电机保护断路器

我们的电机保护断路器针对各种电机负载提供短路和过载保护,适用于各种电机尺寸和安装类型。它们可与我们的 NEMA 和 IEC 接触器或固态电机控制器结合使用。

Bulletin 140M 电机保护断路器

140M 电机保护断路器

Bulletin 140M 电机保护断路器可以提供电机分支电路断开、分支电路和短路磁力保护、过载热保护和手动切换功能。这些设备的额定电流范围是 0.1 A 到 45 A。


Bulletin 140MG 电机保护断路器

140MG 电机保护断路器

Bulletin 140MG 电机保护断路器可以提供电机分支电路断开、分支电路和短路磁力保护、过载热保护和手动切换功能。我们提供额定电流从 25 到 150 A 的装置,可以满足您的特定需求。工厂预安装的内部附件使安装和接线非常方便。在北美地区,电力规范要求使用 UL/CSA 列名的熔丝、断路器或自保护组合电机控制器保护各电机分支电路。

Motor Protection Circuit Breakers

Our Motor Protection Circuit Breakers provide both short circuit and overload protection for individual motor loads and are available for a wide range of motor sizes and installation types. They can be combined with our NEMA and IEC contactors or solid-state motor controllers.

Bulletin 140M Motor Protection Circuit Breakers

140M Motor Protection Circuit Breakers

Our Bulletin 140M Motor Protection Circuit Breakers can provide a disconnecting means for motor branch circuit, branch-circuit and short-circuit magnetic protection, overload thermal protection, and manual switching. These devices are rated from 0.1...45 A.


Bulletin 140MG Motor Protection Circuit Breakers

140MG Motor Protection Circuit Breakers

Our Bulletin 140MG Motor Protection Circuit Breakers can provide a disconnecting means for motor branch circuit, branch-circuit and short-circuit magnetic protection, overload thermal protection, and manual switching. We offer devices rated from 25...150 A to meet your particular needs. Our factory-installed internal accessories make installation and wiring easy. In North America, electrical codes require that an individual Motor Branch Circuit be protected by a UL/CSA Listed Fuse, Circuit Breaker, or Self-protected Combination Motor Controller.


Bulletin 140MP Motor Protection Circuit Breakers

140MP Motor Protection Circuit Breakers

Our Bulletin 140MP Motor Protection Circuit Breakers (MPCBs) provide magnetic short circuit and thermal overload protection up to 32 A, with an interrupting rating @400V of up to 100kA. They are tested in combination with Allen-Bradley Bulletin 100-C and 100-K contactors to create two component motor starters.