安全产品

我们的创新安全产品和解决方案可改善机器的功能操作,同时有助于提高人员安全、效率和生产率。我们提供业界品种最齐全的安全产品组合之一,可帮助您在过程和离散制造应用项目中实现安全和生产率目标。

GuardLink 技术

GuardLink 技术

GuardLink™ 技术是一种基于安全的通信协议,可为互联企业实现安全性。采用 GuardLink 技术的 Allen-Bradley® Guardmaster® 智能安全设备可提供信息、高级功能和灵活性。这项技术有助于提升安全性和提高整个机器和工厂的效率。


安全连接系统

安全连接系统

我们的 Guardmaster® 安全 T 端口/分接器、配电箱、短接插头和分接头是专用于提供机器安全性的速断系统中的部件。GuardLink™ 分接头将安全输入设备连接到 GuardLink 系统(一种基于安全的通信协议,可为互联企业实现安全性)。采用 GuardLink 的设备提供高级功能和高级诊断(只能通过采用 GuardLink 的连接分接头访问)。

 


安全变频器

安全变频器

这些安全方案可帮助减少机器停机时间并提高生产率。为了对人员和设备提供保护,多种 PowerFlex® 变频器都具有安全功能。PowerFlex 525 交流变频器包括嵌入式安全力矩关断这项标配功能。安全力矩关断是PowerFlex40P、70、700H、700S、750系列交流变频器的一个可选功能,另外750系列还支持安全速度监控功能此外,您还可使用 MSR57P 安全继电器来配置不带安全选件的变频器。


安全输入/输出 (I/O) 模块

安全输入/输出 (I/O) 模块

我们的 Guard I/O™ 安全产品可提供安全系统的传统分布式 I/O 的所有优点。它们可减少接线成本以及机器和元件的启动时间。Guard I/O 块具备同时适合柜内和就地安装应用项目的多种功能。


安全运动控制

安全运动控制

我们的安全伺服驱动器产品旨在帮助最大程度地减少停机时间,并减少能源和生产浪费,同时帮助提高机器的工作效率。Kinetix® 300、6000、6200、6500 和 7000 都配有内置安全功能。通过使用安全转矩中断,将禁用驱动器输出以去除电机转矩,而无需去除整台机器的电源。安全转速监视允许您降低并监视应用项目的速度,以帮助操作员安全执行某些类型的工作,而无需使机器完全停止。


安全电机控制

安全电机控制

我们的安全电机控制产品可帮助减少与电气设备的操作和维护有关的风险。CENTERLINE® ArcShield™ 耐弧控制器以及带有 ArcShield 电机控制中心的 CENTERLINE 2500 和 2100 可为要求更高水平的人员保护的应用项目提供严格的过程控制。我们的分布式电机控制器的 ArmorStart® 安全系列达到了第 4 类安全功能,同时可提供一种集成在 DeviceNet™ On-Machine™ 安全安装中的安全解决方案。我们的 IEC 安全接触器和控制继电器有助于在机器意外启动或安全功能丧失时保护人身安全。ElectroGuard® 安全隔离系统简化了操作员锁牌程序,有助于提高合规性和生产率。


存在感应式安全设备

存在感应式安全设备

我们的存在感应式安全装置可检测危险区域附近的物体或人员的位置。


安全可编程控制器

安全可编程控制器

我们的安全 PLC 系统给复杂的安全应用项目带来了传统 PLC 系统的好处,取代了使自动化过程达到安全状态通常所需的硬接线继电器系统。安全 PLC 允许标准和安全相关编程位于单个控制器框架中,从而提供编程方面的灵活性,以及为程序员提供熟悉的、易于使用的环境。我们的安全控制器解决方案可提供开放、集成的控制,这将帮助确保机器安全并保护您当前的控制投资。


安全继电器

安全继电器

安全继电器检查和监视安全系统,让机器启动或执行命令停止机器。对于需要专门的逻辑设备才能实现安全功能的小型机器,单功能安全继电器是最经济的解决方案。如果需要大型及大量安全设备和最小区域控制,则模块化和可配置监视安全继电器是首选。


安全开关

安全开关

安全开关的设计和制造符合全球标准,具有较高可靠性、稳定性和质量。安全开关包括限位开关、互锁开关和紧急停止开关。


带延迟输出的单功能安全继电器

带延迟输出的单功能继电器

我们带延迟输出的单功能安全继电器适用于收到输入信号后必须在一段固定时间内保持供电的应用项目。例如,在按下停止按钮后,驱动开关将在一段固定时间内令防护门保持锁定。

Allen-Bradley Allen-Bradley Home

Safety Products

Our innovative safety products and solutions improve the functional operation of your machinery while helping to increase personnel safety, efficiency and productivity. We offer one the broadest safety portfolios in the industry to help you achieve both safety and productivity goals in process and discrete manufacturing applications.

