安全运动控制

我们的安全伺服驱动器产品旨在帮助最大程度地减少停机时间,并减少能源和生产浪费,同时帮助提高机器的工作效率。Kinetix® 300、6000、6200、6500 和 7000 都配有内置安全功能。通过使用安全转矩中断,将禁用驱动器输出以去除电机转矩,而无需去除整台机器的电源。安全转速监视允许您降低并监视应用项目的速度,以帮助操作员安全执行某些类型的工作,而无需使机器完全停止。

Bulletin 2097 Kinetix 300 EtherNet/IP 索引脉冲伺服驱动器

Kinetix 300 EtherNet/IP 索引

通过 Bulletin 2097 Kinetix® 300 EtherNet/IP™ 索引脉冲伺服驱动器,您可在单个通信网络上实现标准化,以便更轻松地进行调试、配置和启动。可通过 EtherNet/IP 来集成完整的控制解决方案(包括人机界面、控制器、I/O 和运动控制),同时保持可靠的高速连接。


Bulletin 2097 Kinetix 350 单轴 Ethernet/IP 伺服驱动器

Kinetix 350 单轴 EtherNet/IP

我们的 Bulletin 2097 Kinetix® 350 单轴 EtherNet/IP™ 伺服驱动器具备集成运动可扩展性。利用单一网络,EtherNet/IP 可对包括人机界面、可编程自动化控制器、I/O 和运动在内的整个系统的集成加以简化。


Bulletin 2198 Kinetix 5500 EtherNet/IP 伺服驱动器

Kinetix 5500 EtherNet/IP

Bulletin 2198 Kinetix® 5500 伺服驱动器可连接 CompactLogix™ 5370 控制器并与之配合运行,从而支持基于 EtherNet/IP™ 的集成运动控制。凭借其创新的紧凑型设计,Kinetix 5500 变频器有助于尽可能减小机器体积,简化系统布线。另外,双端口以太网支持线形和设备级环网 (DLR) 拓扑结构。


Bulletin 2198 Kinetix 5700 EtherNet/IP 伺服驱动器

Kinetix 5700 EtherNet/IP 伺服驱动器

我们的 Bulletin 2198 Kinetix® 5700 伺服驱动器能将基于 EtherNet/IP 的集成运动的价值扩展到大型定制机器制造商应用项目中。Kinetix 5700 伺服驱动器有助于缩短调试时间并改善机器性能。它使用简单,功能强大,节省空间,可帮助您更快地启动机器并投入运行。


Bulletin 2094 Kinetix 6000 多轴伺服驱动器

Kinetix 6000 多轴

我们的 Bulletin 2094 Kinetix® 6000 多轴伺服驱动器有助于提高系统性能,同时节省时间与金钱。此驱动器有助于使接线、编程、操作和诊断更加快捷方便。它还可帮助您缩短工程设计和安装时间,同时为要求苛刻的运动控制应用项目增加了灵活性。我们的驱动器可满足全局电压要求。


Bulletin 2094 Kinetix 6000M 集成驱动器电机系统

Kinetix 6000M 集成驱动器电机系统

Rockwell Automation 宣布,Bulletin 2094 Kinetix® 6000M 集成驱动电机系统已停产,不再销售。


Bulletin 2094 Kinetix 6200 安全转速模块化伺服驱动器

Kinetix 6200 安全转速模块化

我们的 Bulletin 2094 Kinetix® 6200 伺服驱动器将安全选件和灵活的模块化设计融入多轴 Kinetix 6000 伺服驱动器系列。轴可从安全关断功能转换到安全速度功能,并从 SERCOS 接口转换到 EtherNet/IP 网络。Kinetix 6200 SERCOS 接口驱动器与现有的 Kinetix 6000 系统兼容,因此,您可在需要时将任意数目的已安装轴升级到所需的高级安全性。


Bulletin 2094 Kinetix 6500 EtherNet/IP 伺服驱动器

Kinetix 6500 EtherNet/IP

Bulletin 2094 Kinetix® 6500 EtherNet/IP™ 伺服驱动器将高性能集成运动与开放式 EtherNet/IP 网络相结合。此驱动器可作为采用 EtherNet/IP 的解决方案的一部分,用于集成高性能伺服驱动器和交流变频器、I/O、智能执行机构以及任何其他通过 EtherNet/IP 连接的设备。此驱动器提供了用于提高操作员安全性并提高机器效率的安全功能。其模块化的结构为将来的机器功能增强提供了可调整的平台。


Bulletin 2099 Kinetix 7000 大功率伺服驱动器

Kinetix 7000 大功率

我们的 Bulletin 2099 Kinetix® 7000 伺服驱动器支持具有极高功率要求的运动控制应用项目。此驱动器的功率输出高达 150 kW,可将 Kinetix 集成运动的优点扩展到更大范围的应用项目。Kinetix 7000 伺服驱动器可以无缝嵌入到集成架构系统中。该驱动器支持永磁(同步)电机和感应(异步)电机。安全功能有助于保护人员安全,同时提高生产效率。

Safety Motion Control

Our Safety Servo Drive products are designed to help minimize downtime and reduce energy and production waste while helping improve machine operating efficiencies. The Kinetix® 300, 6000, 6200, 6500 and 7000 all feature built-in safety functionality. With Safe Torque-Off, a drive output is disabled to remove motor torque without removing power from the entire machine. Safe Speed Monitoring permits you to reduce and monitor the speed of your application to help allow an operator to safely perform some types of work without completely stopping the machine.

