限位开关

我们的限位开关属于机电设备,它们由一个通过机械连接至一组触点的执行机构组成。当物体接触到执行机构时,设备会操作触点以接通或断开电气连接。我们的限位开关适用于各种应用项目和环境,因其具有坚固耐用、简单的可视化操作、易于安装且运行可靠的特点。

紧凑型/精度限位开关

紧凑型/精度限位开关

我们的紧凑型、精密型和小型精度限位开关可抵御工业应用项目要求的恶劣环境。每种型号都采用工业标准安装尺寸和运行特性。我们的 802B 系列限位开关可安装在无法安装传统 NEMA 限位开关(因其尺寸和安装选项)的区域。


危险场所限位开关

危险场所限位开关

我们的危险场所开关旨在用于精炼厂、酿酒厂、谷物升降机和磨粉机等可能存在危险气体或其他材料的应用项目。


重载限位开关

重载限位开关

对于需要具备重载导向器额定值、小尺寸和高度多功能性的应用项目来说,我们的重载限位开关是其理想选择。我们提供各种操作头和操纵杆。


Bulletin 802K 30 毫米金属限位开关

金属限位开关

我们的 Bulletin 802K 30 毫米金属限位开关有很多选件,可选择带 2、3 或 4 个触点的速动和缓断/缓通配置,还可以选择执行器触头。可在安装前旋转触头(增量为 90°)以方便进行安装。802K 是非安全应用项目的理想之选。

Allen-Bradley Allen-Bradley Home

Limit Switches

Our Limit Switches are electro-mechanical devices that consist of an actuator mechanically linked to a set of contacts. When an object comes into contact with the actuator, the device operates the contacts to make or break an electrical connection. Our limit switches work in a variety of applications and environments because of their ruggedness, simple visible operation, easy installation and reliable operation.

Compact/Precision Limit Switches

Compact/Precision Limit Switches

Our compact, precision, and small precision limit switches withstand the rugged environments that industrial applications demand. Each style uses industry standard mounting dimensions and operating characteristics. Our 802B family of limit switches can be mounted in areas that traditional NEMA limit switches cannot, due to their size and mounting options.

Compact/Precision Limit Switches


Hazardous Location Limit Switches

Hazardous Location Limit Switches

Our Hazardous Location Switches are designed for use in applications such as refineries, distilleries, grain elevators and flour mills where dangerous gases or other materials may be present.

Hazardous Location Limit Switches


Heavy-Duty Limit Switches

Heavy-Duty Limit Switches

Our Heavy-duty Limit Switches are ideal for applications that need heavy duty pilot ratings, small size, and a high degree of versatility. We offer a wide variety of operating heads and operating levers.

Heavy-Duty Limit Switches


Metal Limit Switches

Bulletin 802K 30 mm Metal Limit Switches

Our Bulletin 802K 30 mm Metal Limit Switches have a range of options including snap action, slow break/make with 2, 3 or 4 contact configurations and a choice of actuator heads. You can rotate the head in 90° increments before installation for easy mounting. The 802K is ideal for non-safety applications.

Metal Limit Switches