an open EtherNet/IP network. They can be part of a solution using EtherNet/IP to integrate high-performance servo and AC drives, I/O, smart actuators, and any other EtherNet/IP-connected device.


Bulletin 2198 Encoder Output Module

Encoder Output Module

Our Bulletin 2198 Encoder Output Modules synchronize devices to your integrated motion on EtherNet/IP system. It can sync to any axis of motion, real or virtual, and is ideal for use with Kinetix® and PowerFlex® drives.


Kinetix EtherNet/IP Indexing and Standalone Servo Drives

Kinetix Indexing and Standalone Servo Drives

Our Kinetix® indexing and standalone servo drives help reduce machine complexity by offering the appropriate level of control you need. From low power applications to more traditional servo solutions, select the right  drive for your control needs, axis count, communication network of communication and safety.


Kinetix Integrated Motion on SERCOS Interface

Kinetix Integrated Motion on SERCOS Interface

Our Kinetix® 6000 and 6200 SERCOS Integrated Motion Multi-axis Servo Drives help improve system performance while saving time and money. Kinetix 2000 Servo Drives extend the benefits of Kinetix integrated motion to low-power motion control applications, Kinetix 7000 servo drives support motion applications with the highest power requirements. The Kinetix 6000M integrated drive-motor systems combine the high-performance MP-Series™ food-grade servo motor and Kinetix 6000 servo drive into a single package.


Bulletin 2098 Ultra 3000 Digital Servo Drives

Ultra 3000 Digital Servo Drives

Our Bulletin 2098 Ultra™ 3000 Digital Servo Drives support simple standalone indexing as well as multi-axis integrated motion. All power sizes are available with indexing, SERCOS interface and DeviceNet™ networking options. Integrate this drive with the ControlLogix™ or SoftLogix™ platform via SERCOS interface for integrated motion.