可视设备

可视设备包括面板安装氙频闪灯、迷你方形灯、面板安装可选择稳定或闪烁的指示灯、壁挂式信号灯、面板灯带、工业轮灯、塔灯、堆叠灯和面板安装双回路报警。

Bulletin 854J/854K Control Tower 塔灯,40 毫米,60 毫米

854 Control Tower 塔灯,40 毫米,60 毫米

Bulletin 854J/854K Control Tower™ 塔灯采用经济实用的外壳,可提供可靠、高性能、高可见性的机器多状态指示。这些塔灯具有 IP66 外壳防护等级,适合室内和室外使用,是适合各类应用项目的理想信号解决方案。它们配有各种安装基座,可在任意方向上(垂直、横向或上下颠倒)安装,以求最好地满足应用项目需要。


Bulletin 855 Control Tower 塔灯,30 毫米,50 毫米,70 毫米

855 Control Tower 塔灯,30 毫米,50 毫米,70 毫米

Bulletin 855 Control Tower™ 塔灯可提供应用的多个状态指示。它们具有 UL 类型 4/4X/13 三种尺寸、IP65 额定值,可满足最具挑战性的面板和机器应用。我们提供各种光和声音功能、颜色、电压和安装选项。塔灯作为单独的灯和声音模块或预先组装的模块提供,以实现更大的灵活性。


Bulletin 855B 微型方形信号灯

855B 微型方形信号灯

对于需要坚固的小尺寸氙选通灯的信号应用而言,Bulletin 855B 微型方形信号灯是理想的选择。我们提供六种采用不同电压的透镜颜色,它们可用作单独的信号灯指示器,或与高性能报警器结合使用。


Bulletin 855B 工业轮灯

855B 轮灯

Bulletin 855B 轮灯提供三种直径。为了提供应用的灵活性,所有尺寸都提供稳定卤素、闪烁卤素、选通和旋转卤素版本。可从多种安装选项、电压和颜色中进行选择。


Bulletin 855L 面板灯条

855L 面板灯条

对于希望减少组件数量而又不损失可靠性和/或设计功能的 OEM 和面板制造商而言,Bulletin 855L 面板灯条是理想的选择。这些面板灯条使您无需单独购买荧光灯组件。由于功耗低,并且先进的状态指示器技术产生的热量极低,因此面板灯可以持续处于点亮状态。


Bulletin 855P 安装面板信号报警器

855P 安装面板信号报警器

Bulletin 855P 安装面板信号报警器包括发声器、状态指示器信号灯、氙选通灯、发声器与状态指示器的组合以及双电路报警器。这些报警器可大大降低面板空间要求并缩短安装时间。安装面板报警器在后部固定,采用手指保护,为面板增加了高级别的环境完整性。


Bulletin 855W 墙壁安装式信号灯

855W 墙壁安装式信号灯

我们的 Bulletin 855W 墙壁安装式信号灯设计用于显示小尺寸外壳内的关键设备或机器中不同情况的状态。信号灯具有两个到五个指示灯的配置,您可以在同一设备中添加声音。这些设备提供的多功能性可满足您的应用要求,而没有任何安装方向限制。我们提供两种彩色外壳,您可以选择搭配机器或设备的颜色。


Bulletin 856T Control Tower 塔灯

856T Control Tower 塔灯

我们的 Bulletin 856T Control Tower™ 塔灯系统为用户提供了极大的灵活性,能够满足各种各样应用的要求,并减少了组件数量。该系统使用模块化设计,能将较亮的 LED 照明与多种完善的技术产品相结合。系统中所有信号的电压均为 24 V AC/DC,这意味着只需三个电源模块便能为整个系统供电。

Visual Devices

Visual Devices include panel mount Xenon strobes, mini square beacons, panel-mount with selectable steady or flashing light indicators, wall-mount signal lights, panel light bars, industrial round beacons, tower lights, stack lights and panel-mount dual circuit alarms.

Bulletin 854J/854K Control Tower Stack Lights, 40 mm, 60 mm

854 Control Tower Stack Lights, 40 mm, 60 mm

Bulletin 854J/854K Control Tower™ Stack Lights provide reliable, high-performance, high-visibility machine multi-status indication in a cost-effective package. These tower lights feature IP66 enclosure rating and are rated for indoor and outdoor use, making them an ideal signaling solution for a broad range of applications. With a wide variety of mounting bases available, they can be installed in any orientation — vertical, sideways or upside-down — to best suit the application.


Bulletin 855 Control Tower Stack Lights, 30 mm, 50 mm, 70 mm

855 Control Tower Stack Lights, 30 mm, 50 mm, 70 mm

Bulletin 855 Control Tower™ Stack Lights provide multi-status indication of your application. They are available in three sizes with UL Type 4/4X/13, IP65 ratings, to meet the most challenging panel and on-machine applications. We have a wide variety of light and sound functions, colors, voltages, and mounting options. We offer stack lights as separate light and sound modules or pre-assembled for greater flexibility.


Bulletin 855B Mini Square Beacons

855B Mini Square Beacons

Bulletin 855B Mini Square Beacons are ideal for signaling applications that require a compact, robust Xenon strobe beacon. We offer six lens colors in a variety of voltages, and they are available as separate beacon indicators or in combination with a High Performance Horn.


Bulletin 855B Industrial Round Beacons

855B Round Beacons

Bulletin 855B Round Beacons are available in three diameters. All sizes are available in steady halogen, flashing halogen, strobe, and rotating halogen versions for flexibility in your applications. You can select from a wide range of mounting options, voltages, and colors.


Bulletin 855L Panel Light Bars

855L Panel Light Bars

Bulletin 855L Panel Light Bars are ideal for OEMs and panel builders who want to reduce the quantity of components without losing reliability and/or functionality of their designs. These panel light bars eliminate your need to buy fluorescent lamps as separate components. Panel lights can be left ON continuously due to low power consumption and minimum heat generation of modern status indicator technology.


Bulletin 855P Panel Mount Signaling Alarms

855P Panel Mount Signaling Alarms

Bulletin 855P Panel Mount Signaling Alarms include sounders, status indicator beacons, Xenon strobes, and sounders with status indicator combination, as well as dual-circuit alarms. These alarms significantly reduce panel space requirements and installation time. Our panel-mount alarms are rear-securing and finger-safe, adding a high-level of environmental integrity to your panel.


Bulletin 855W Wall Mount Signal Lights

855W Wall Mount Signal Lights

Bulletin 855W Wall Mount Signal Lights are designed to communicate the status of different conditions in the machine or critical equipment in a compact size housing. Our signal lights are available in configurations from two to five light indicators and you have the option to add the sound in the same unit. These devices provide the versatilty to meet your application requirements without any mounting orientation restriction. We offer two color enclosures which allow you to choose the one that best fits the aesthetics of your machine or equipment.