中压交流变频器

我们的 PowerFlex® 中压变频器可满足比以往更广范的应用性能需求。PowerFlex 7000 交流变频器产品专用于满足各种重工业需求和 2.4 kV-6.6 kV 的配置。这些变频器可为同步或感应电机提供最大 720 A 的电机电流。我们的 PowerFlex 6000 变频器适用于需要变速电机控制(2.2-11 kV)的应用,电机电流最大为 680 A。这些易于使用的变频器非常适用于可变扭矩应用,例如简单、独立的离心式风机和泵。不管您的应用位于何处,也不管您的需求是简单还是复杂,PowerFlex 中压变频器都可以提供最佳解决方案。

PowerFlex 6000 中压交流变频器

PowerFlex 6000 中压交流变频器

我们的 PowerFlex® 6000 中压变频器可以在各种应用项目中实现灵活性。它们适用于新的及改装的可变转矩和恒定转矩应用项目。其中一些应用项目包括需要变速电机控制(2.3 至 11 kV)的风机、泵和压缩机。这些变频器具有多种配置,具体取决于电机电压和区域要求。

 

 


PowerFlex 7000 中压交流变频器

PowerFlex 7000 中压交流变频器

我们的 PowerFlex® 7000 中压交流变频器是风冷或水冷变频器,具有 200 至 34000 Hp 的宽广功率范围,供电电压范围为 2400 至 6600V AC。这些独立式通用变频器可控制标准异步或同步交流电机的转速、转矩、方向、启动和停止。


采用 ArcShield 技术的 PowerFlex 7000 变频器系统

采用 ArcShield 技术的 PowerFlex 7000 变频器系统

我们采用 ArcShield™ 技术的 PowerFlex® 7000 变频器系统是首批具有全回馈功能的抗电弧中压变频器。抗电弧系统经过认证,符合最全面的一套全球抗电弧标准。此系统提供高达 50 kA 的电弧故障级别,符合 2B 类可接触性保护标准。

Medium Voltage AC Drives

Our PowerFlex® Medium Voltage Drives can deliver the performance your application demands across a broader range than ever before. PowerFlex 7000 AC drive products are designed to meet a broad variety of heavy industry needs and configurations 2.4...6.6 kV. These drives offer a motor current up to 720 A, for synchronous or induction motors. Our PowerFlex 6000 drives meet applications that require variable speed motor control from 2.2…11 kV, with motor current up to 680 A. These easy-to-use drives are well-suited for variable torque applications like simple, standalone centrifugal fans and pumps. No matter where your applications are located or whether your requirements are simple or complex, count on PowerFlex medium voltage drives for the optimal solution.

PowerFlex 6000 Medium Voltage AC Drives

PowerFlex 6000 Medium Voltage AC Drives

Our PowerFlex® 6000 Medium Voltage AC Drives allow for flexibility in a variety of applications. They are suited for new and retrofit, variable torque, and constant torque applications. Some of these applications include fans, pumps and compressors that require variable speed motor control from 2.3...11 kV. These drives are available in multiple configurations based on motor voltage and regional requirements.

 

 


PowerFlex 7000 Medium Voltage AC Drives

PowerFlex 7000 Medium Voltage AC Drives

Our PowerFlex® 7000 Medium Voltage AC Drives are air-cooled or liquid-cooled drives available in a broad power range of 200…34000 Hp and supply voltages of 2400…6600V AC. These general purpose, stand-alone drives control speed, torque, direction, starting, and stopping of standard asynchronous or synchronous AC motors.


PowerFlex 7000 Drive System with ArcShield Technology

PowerFlex 7000 Drive System with ArcShield Technology

Our PowerFlex® 7000 Drive System with ArcShield™ technology is the first arc resistant medium voltage drive with full regeneration capabilities. The arc resistant system is certified to meet the most comprehensive set of global arc resistant standards. This system provides an arc fault rating up to 50 kA and meets Type 2B accessibility protection standards.