单功能专用继电器

我们的单功能专用继电器可提供基本和高级安全功能,如延时和速度监视等。它们还可用于特定应用,如双手控制、静音,以及压敏安全地毯和边缘的控制。

单功能安全继电器

单功能继电器

我们的 MSR100 单功能安全继电器支持广泛的输入设备和输出配置。这些继电器是相对较小的安全应用项目和单区域控制的理想选择,不但提供机电型版本,还提供适合高循环速率应用项目的固态型号。Rockwell Automation 宣布,MSR 产品系列中的少数旧式安全继电器将于 2019 年 12 月停产,不再销售。推荐使用 MSR 和 GSR 系列的安全继电器进行升级。


Bulletin 132 监视扩展继电器

监视扩展继电器

我们的监视扩展安全继电器有单通道或双通道输入,提供立即或定时关断延时输出。它们旨在作为模拟主继电器输出的主安全继电器的扩展运行。


双手控制监视安全继电器

双手控制监视

双手控制监视安全继电器可检测双手控制装置、接线和接触器安全电路中的故障。这些继电器可用作中间继电器执行开关动作。它们适合用于机械和电容式双手控制单元。


速度监视安全继电器

速度监视安全继电器

我们的速度监视安全继电器适合在运行时需要人员干预的运动控制应用项目。


停止运动监控器

停止运动监控器

停止运动监控器可检测危险运动何时停止,然后发出解锁保护锁设备的信号。罗克韦尔自动化宣布,多款 Minotaur 安全继电器将于 2017 年 12 月停产,不再销售。建议客户升级到我们的 Guardmaster® 安全继电器。


反电动势监控器

反电动势监控器

反电动势 (EMF) 监控设备与单相或三相感应电机接口,可测量电机的驱动器电压和反电动势。


静音光幕监视安全继电器

静音光幕监视

通过静音光幕监视继电器,可在满足特定条件时自动临时暂停安全功能。在物料输送应用中,物料可在机器不关闭的情况下通过保护区域。除静音之外,这些模块还会通过存在感应式设备启动 (PSDI) 来监视最多三个光幕。


地毯控制器

地毯控制器

我们的 MatGuard™ 控制单元用于监视所有连在一起以形成一个保护区的地毯。保护区的总面积可高达 100 平方米,由任意数量的地毯组成。该控制器与机器的控制电路连在一起,它包括两个安全继电器,以帮助提供控制冗余。


Bulletin 440F Safedge 控制器

Safedge 控制器

Bulletin 440F Safedge™ 控制器通过 Bulletin 440F Safedge 安全边缘型条工作。这些控制器可连续监视型条的状态,并在型条受压时生成输出信号。


Sipha 控制单元

Sipha 控制单元

我们的 Sipha 控制单元用于监视和控制 Sipha 非接触式安全传感器。对于高风险应用项目,控制单元将与单个 Sipha 传感器结合使用以提供高完整性系统。对于其他应用项目,可将多个传感器(包括机械开关)连接到同一个 Sipha 控制单元。

Single-function and Specialty Relays

Our Single-function and Specialty Relays are designed to provide basic and advanced safety functions such as time delays and speed monitoring. They are also designed to be used in specific applications such as two-hand control, muting, and the control of pressure-sensitive safety mats and edges.

Single-function Safety Relays

Single-function Relays

Our MSR100 Single-function Safety Relays support a wide variety of input devices and output configurations. These relays are ideal for relatively small safety applications and single zone control and available in electromechanical version, or solid-state models for applications involving high cycle rates. Rockwell Automation announces that as of December 2017, several Minotaur Safety Relays will be discontinued and no longer for sale. Customers are encouraged to migrate to our Guardmaster® Safety Relays.


Two-hand Control Monitoring Safety Relays

Two-hand Control Monitoring

Our Two-hand Control Monitoring Safety Relays detect faults in two-hand controls, wiring, and contactors safety circuits. These relays provide switching action as an intermediate relay. They are designed for use with mechanical and capacitive two-hand control units.


Speed Monitoring Safety Relays

Speed Monitoring Safety Relays

Our Speed Monitoring Safety Relays are designed for motion applications that require interaction by personnel during operation.


Stop Motion Monitors

Stop Motion Monitors

Our Stop Motion Monitors detect when hazardous motion has ceased, then sends a signal to unlock guard-locking devices. Rockwell Automation announces that as of December 2017, several Minotaur Safety Relays will be discontinued and no longer for sale. Customers are encouraged to migrate to our Guardmaster® Safety Relays.


Back EMF Monitors

Back EMF Monitors

Our Back Electro-magnetic Field (EMF) monitoring units interface with single- or three-phase induction motors to measure the drive voltage and the back EMF of the motor.


Muting Light Curtain Monitoring Safety Relays

Muting Light Curtain Monitoring

Muting Light Curtain Monitoring Relays allow the automatic temporary suspension of the safety function if certain conditions are met. In material handling applications, material is allowed to pass through the protective field without shutting down the machine. In addition to muting, these modules monitor up to three light curtains with presence sensing device initiation (PSDI).


Mat Controllers

Mat Controllers

Our MatGuard™ Control Unit monitors all of the mats that are connected together to form a safeguarded zone. The safeguarded zone can be up to a total of 100 m and made from any number of mats. The controller interfaces with the control circuit of the machine and includes two safety relays to help provide control redundancy.


Bulletin 440F Safedge Controllers

Safedge Controllers

Our Bulletin 440F Safedge™ Controllers operate with our Bulletin 440F Safedge Safety Edge Profiles. The controllers continuously monitor the profile for actuation, and they generate an output signal when the profile is depressed.


Sipha Control Units

Sipha Control Units

Our Sipha Control Units monitor and control Sipha non-contact safety sensors. For high-risk applications, the control unit is used with a single Sipha sensor to give a high-integrity system. For other applications, multiple sensors (including mechanical switches) can be connected to a single Sipha control unit.