状态感应设备

我们的状态感应设备传送过程变量信息以自动进行设备定序,或将信号提供给操作员以供手动操作。我们的状态传感器采用机电和固态解决方案,可通过帮助改善过程和系统来降低总运行成本、减少停机时间、保护昂贵的设备并保护操作员安全。

压力传感器

压力传感器

我们的压力传感器包括坚固耐用的工业级机电压力控制以及适合任何应用项目的固态压力开关。我们的控制产品支持多种切换和输出要求。您可以在各种应用项目和环境中使用它们。


温度传感器

温度传感器

温度传感器和过程控制器可以快速设置,从而为大量应用项目实现精确的温度管理和控制。


液面传感器

液面传感器

我们的液面传感器是重载工业控制设备。它们会响应液位变化而打开或关闭触点。液面传感器有五种同时带有电机和导向负载触点等级的不同型号。


Bulletin 839E 流量开关

流量开关

我们的 Bulletin 839E 流量开关可监视并显示在 0.03 到 3 m/sec(0.1 到 9.84 ft/sec)这一范围的液体介质流速。此传感器可测量流量和温度,提供两种不同的探头插入长度。


Bulletin 808 转速感应开关

转速感应开关

我们的 Bulletin 808 转速感应开关提供特定速度的的电接触信号,用于检测插入、防插、转速感应和旋转方向。

Condition Sensing Devices

Our Condition Sensing Devices communicate process variable information to automatically sequence equipment or provide a signal to operators for manual operation. Featuring electromechanical and solid-state solutions, our condition sensors can lower your total operating costs by helping to improve processes and systems, reduce downtime, protect expensive equipment and safeguard operators.

Pressure Sensors

Pressure Sensors

Our Pressure Sensors include rugged, industrial-grade, electromechanical pressure controls as well as solid-state pressure switches for any application. Our control products support multiple switching and output requirements. You can use them in a variety of applications and environments.


Temperature Sensors

Temperature Sensors

Our Temperature Sensors and Process Controllers offer quick setup and provide precise temperature management and control for a variety of applications.


Level Sensors

Level Sensors

Our Level Sensors are heavy-duty industrial control devices. They open and close contacts in response to changes in liquid level. Level sensors are available in five different styles with both motor and pilot duty contact ratings.


Bulletin 839E Flow Switches

Flow Switches

Our Bulletin 839E Flow Switches monitor and display liquid media flow rate from 0.03 to 3 m/sec (0.1 to 9.84 ft/sec). This sensor measures both flow and temperature and is available with two different probe insertion lengths.


Bulletin 808 Speed Sensing Switches

Speed Sensing Switches

Our Bulletin 808 Speed Sensing Switches provide an electrical contact signal at a determined speed for plugging, anti-plugging, speed sensing, and direction of rotation.