Bulletin 2097 Kinetix 300 EtherNet/IP Indexing Servo Drives

Kinetix 300 EtherNet/IP Indexing

Bulletin 2097 Kinetix® 300 EtherNet/IP™ Indexing Servo Drives let you standardize on a single communication network for easier commissioning, configuration, and startup. Integrate your entire control solution over EtherNet/IP-including HMI, controllers, I/O and motion-while maintaining reliable, high-speed connectivity.


Bulletin 2097 Kinetix 350 Single-axis Ethernet/IP Servo Drives

Kinetix 350 Single-axis EtherNet/IP

Our Bulletin 2097 Kinetix® 350 Single-axis EtherNet/IP™ Servo Drives provide scalability of integrated motion. Leveraging a single network, EtherNet/IP simplifies the integration of the entire system including HMI, programmable automation controller, I/O, and motion.


Bulletin 2198 Kinetix 5500 EtherNet/IP Servo Drives

Kinetix 5500 EtherNet/IP

Bulletin 2198 Kinetix® 5500 Servo Drives connect to and operate with CompactLogix™ 5370 controllers, supporting Integrated Motion on EtherNet/IP™. With its innovative, compact design, the Kinetix 5500 drive helps minimize machine footprint and simplifies system wiring. In addition, the dual-port Ethernet allows for both line and Device Level Ring (DLR) topologies.


Bulletin 2198 Kinetix 5700 EtherNet/IP Servo Drives

Kinetix 5700 EtherNet/IP Servo Drives

Our Bulletin 2198 Kinetix® 5700 Servo Drives help expand the value of integrated motion on EtherNet/IP to large custom machine builder applications. The Kinetix 5700 servo drive can help reduce commissioning time and improve machine performance. It offers the simplicity, power, and space savings you need to help get your machine up and running faster.


Bulletin 2094 Kinetix 6000 Multi-axis Servo Drives

Kinetix 6000 Multi-axis

Our Bulletin 2094 Kinetix® 6000 Multi-axis Servo Drives help improve system performance while saving time and money. This drive is designed to help make wiring, programming, operation and diagnostics faster and easier. It can also assist you in decreasing engineering and installation time while adding flexibility for demanding motion applications. Our drive handles global voltage requirements.


Bulletin 2094 Kinetix 6000M Integrated Drive-motor Systems

Kinetix 6000M Integrated Drive-motor Systems

Rockwell Automation announces that as of December, 2017, our Bulletin 2094 Kinetix® 6000M Integrated Drive-motor systems will be discontinued and no longer available for sale.


Bulletin 2094 Kinetix 6200 Safe-speed Modular Servo Drives

Kinetix 6200 Safe-speed Modular

Our Bulletin 2094 Kinetix® 6200 Servo Drives bring safety options and flexible modular design to the multi-axis Kinetix 6000 servo drive family. Axes can transition from safe-off to safe-speed functionality, and from SERCOS interface to EtherNet/IP networks. The Kinetix 6200 SERCOS interface drive is compatible with the existing Kinetix 6000 system, so you can upgrade any number of installed axes to advanced safety where needed.


Bulletin 2094 Kinetix 6500 EtherNet/IP-enabled Servo Drives

Kinetix 6500 EtherNet/IP

Bulletin 2094 Kinetix® 6500 EtherNet/IP™ Servo Drives combine high-performance integrated motion with an open EtherNet/IP network. This drive can be part of a solution using EtherNet/IP to integrate high-performance servo and AC drives, I/O, smart actuators and any other EtherNet/IP-connected device. This drive provides safety features to help improve operator safety and enhance machine efficiency. Its modular structure provides an adaptable platform for future machine enhancements.


Bulletin 2099 Kinetix 7000 High-power Servo Drives

Kinetix 7000 High-power

Our Bulletin 2099 Kinetix® 7000 Servo Drives support motion applications with the highest power requirements. With a power output up to 150 kW, this drive extends the benefits of Kinetix Integrated Motion to an even greater range of applications. The Kinetix 7000 servo drive fits seamlessly into your Integrated Architecture™ system. It supports for permanent magnet (synchronous) and induction (asynchronous) motors. Safety features help safeguard personnel while assisting in productivity improvements.