存在感应式安全设备

我们的存在感应式安全装置可检测危险区域附近的物体或人员的位置。

光幕安全设备

安全光幕

安全光幕是光电存在感应式安全设备,用于检测光幕的传感场中是否存在物体。多用于机器保护应用项目中,检测是否存在人的手指、手、四肢或整个身体。光幕又名 AOPD(有源光电保护设备),可提供最佳安全性。它们非常适合人员需要经常并轻松到达危险操作点的应用项目


Bulletin 442L SafeZone 安全激光扫描器

安全激光扫描器

SafeZone™ 安全激光扫描器是一种具有可切换和可配置的现场套件(警告和安全)的紧凑型设备。每个扫描器都附带基于 Windows® 的安全配置和诊断 (SCD) 软件,可简化 SafeZone 安全激光扫描器的编程。配置向导可以引导编程人员完成简单或复杂的系统配置。


Bulletin 442L Guardmaster SC300 手检测安全传感器

手检测安全传感器

Guardmaster™ SC300 手检测安全传感器是一种基于图像处理技术工作的紧凑型安全传感器系统。安全感应功能由单个图像感应装置执行,可以被动模式为背景来查看二维图像。检测原理基于具有特定分辨率的对象阻挡图像感应装置的模式视图。


Bulletin 440F MatGuard 安全地毯

安全垫

Bulletin 440F MatGuard™ 安全地毯是压敏式安全防护产品,可用来检测感应面上是否存在人员。这些地毯具有两个导电硬化钢板,可通过非导电可压缩分离器保持分开。我们提供标准的可配置和定制地毯,每个都具有边缘修饰选件。


Bulletin 440F Safedge 安全边缘型条

安全边缘型条

Bulletin 440F Safedge™ 安全边缘型条具有三个不同缓冲系数,并采用两种不同材料。它们没有可能会穿透或在长时间使用后导致疲劳失效的刚性内部部件。

Presence Sensing Safety Devices

Our Presence Sensing Safety Devices detect the location of objects or personnel near hazardous areas.

Light Curtain Safety Devices

Safety Light Curtains

Safety light curtains are photoelectric presence sensors specifically designed to protect personnel from injuries related to hazardous machine motion. Light curtains offer optimal safety, yet they allow for greater productivity and are the more ergonomically sound solution when compared to mechanical guards. Our GuardShield™ safety light curtains include Point of Operation Control (POC) models for finger and hand protection and Perimeter Access Control (PAC) products for whole body protection.


Bulletin 442L SafeZone Safety Laser Scanners

Safety Laser Scanners

Our SafeZone™ Safety Laser Scanners are compact devices that have switchable, configurable field sets (warning and safety). The Safety Configuration and Diagnostic (SCD) Windows®-based software, supplied with each scanner, simplifies the programming of the SafeZone Safety Laser Scanners. A configuration wizard is available to guide the programmer through simple or complex system configurations.


Bulletin 442L Guardmaster SC300 Hand Detection Safety Sensor

Hand Detection Safety Sensor

Our Guardmaster™ SC300 Hand Detection Safety Sensor is a compact safety sensor system which operates based on image processing technology. The safety sensing function is performed by a single image sensing device viewing a single two-dimensional image against a passive pattern as the background. The detection principle is based on an object of a certain resolution blocking the view of the pattern from the image-sensing device.


Bulletin 440F MatGuard Safety Mats

Safety Mats

Our Bulletin 440F MatGuard™ Safety Mats are pressure-sensitive safeguarding products that we designed to detect the presence of people on the sensing surfaces. These mats have two conductive hardened steel plates that are held apart by non-conductive compressible separators. We offer standard configurable and custom mats, each with edge trim options.


Bulletin 440F Safedge Safety Edge Profiles

Safety Edge Profiles

Our Bulletin 440F Safedge™ Safety Edge Profiles come in three different cushion factors and two different materials. They have no rigid internal parts that can break through or cause fatigue failures after prolonged use.