基于机架的 I/O

作为其产品系列的一部分,基于机架的 I/O 专为特定 Allen-Bradley® 控制器而设计。您可以将 I/O 本地安装在与控制器相同的机架中。此外,通过使用 I/O 通信网络,您可以将 I/O 分配在更靠近传感器和执行器的位置,从而降低接线成本。

Bulletin 1746 基于机架的 SLC I/O 模块

1746 SLC I/O 模块

Bulletin 1746 SLC™ I/O 模块是我们 SLC 500 控制平台的一部分。罗克韦尔自动化宣布,我们的 Bulletin 1746 I/O 模块将于 2018 年 8 月 31 日停产,不再销售。建议客户升级到与 Logix 控制平台配合使用的 Bulletin 5069 Compact I/O™ 模块。


Bulletin 1756 ControlLogix 基于机架的模块

1756 ControlLogix 模块

我们的 Bulletin 1756 ControlLogix® 基于机架的模块提供全面的数字量、诊断数字量、模拟量、运动控制、特殊功能 I/O 和计算模块,可满足各种应用项目需要。您可以使用 ControlLogix 控制器的本地机架中的任何基于机架的模块,或者使用通过 ControlNet™ 或 EtherNet/IP™ 网络连接到 ControlLogix 控制器的机架中的基于机架的模块。


Bulletin 1762 MicroLogix 扩展 I/O

MicroLogix 扩展 I/O

我们的 Bulletin 1762 MicroLogix™ 扩展 I/O 模块可极为灵活地改变 I/O 数量与类型,从而扩展 MicroLogix 1100、1200 和 1400 控制器的功能。模块化的无机架设计降低了成本,并可减少可更换部件库存。模块可安装在 DIN 导轨上或面板上。


Bulletin 1769 基于机架的 Compact I/O 模块

1769 Compact I/O 模块

Bulletin 1769 基于机架的 Compact I/O™ 模块可用作 CompactLogix™ 或紧凑型 GuardLogix® 控制器的本地和分布式 I/O。无机架设计中的机架类型特性降低了成本,并可减少可更换部件库存。内置的可拆卸端子块提供了与 I/O 传感器和执行机构的连接。


Bulletin 5069 Compact 5000 I/O 模块

5069 Compact I/O 模块

我们的 Bulletin 5069 Compact 5000™ I/O 模块以紧凑型设计提供高性能控制,扩展了 Logix 平台的性能。它们是 CompactLogix™ 5380 系统中的本地 I/O 模块,并提供安全选项。这些模块是 EtherNet/IP 网络中用于 CompactLogix 5380 和 ControlLogix® 5580 控制器的理想分布式 I/O 解决方案。CompactLogix 5480 控制器具有标准的 5069 I/O 模块。Compact 5000 I/O 模块非常适合具有高处理要求的应用项目。


Bulletin 2085 Micro800 扩展 I/O 模块

Micro800 扩展 I/O 模块

我们的 Bulletin 2085 Micro800™ 扩展 I/O 模块可最大限度地灵活改变 I/O 数量与类型,从而扩展 Micro850® 和 Micro870® 控制器的功能。I/O 模块可牢固地卡接于 Micro850 和 Micro870 控制器的右侧,支持 DIN 导轨安装和面板安装。

Chassis-Based I/O

Chassis-based I/O is specifically designed for a particular Allen-Bradley® controller, as part of its family. You can install the I/O locally in the same chassis as the controller. Additionally, through the use of I/O communication networks, you can distribute the I/O closer to the sensors and actuators, reducing your wiring costs.

Bulletin 1746 基于机架的 SLC I/O 模块

1746 SLC I/O 模块

Bulletin 1746 SLC™ I/O 模块是我们 SLC 500 控制平台的一部分。罗克韦尔自动化宣布,我们的 Bulletin 1746 I/O 模块将于 2018 年 8 月 31 日停产,不再销售。建议客户升级到与 Logix 控制平台配合使用的 Bulletin 5069 Compact I/O™ 模块。


Bulletin 1756 ControlLogix Chassis-Based Modules

1756 ControlLogix Modules

Our Bulletin 1756 ControlLogix® chassis-based modules provide a full range of digital, diagnostic digital, analog, motion control, specialty I/O, and compute modules to meet your application needs. You can use any of the chassis-based modules in the local chassis of a ControlLogix controller or in a chassis linked to a ControlLogix controller across ControlNet™ or EtherNet/IP™ networks.


Bulletin 1762 MicroLogix Expansion I/O Modules

1762 MicroLogix Expansion I/O Modules

Our Bulletin 1762 MicroLogix™ Expansion I/O Modules extend the capabilities of the MicroLogix 1100, 1200, and 1400 controllers by maximizing flexibility of the I/O count and type. The modular, rackless design enhances cost savings and reduces replacement parts inventory. Modules can be either DIN rail or panel mounted.


Bulletin 1769 Compact I/O Chassis-Based Modules

1769 Compact I/O Modules

Our Bulletin 1769 Compact I/O™ Chassis-Based Modules can be used as local and distributed I/O for a CompactLogix™ or Compact GuardLogix® controller. Rack-type features in a rackless design lower costs and reduce replacement parts inventory. A built-in removable terminal block provides connections to I/O sensors and actuators.


Bulletin 5069 Compact 5000 I/O Modules

Compact 5000 I/O Modules

Our Bulletin 5069 Compact 5000™ I/O modules provide high-performance control in a compact design, and expand the performance capabilities of the Logix platform. They are the local I/O modules in a CompactLogix™ 5380, Compact GuardLogix® 5380, or CompactLogix 5480 system and safety options are available. These modules are the ideal distributed I/O solution on an EtherNet/IP network for CompactLogix 5380, Compact GuardLogix® 5380, CompactLogix 5480,  ControlLogix® 5580, and GuardLogix 5580 controllers with safety module restrictions. They are great for applications with high-processing requirements.


Bulletin 2085 Micro800 Expansion I/O Modules

Micro800 Expansion I/O Modules

Our Bulletin 2085 Micro800™ Expansion I/O modules extend the capabilities of the Micro850® and Micro870® controllers by maximizing flexibility of the I/O count and type. The I/O module snaps firmly to the right side of Micro850 and Micro870 controllers, supporting both DIN rail and panel mount.