Safety Connection Systems

Safety Connection Systems

Guardmaster® Safety t-ports/splitters, distribution boxes, and shorting plugs are parts of a quick-disconnect system that is dedicated to machine safety.

 

Safety Connection Systems


Safety Drives

Safety Drives

Safety options can help reduce machine downtime and increase productivity. To help you protect both your personnel and equipment, a variety of PowerFlex® drives are available with safety features. The PowerFlex 525 AC drives include embedded Safe Torque-Off as a standard feature. Safe Torque-Off is an optional feature for the PowerFlex 40P, 70, 700H, 700S, and 750-Series AC drives, which also support Safe Speed Monitor functionality. Additionally, you can configure drives without a safety option using the MSR57P Safety Relay.

Safety Drives


Safety Input/Output (I/O) Modules

Safety Input/Output (I/O) Modules

Our Guard I/O™ Safety products provide all the advantages of traditional distributed I/O for safety systems. They reduce wiring costs and startup time for machines and cells. Guard I/O blocks are available with a variety of features for both in-cabinet and on-machine applications.

Safety Input/Output (I/O) Modules


Safety Motion Control

Safety Motion Control

Our Safety Servo Drive products are designed to help minimize downtime and reduce energy and production waste while helping improve machine operating efficiencies. The Kinetix® 300, 6000, 6200, 6500 and 7000 all feature built-in safety functionality. With Safe Torque-Off, a drive output is disabled to remove motor torque without removing power from the entire machine. Safe Speed Monitoring permits you to reduce and monitor the speed of your application to help allow an operator to safely perform some types of work without completely stopping the machine.

Safety Motion Control


Safety Motor Control

Safety Motor Control

Our Safety Motor Control products help reduce the risks associated with the operation and maintenance of electrical equipment. The CENTERLINE® ArcShield™ Arc-Resistant controller, and CENTERLINE 2500 and 2100 with ArcShield Motor Control Centers, provide rugged process control for applications requiring a higher level of personnel protection. Our ArmorStart® safety line of distributed motor controllers achieves Category 4 safety functionality while providing a safety solution integrated into your DeviceNet™ On-Machine™ safety installation. Our IEC safety contactors and control relays help protect personnel from unintended machine starts and loss of the safety function. The ElectroGuard® Safety Isolation system simplifies operator lockout/tagout procedures to help improve compliance and productivity.

Safety Motor Control


Presence Sensing Safety Devices

Presence Sensing Safety Devices

Our Presence Sensing Safety Devices detect the location of objects or personnel near hazardous areas.

Presence Sensing Safety Devices


Safety Programmable Controllers

Safety Programmable Controllers

Our Safety PLC systems bring the benefits of traditional PLC systems to complex safety applications, replacing the hard-wired relay systems normally required to bring automated processes to a safe state. Safety PLCs allow standard and safety-related programs to reside in a single controller chassis, providing flexibility in programming as well as a familiar and easy-to-use environment for programmers. Our safety controller solutions provide open and integrated control that will help to ensure machine safety and protect your current control investments.

Safety Programmable Controllers


Safety Relays

Safety Relays

Safety Relays check and monitor a safety system and either allow the machine to start or execute commands to stop the machine. Single-function safety relays are the most economical solution for smaller machines where a dedicated logic device is needed to complete the safety function. Modular and configurable monitoring safety relays are preferred where a large and diverse number of safeguarding devices and minimal zone control are required.

Safety Relays


Safety Switches

Safety Switches

Our Safety Switches are designed and built to global standards for high reliability, stability, and quality. Safety switches include limit and interlock switches and emergency stop switches.

Safety Switches