安全变频器

这些安全方案可帮助减少机器停机时间并提高生产率。为了对人员和设备提供保护,多种 PowerFlex® 变频器都具有安全功能。PowerFlex 525 交流变频器包括嵌入式安全力矩关断这项标配功能。安全力矩关断是PowerFlex40P、70、700H、700S、750系列交流变频器的一个可选功能,另外750系列还支持安全速度监控功能此外,您还可使用 MSR57P 安全继电器来配置不带安全选件的变频器。

Bulletin 20A PowerFlex 70 交流变频器

PowerFlex 70

PowerFlex® 70 交流变频器是包含电源、控制和操作员界面的紧凑型设备,旨在满足空间、简易性和可靠性要求。这种变频器具有广泛的功能,可帮助您轻松将其集成到您的架构中,并对其进行配置用于满足大多数应用需求。


Bulletin 25B PowerFlex 525 低压交流变频器

PowerFlex 525

PowerFlex® 525 交流变频器具有创新的模块化设计,可进行快速而方便的安装和配置。这种新一代紧凑型变频器具备嵌入式 EtherNet/IP™ 通信、USB 编程和标准安全特性。PowerFlex 525 变频器的功率范围为 0.4-22 kW (0.5-30 Hp),支持全球电压等级 100-600V,并提供各种电机控制选件和灵活的安装选项。PowerFlex 525 交流变频器可在高达 70 °C (158 °F) 的温度下运行,非常适合传送带、风机、水泵和搅拌机等应用项目。


Bulletin 25C PowerFlex 527 交流变频器

PowerFlex 527

我们的 PowerFlex® 527 交流变频器专门配合我们的 Logix 可编程自动化控制器 (PAC) 使用。这使变频器可以充分利用该控制器的功能,并使用 Studio 5000 Logix Designer™ 来帮助简化机器开发和使用。这种简化方法使用 PowerFlex 527 交流变频器和 Kinetix® 伺服驱动器共享的运动控制指令,为配置、编程和控制这两种类型的驱动器提供相同的用户体验。


Bulletin 20D PowerFlex 700S 交流变频器

PowerFlex 700S

PowerFlex® 700S 交流变频器可针对要求极为严格的独立、协调驱动控制和变频器系统应用项目提供优化的集成。带有 DriveLogix™ 选件的 PowerFlex 700S 交流变频器将 PowerFlex 交流变频器的强大性能和灵活控制与高性能 Logix 引擎结合在一起,成为一种功能强大、经济实用的驱动与控制解决方案。


Bulletin 20F PowerFlex 753 交流变频器

PowerFlex 753

PowerFlex® 753 交流变频器在需要安全功能的通用应用项目中既经济实用,又易于使用。它们标配有内置 I/O,有助于降低工程设计成本、缩短机器上市时间并满足最终用户对机器生产力的更高要求,是机器制造商和系统集成商的理想选择。针对空间有限的低功率应用项目,可选择使用尺寸优化的变频器。双端口 EtherNet/IP™ 选件模块提供了灵活而经济实用的 EtherNet/IP 网络利用方法。


Bulletin 20G PowerFlex 755 交流变频器

PowerFlex 755

PowerFlex® 755 交流变频器易于使用,应用灵活,性能出众。它们包含多种控制及硬件选项,以及可选的嵌入式安全功能。这些变频器非常适合各种电机控制应用项目,包括泵、风机和传送带。通过基于 EtherNet/IP™ 的集成运动控制,您可将这些变频器与 Kinetix® 变频器布置在同一网络上。双端口 EtherNet/IP™ 选件模块支持环形、线形和星形拓扑以及设备级环网 (DLR) 功能,可实现容错连接和高驱动器可用性。


采用 ArcShield 技术的 PowerFlex 7000 变频器系统

采用 ArcShield 技术的 PowerFlex 7000 变频器系统

我们采用 ArcShield™ 技术的 PowerFlex® 7000 变频器系统是首批具有全回馈功能的抗电弧中压变频器。抗电弧系统经过认证,符合最全面的一套全球抗电弧标准。此系统提供高达 50 kA 的电弧故障级别,符合 2B 类可接触性保护标准。


安全运动控制

安全运动控制

我们的安全伺服驱动器产品旨在帮助最大程度地减少停机时间,并减少能源和生产浪费,同时帮助提高机器的工作效率。Kinetix® 300、6000、6200、6500 和 7000 都配有内置安全功能。通过使用安全转矩中断,将禁用驱动器输出以去除电机转矩,而无需去除整台机器的电源。安全转速监视允许您降低并监视应用项目的速度,以帮助操作员安全执行某些类型的工作,而无需使机器完全停止。

Safety Drives

Safety options can help reduce machine downtime and increase productivity. To help you protect both your personnel and equipment, a variety of PowerFlex® drives are available with safety features. The PowerFlex 525 AC drives include embedded Safe Torque-Off as a standard feature. Safe Torque-Off is an optional feature for the PowerFlex 40P, 70, 700H, 700S, and 750-Series AC drives, which also support Safe Speed Monitor functionality. Additionally, you can configure drives without a safety option using the MSR57P Safety Relay.

