驱动器和电机

我们提供各种各样集灵活性、高效性和易用性于一身的 PowerFlex® 直流/交流变频器和 Kinetix® 伺服驱动器。我们的变频器可用于低压和中压应用项目,有各种额定功率。Kinetix 伺服驱动器提供合适的大小和功能集,适合从单轴元器件级驱动器到多轴模块化驱动器的广泛应用。我们提供各种解决方案,旨在帮助您简化机器设计,同时提高系统性能。专为提供最佳性能和使用寿命而设计的各种电机是对此产品线的完善。

低电压交流变频器

变频器,交流低电压

PowerFlex® 交流变频器系列提供各种控制模式、功能、选件和包装,以及全局电压和多种额定功率。凭借一致的程序结构和通用的操作员界面,PowerFlex 变频器可轻松实现编程和配置,并可减少设置时间、培训和操作。PowerFlex 紧凑型交流变频器提供了一种经济实用的通用解决方案,适用于单机设备级控制应用项目和简单系统集成。PowerFlex 架构级交流变频器提供了广泛的功能和应用项目特定的参数,是高性能应用项目的理想选择。


中压交流变频器

变频器,交流中压

我们的 PowerFlex® 中压变频器可满足比以往更广范的应用性能需求。PowerFlex 7000 交流变频器产品专用于满足各种重工业需求和 2.4 kV-6.6 kV 的配置。这些变频器可为同步或感应电机提供最大 720 A 的电机电流。我们的 PowerFlex 6000 变频器适用于需要变速电机控制(2.2-11 kV)的应用,电机电流最大为 680 A。这些易于使用的变频器非常适用于可变扭矩应用,例如简单、独立的离心式风机和泵。不管您的应用位于何处,也不管您的需求是简单还是复杂,PowerFlex 中压变频器都可以提供最佳解决方案。


Bulletin 20P PowerFlex 直流变频器

直流调速器

我们提供全面的 PowerFlex® 直流变频器产品,包括 PowerFlex 直流数字变频器、PowerFlex 直流独立稳压器 (SAR) 以及 PowerFlex 直流现场控制器。我们的直流解决方案能够满足各种苛刻应用项目的需求。它们专为直流电机应用设计,改造后功率可达 6000 Hp/4000 kW。


伺服驱动器

驱动器,伺服

我们的伺服驱动器组合包含大量产品,可以提供合适的大小和功能集,适合广泛的应用项目。从单轴元器件级变频器到多轴模块化变频器,我们提供了很多解决方案,旨在帮助您简化机械设计,同时提高系统性能。我们的集成运动变频器与 Logix 平台无缝安装,易于使用,可以即插即用配置。可以选择网络选项和安全特性。


工业电机

工业电机

我们的工业电机具有高品质,且能经受特殊条件,如低转速高扭矩应用项目的极端热性能和电气要求。我们有多种通用和矢量电机可供选择,这些电机采用 NEMA 超高效设计,具有最佳变速性能和使用寿命。我们还拥有适于在恶劣环境下使用的耐用电机。


伺服电机

电机,伺服

伺服电机包括旋转电机和直线电机的各种组合。 我们的旋转电机有多个系列,包括 VP 低惯量电机、MP-Series™ 不锈钢、食品级、中等惯量和低惯量电机以及 HPK-Series™ 大功率电机。 我们的直线电机包括 LDC-Series™ 和 LDL-Series™ 无磨损型。 伺服电机系列提供智能电机技术,可自动识别正确的电机到驱动器的连接。


驱动器软件

驱动器软件

我们的 Allen-Bradley® PowerFlex® 驱动器软件为您提供了可方便配置 VFD 的方式。选择最适合您需求的工具:DriveTools™、Connected Component Workbench 和您 Logix 控制的应用使用 Studio 5000 Logix Designer®。每个驱动配置工具提供一个界面,便于进行 PowerFlex 驱动器编程、维护及操作。

Drives & Motors

We offer a wide selection of PowerFlex® AC and DC variable frequency drives and Kinetix® servo drives that are all designed for flexibility, productivity, and ease of use. Our VFDs handle both low voltage and medium voltage applications, with a wide range of power ratings. Kinetix servo drives offer the right size and feature set to handle a broad range of applications from single axis component drives to multi-axis modular drives. We offer solutions that are designed to help you simplify machine design while you improve system performance. Various motors that are designed for optimum performance and service life round out this offering.

Low Voltage AC Drives

Drives, AC Low Voltage

The PowerFlex® family of AC drives offers a broad range of control modes, features, options, and packaging, as well as global voltages and many power ratings. With a consistent programming structure and common operator interface, PowerFlex drives ease programming and configuration, and they reduce set-up time, training, and operation. PowerFlex Compact-class AC drives deliver a cost-effective, general-purpose solution for standalone machine level control applications and simple system integration. PowerFlex Architecture-class AC drives provide a broad set of features and application-specific parameters, and they are ideal for high-performance applications.


Medium Voltage AC Drives

Drives, AC Medium Voltage

Our PowerFlex® Medium Voltage Drives can deliver the performance your application demands across a broader range than ever before. PowerFlex 7000 AC drive products are designed to meet a broad variety of heavy industry needs and configurations 2.4...6.6 kV. These drives offer a motor current up to 720 A, for synchronous or induction motors. Our PowerFlex 6000 drives meet applications that require variable speed motor control from 2.2…11 kV, with motor current up to 680 A. These easy-to-use drives are well-suited for variable torque applications like simple, standalone centrifugal fans and pumps. No matter where your applications are located or whether your requirements are simple or complex, count on PowerFlex medium voltage drives for the optimal solution.


Bulletin 20P PowerFlex DC Drives

Drives, DC

Our full line of PowerFlex® DC drive products includes PowerFlex DC digital drives, PowerFlex DC standalone regulators (SAR), and PowerFlex DC field controllers. Our DC solutions can meet the needs of a wide range of demanding applications. They are designed for DC motor applications and retrofits up to 6000 Hp / 4000 kW.


Servo Drives

Drives, Servo

Our servo drive portfolio includes a wide variety of products that offer the right size and feature set to handle a broad range of applications. From single axis component drives to multi-axis modular drives, we offer solutions designed to help you simplify machine design while improving system performance. Our Integrated Motion drives fit seamlessly into the Logix platform for easy use and plug-and-play configurability. Network options and a choice of safety features are available.


Industrial Motors

Motors, Industrial

Our Industrial Motors are high quality and stand up to exceptional conditions such as the extreme thermal and electrical demands of low-speed high-torque applications. We have a wide selection of general-purpose and vector motors with NEMA Premium Efficient designs and optimum variable speed performance and service life. We also have durable motors for use in harsh environments.


Servo Motors

Motors, Servo

Servo Motors include a broad portfolio of Rotary Motors and Linear Motors. Our rotary motors comprise several series including the VP Low-inertia motors, the MP-Series™ of stainless steel, food grade, medium-inertia and low-inertia options, and the HPK-Series™ High-Power motors. Our linear motors include the LDC-Series™ and LDL-Series™ with no-wear. The servo motor families offer Smart Motor Technology to provide automatic identification of correct motor-to-drive connectivity.


Drive Software

Drive Software

Our Allen-Bradley® PowerFlex® Drive Software provides you with an easy way to configure your VFD. Select the tool that best fits your need: DriveTools™, Connected Component Workbench, and for your Logix controlled applications use Studio 5000 Logix Designer®. Each drive configuration tool provides an interface for easy programming, maintenance, and operation of your PowerFlex drive.