安全限位开关

Bulletin 440P 限位开关系列面向安全和标准感应应用项目提供了全面的国际标准解决方案。此限位开关系列分为四种壳体形式:30 mm 金属、22 mm 金属和塑料以及 15 mm 塑料。这些开关具有众多操作类型、电路安排形式和连接方式。440P 适用于广泛的通用应用项目和安全防护应用项目。

Bulletin 440P 15 毫米塑料安全限位开关

440P 15 mm 塑料开关

Bulletin 440P 15 mm 塑料安全限位开关采用最紧凑的外壳提供更大单元的性能。这些开关有两个安装孔选件,可以选择执行器位置。


Bulletin 440P 22 毫米金属安全限位开关

440P 22 mm 金属开关

Bulletin 440P 22 mm 金属安全限位开关具有小型金属外壳,可以选择执行器触头。所有单元都附带一条集成的两米电缆。这些开关符合 EN 50047 标准。


Bulletin 440P 22 毫米塑料限位开关

440P 22 mm 塑料开关

Bulletin 440P 22 mm 塑料安全限位开关有很多选件,包括快速动作、通过 2 或 3 触点配置缓断/闭合,可以选择执行器触头。可在安装前旋转触头(增量为 90°)以方便进行安装。这些开关符合 EN 50047 标准。


Bulletin 440P 30 毫米金属限位开关

440P 30 mm 金属开关

Bulletin 440P 30 mm 金属安全限位开关具有很多选件,包括快速动作、通过 2、3 或 4 触点配置缓断/闭合,可以选择执行器触头。可在安装前旋转触头(增量为 90°)以方便进行安装。这些开关符合 EN 50047 标准。

Safety Limit Switches

Our Bulletin 440P Limit Switches family offers a full range of international-style solutions for both safety and standard sensing applications. This family of limit switches are available in four different body styles: 30 mm metal, 22 mm metal and plastic, and 15 mm plastic. These switches offer a broad selection of operator types, circuit arrangements, and connection options. The 440P is ideal for a wide variety of general purpose and safety guarding applications.

Bulletin 440P 15 mm Plastic  Safety Limit Switches

440P 15 mm Plastic Switches

Our Bulletin 440P 15 mm Plastic Safety Limit Switches offer the performance of bigger units in the most compact case available. These switches have two mounting-hole options and a choice of actuator positions.


Bulletin 440P 22 mm Metal Safety Limit Switches

440P 22 mm Metal Switches

Our Bulletin 440P 22 mm Metal Safety Limit Switches have a small metal case and a choice of actuator heads. All units are supplied with an integral two meter cable. These switches conform to EN 50047.


Bulletin 440P 22 mm Plastic Limit Switches

440P 22 mm Plastic Switches

Our Bulletin 440P 22 mm Plastic Safety Limit Switches have a range of options including snap action, slow break/make with 2 or 3 contact configurations, and a choice of actuator heads. You can rotate the head in 90° increments before installation for easy mounting. These switches conform to EN 50047.


Bulletin 440P 30 mm Metal Limit Switches

440P 30 mm Metal Switches

Our Bulletin 440P 30 mm Metal Safety Limit Switches have a range of options including snap action, slow break/make with 2, 3, or 4 contact configurations, and a choice of actuator heads. You can rotate the head in 90° increments before installation for easy mounting. These switches conform to EN 50047.