Bulletin 20A PowerFlex 70 AC  Drives

PowerFlex 70

PowerFlex® 70 AC Drives are compact packages of power, control, and operator interface designed to meet demands for space, simplicity, and reliability. These drives are easy to integrate and configure. Our packaged drives provide additional control, power, and enclosure options in standardized designs. The PowerFlex 70 Fan and Pump packaged drive is a cost-effective solution for speed control in variable torque fan and pump applications.


Bulletin 25B PowerFlex 525 Low-Voltage AC Drives

PowerFlex 525

PowerFlex® 525 AC Drives feature an innovative, modular design to support fast and easy installation and configuration. This next generation of compact drives offers embedded EtherNet/IP™ communications, USB programming, and standard safety features. PowerFlex 525 drives, which offer a power rating of 0.4...22 kW (0.5...30 Hp) with global voltage classes of 100...600V, provide a variety of motor control and flexible mounting options. PowerFlex 525 AC drives operate at temperatures as high as 70 °C (158 °F), and they are ideal for applications such as conveyors, fans, pumps, and mixers.


Bulletin 25C PowerFlex 527 AC Drives

PowerFlex 527

Our PowerFlex® 527 AC Drives are designed to work exclusively with our Logix Programmable Automation Controllers (PACs). This allows the drive to leverage the capabilities of the controller and use Studio 5000 Logix Designer™ to help simplify machine development and use. This streamlined approach uses motion instructions that are shared by PowerFlex 527 AC drives and Kinetix® servo drives, providing the same user experience for configuration, programming, and control of both types of drives.


Bulletin 20D PowerFlex 700S AC  Drives

PowerFlex 700S

PowerFlex® 700S AC Drives offer optimized integration for the most demanding stand-alone, coordinated drive control and drive system applications. The PowerFlex 700S AC drive with the DriveLogix™ option combines the powerful performance and flexible control of PowerFlex AC drives with a high-performance Logix engine to produce a highly functional, cost-effective drive and control solution.


Bulletin 20F PowerFlex 753 AC  Drives

PowerFlex 753

PowerFlex® 753 AC Drives are cost-effective and easy to use in general purpose applications requiring safety features. They come standard with built-in I/O, which is ideal for machine builders and system integrators who want to reduce engineering costs, deliver machines to market faster, and meet end user demand for more productive machines. Select size-optimized drives for low-power applications where you have limited space available. The Dual-port EtherNet/IP™ Option Module offers flexible, cost-effective methods for leveraging EtherNet/IP networks.


Bulletin 20G PowerFlex 755 AC  Drives

PowerFlex 755

PowerFlex® 755 AC Drives provide ease of use, application flexibility, and high performance. They include multiple control and hardware options, as well as optional embedded safety features. These drives are well-suited for a wide variety of motor control applications including pumps, fans, and conveyors. With Integrated Motion on EtherNet/IP™, you can place these drives on the same network as Kinetix® drives. A Dual-port EtherNet/IP™ Option Module supports ring, linear, and star topologies, as well as Device Level Ring (DLR) functionality for fault tolerant connectivity and high drive availability.


PowerFlex 7000 Drive System with ArcShield Technology

PowerFlex 7000 Drive System with ArcShield Technology

Our PowerFlex® 7000 Drive System with ArcShield™ technology is the first arc resistant medium voltage drive with full regeneration capabilities. The arc resistant system is certified to meet the most comprehensive set of global arc resistant standards. This system provides an arc fault rating up to 50 kA and meets Type 2B accessibility protection standards.


Safety Motion Control

Safety Motion Control

Our Safety Servo Drive products are designed to help minimize downtime and reduce energy and production waste while helping improve machine operating efficiencies. The Kinetix® 300, 6000, 6200, 6500 and 7000 all feature built-in safety functionality. With Safe Torque-Off, a drive output is disabled to remove motor torque without removing power from the entire machine. Safe Speed Monitoring permits you to reduce and monitor the speed of your application to help allow an operator to safely perform some types of work without completely stopping the machine.