安全电机控制

我们的安全电机控制产品可帮助减少与电气设备的操作和维护有关的风险。CENTERLINE® ArcShield™ 耐弧控制器以及带有 ArcShield 电机控制中心的 CENTERLINE 2500 和 2100 可为要求更高水平的人员保护的应用项目提供严格的过程控制。我们的分布式电机控制器的 ArmorStart® 安全系列达到了第 4 类安全功能,同时可提供一种集成在 DeviceNet™ On-Machine™ 安全安装中的安全解决方案。我们的 IEC 安全接触器和控制继电器有助于在机器意外启动或安全功能丧失时保护人身安全。ElectroGuard® 安全隔离系统简化了操作员锁牌程序,有助于提高合规性和生产率。

带 ArcShield 的低压电机控制中心

电机控制中心,低压,带 ArcShield

CENTERLINE® 低压电机控制中心 (MCC) 可提供满足您所有电机控制需求的坚固可靠的高性能包装解决方案,让您在竞争激烈的环境中拥有自己的优势。我们的 CENTERLINE MCC 旨在满足您的总体需求。


带 ArcShield 的中压电机控制器

电机控制器,中压,带 ArcShield

在制造过程中的所有电机中,中压电机会对您能否继续成功产生巨大影响。70 多年来,开发中压电机控制和保护设备一直是罗克韦尔自动化® 的核心理念。从我们的 CENTERLINE® 或 OneGear™ 产品线中进行选择,以满足您的总体需求。


IEC 安全接触器

安全接触器

我们的 Bulletin 100S/104S IEC 安全接触器提供的机械连接或镜像触点性能高达 750 A,可满足现代安全应用项目的反馈电路的需要。我们的 Bulletin 100S 安全接触器使用镜像触点性能实现危险运动负载安全隔离。镜像触点提供有关主电源电极的打开或关闭状态的可靠指示。

Safety Motor Control

Our Safety Motor Control products help reduce the risks associated with the operation and maintenance of electrical equipment. The CENTERLINE® ArcShield™ Arc-Resistant controller, and CENTERLINE 2500 and 2100 with ArcShield Motor Control Centers, provide rugged process control for applications requiring a higher level of personnel protection. Our ArmorStart® safety line of distributed motor controllers achieves Category 4 safety functionality while providing a safety solution integrated into your DeviceNet™ On-Machine™ safety installation. Our IEC safety contactors and control relays help protect personnel from unintended machine starts and loss of the safety function. The ElectroGuard® Safety Isolation system simplifies operator lockout/tagout procedures to help improve compliance and productivity.

Low Voltage Motor Control Centers with ArcShield

Motor Control Centers, Low Voltage with ArcShield

Our CENTERLINE® Low Voltage Motor Control Centers (MCCs) offer a rugged, high performance packaging solution for all your motor control needs, providing the advantages you need in your competitive environment. Our CENTERLINE MCCs are designed to meet your global needs.


Medium Voltage Motor Controllers with ArcShield

Motor Controllers, Medium Voltage with ArcShield

Of all the motors in your manufacturing process, medium voltage motors can have a large impact on your continued success. Developing medium voltage motor control and protection has been a core discipline for Rockwell Automation® for more than 70 years.  Choose from our CENTERLINE® or OneGear™ product lines to meet your global needs.


IEC Safety Contactors

Safety Contactors

Bulletin 100S/104S IEC Safety Contactors and 700S Safety Control Relays provide mechanically linked, positively-guided contacts up to 97 A which are required in feedback circuits for modern safety applications. 100S-D Safety Contactors provide safe isolation of hazardous motion loads, using mirror contact performance. Mirror contacts provide reliable indication about the open or closed status of the main power poles.