声响设备

声响设备包括通用和高性能电子报警器、面板安装型信号报警器,以及危险场所报警器和灯标。

Bulletin 855H 通用电子报警器

855H 通用电子报警器

Bulletin 855H 通用电子报警器产生的声音输出最大为 108 dB (A),适用于大多数中型工业和机构的单状态信号应用。增强版产生的声音输出最大为 113 dB (A)。报警器具有多音调和音量控制功能。可将报警器直接改装到大多数机器面板开口中,或将其安装到传统的 4 英寸(10.16 厘米)电气箱中。


Bulletin 855H 高性能电子报警器

855H 高性能电子报警器

我们的 Bulletin 855H 和 855HM 高性能电子报警器可单独提供,或者以带警示灯的形式提供。提供塑料或船舶级铝制外壳两种选择。


Bulletin 855H 可录制的报警器

855H 可录制的报警器

通过 Bulletin 855H 可录制报警器,您可从任何模拟设备(如 PC、MP-3 播放器等)下载旋律或自定义音调。您也可以通过内置麦克风直接对设备讲话以录制语音,而无需购买附加的录制硬件或设备。 


Bulletin 855P 安装面板信号报警器

855P 安装面板信号报警器

Bulletin 855P 安装面板信号报警器包括发声器、状态指示器信号灯、氙选通灯、发声器与状态指示器的组合以及双电路报警器。这些报警器可大大降低面板空间要求并缩短安装时间。安装面板报警器在后部固定,采用手指保护,为面板增加了高级别的环境完整性。


Bulletin 855X 危险场所信号设备

855X 危险场所信号设备

我们的 Bulletin 855X 危险场所信号设备用于提醒您注意工厂基层关键设备和系统的需求。这些报警具有多种声光功能,并提供各种大小、颜色、电压和安装选项。这些设备还以预组装的方式提供以节省时间。它们可用不同的声光模块进行自定义,以满足您的自动化要求。

Audible Devices

Audible Devices include general and high-performance electronic horns, panel mount signaling alarms, and hazardous location horns and beacons.

Bulletin 855H General Purpose Electronic Horns

855H General Purpose Electronic Horns

Bulletin 855H General Purpose Electronic Horns produce a sound output of 108 dB (A) maximum, which is suitable for most mid-range industrial and institutional, single-status signaling applications. The enhanced version produces sound output of 113 dB (A) max. Our horns have multi-tone and volume control capabilities. You can retrofit the horns directly into most machine panel cutouts or mount them into traditional 4-inch electrical backboxes.


Bulletin 855H High Performance Electronic Horns

855H High Performance Electronic Horns

Our Bulletins 855H and 855HM High Performance Electronic Horns are available as standalone electronic horns or with beacon. They are available in plastic or marine-grade aluminum housing.


Bulletin 855H Recordable Horns

855H Recordable Horns

Bulletin 855H Recordable Horns allow you to download melodies or customized tones from any analog device (such as a PC, MP3 player, etc.). You can also record voice by speaking directly into the unit via an on-board microphone; you don't need to purchase additional recording hardware or equipment. 


Bulletin 855P Panel Mount Signaling Alarms

855P Panel Mount Signaling Alarms

Bulletin 855P Panel Mount Signaling Alarms include sounders, LED beacons, Xenon strobes, and sounders with LED combination, as well as dual-circuit alarms. These alarms significantly reduce panel space requirements and installation time. Our panel-mount alarms are rear-securing and finger-safe, adding a high-level of environmental integrity to your panel.


Bulletin 855X Hazardous Location Signaling Devices

855X Hazardous Location Signaling Devices

Our Bulletin 855X Hazardous Location Signaling Devices are designed to alert you to critical equipment and system needs on the plant floor. These alarms are available in a wide variety of light and sound functions, sizes, colors, voltages, and mounting options. These devices are also offered pre-assembled to save time. They are customizable with separate light and sound modules to suit your automation requirements.