重载限位开关

对于需要具备重载导向器额定值、小尺寸和高度多功能性的应用项目来说,我们的重载限位开关是其理想选择。我们提供各种操作头和操纵杆。

Bulletin 801 通用限位开关

801 通用

Bulletin 801 通用限位开关适用于各种应用项目。提供很多触点排列方式,以及缓动和速动触点操作机构。速动限位开关在机构经过所需距离后具有高速切换力。


Bulletin 802G 重力返回限位开关

802G 重力返回

Bulletin 802G 重力返回限位开关是工作转矩极低的插入式重力返回限位开关。


Bulletin 802M 工厂密封型限位开关

802M 工厂密封型

Bulletin 802M 工厂密封型限位开关满足针对 NEMA 1、4、6P 和 13 外壳的要求。这些开关是潮湿环境和冲洗应用的理想选择。我们可提供多种操作头和操纵杆。


Bulletin 802MC 防腐蚀限位开关

802MC 防腐蚀

Bulletin 802MC 防腐蚀限位开关是预接线的工厂密封型开关,在潮湿或干燥位置都可提供腐蚀保护。这些开关使用聚合物外壳并对暴露的金属件使用 316 不锈钢,从而可针对环境污染提供坚固的防护。它们满足针对 NEMA 1、4X、6P 和 13 外壳的要求。


Bulletin 802T 低能量限位开关

802T 低能量

Bulletin 802T 低能量限位开关具有焊接的金银合金触点,可针对表面氧化提供保护屏障。这些开关还并入了棱柱形状的交叉触点,可提供能够穿透外部颗粒(这些颗粒会阻止触点闭合)的高压。


Bulletin 802T NEMA 安全限位开关

802T NEMA 安全限位开关

Bulletin 802T 直接开路限位开关用于符合 ISO 14119 的安全应用。这些限位开关的安装尺寸与其他 NEMA 型限位开关相同。坚固的金属结构和插入式主体专为恶劣的工业环境而设计。直接开路可确保在驱动限位开关时常闭触点打开。


Bulletin 802T 油封限位开关

802T 油封

Bulletin 802T 油封限位开关可提供重载导向器额定值、小尺寸、高度多功能性和坚固的 NEMA 类型 13 油封构造。提供插入式和非插入式两种样式。插入式限位开关的触头和开关体可在接线插孔基座保持不动的情况下进行更换。这样在更换开关时便无需重新接线,从而可以缩短停机时间。


Bulletin 802X 防水限位开关

802X 防水

Bulletin 802X 防水限位开关在 NEMA 所规定类型 4 防水外壳测试限制内,可防止内部零件遭溅水或软管渗水。这些开关不能防冰雨或冰。

Heavy-Duty Limit Switches

Our Heavy-duty Limit Switches are ideal for applications that need heavy duty pilot ratings, small size, and a high degree of versatility. We offer a wide variety of operating heads and operating levers.

Bulletin 801 General Purpose Limit Switches

801 General Purpose

Bulletin 801 General Purpose Limit Switches are ideal for a wide variety of applications. Many contact arrangements are available as well as both slow and snap action contact operating mechanisms. Snap action limit switches have a high snap-through force when the mechanism travels the required distance.


Bulletin 802DN DeviceNet Limit Switches

802DN DeviceNet

Bulletin 802DN DeviceNet® Limit Switches have the same rugged features of the 802T NEMA limit switches with DeviceNet built in. This provides increased information flow, an inexpensive connection to a DeviceNet network, and reduced down-time. These switches are configured using RSNetWorx® for DeviceNet.


Bulletin 802G Gravity Return Limit Switches

802G Gravity Return

Bulletin 802G Gravity Return Limit Switches are plug-in gravity return limit switches with an extremely low operating torque.


Bulletin 802M Factory Sealed Limit Switches

802M Factory Sealed

Bulletin 802M Factory Sealed Limit Switches meet the requirements for NEMA 1, 4, 6P and 13 enclosures. These switches are ideal for wet environments and wash-down applications. We offer a wide variety of operating heads and operating levers.


Bulletin 802MC Corrosion Resistant Limit Switches

802MC Corrosion Resistant

Bulletin 802MC Corrosion Resistant Limit Switches are pre-wired and factory sealed to provide corrosion protection in wet or dry locations. These switches provide a tough defense against environmental contaminants by using a polymeric enclosure and Type 316 stainless steel for the exposed metal parts. They meet the requirements for NEMA 1, 4X, 6P and 13 enclosures.


Bulletin 802T Low-Energy Limit Switches

802T Low-Energy

Bulletin 802T Low-Energy Limit Switches have welded gold and silver alloy contacts to provide a protective barrier against surface oxides. These switches also incorporate a prism-shaped crossbar contact to provide high pressure that will penetrate foreign particles which could prevent contact closure.


Bulletin 802T NEMA Safety Limit Switches

802T NEMA Safety Limit Switches

Bulletin 802T Direct Opening Action limit switches are used for safety applications per ISO 14119. These limit switches have the same mounting dimensions as other NEMA style limit switches. The rugged metal construction and plug-in body are designed for use in harsh industrial environments. Direct opening action assures that the normally closed contacts open when the limit switch is actuated.


Bulletin 802T Oiltight Limit Switches

802T Oiltight

Bulletin 802T Oiltight Limit Switches provide heavy-duty pilot ratings, small size, a high degree of versatility and a rugged NEMA Type 13 oiltight construction. Plug-in and non plug-in styles are available. Plug-in limit switches have a head and switch body that can be replaced while leaving the wiring chamber base in place. This reduces your down time by eliminating the need for rewiring upon switch replacement.


Bulletin 802X Watertight Limit Switches

802X Watertight

Bulletin 802X Watertight Limit Switches have internal parts that are protected against splashing or hose-directed water seepage within the limits of the NEMA specified tests for Type 4 watertight enclosures. These switches are not sleet- or ice-proof.