特殊操作器

我们的特殊操作器包括状态指示器、小型指示灯和按钮。对于商业级应用和轻工业应用,我们提供 12、18 和 22 mm 的状态指示灯。小型指示灯和特殊按钮的设计适合重载应用项目或危险场所。

Bulletin 800B IEC 16 毫米操作器

800B 操作器

Bulletin 800B 16 mm 操作器采用高度可配置和高度灵活的设计,可满足轻工业和仪表应用项目的需求。这些操作器非常适合面板空间或占地空间有限的应用项目。它们由防腐蚀性塑料制成,可确保较长按钮寿命。


Bulletin 800K 压电式按钮

800K 压电式按钮

Bulletin 800K 压电式按钮有 22.5 mm 和 30.5 mm 两种尺寸。这些按钮采用密封式压电电路,采用 SAE 级 316 不锈钢壳体,防护等级可达 IP69K。压电电路可检测按钮表面上的压力,不必移动部件即可提供瞬时驱动信号。


Bulletin 800L 指示灯

800L 指示灯

Bulletin 800L 指示灯适用于商业级和轻工业应用项目。Bulletin 800L 系列配有 LED、频闪灯或白炽灯照明,十分适合大产量 OEM、面板制造商和承包商。


Bulletin 800P 触摸/手掌操作器

800P 触摸/手掌操作器

Bulletin 800P 触摸/手掌操作器适用于需要机电操作实现安全性、抗射频干扰性的应用项目,采用人体工学设计,可以减少与重复性累积伤害关联的风险因素。这些单元采用铰接操作,允许按钮头倾斜以增加舒适度和机械优势,从而减少对标准驱动器的操作力。


Bulletin 800T 18 毫米指示灯

800T 18 毫米指示灯

Bulletin 800T 18 mm 指示灯是小型重载指示灯系列。如果需要小型但强大的指示灯系列,我们为您提供了解决方案。


Bulletin 800Z Zero-Force Touch Buttons

800Z Zero-Force Touch Buttons

Bulletin 800Z Zero-Force Touch Buttons™ 适用于需要使用两只手的机器控制系统。互连传感器表面植入了两个位于不同平面的电容传感器,实现了卓越的产品灵敏度。在触摸开关表面时,会启动输出。我们的按钮隔着大多数工业手套都能检测到手。触摸按钮的轮廓便于手形与之吻合,如果需要双手控制,有助于防止失败。

Specialty Operators

Our specialty operators include status indicators, small pilot lights, and push buttons. We offer 12, 18, and 22 mm status indicators for commercial grade and light industrial applications. Our small pilot lights and specialty push buttons are designed for heavy-duty applications and hazardous locations.

Bulletin 800B IEC 16 mm Operators

800B Operators

Bulletin 800B 16 mm Operators can meet your light industrial and instrumentation application needs with their highly configurable and flexible design. These operators are excellent for applications with limited panel space or a small footprint. They are made of corrosion-proof plastic to ensure long push button life.


Bulletin 800K Piezoelectric Push Buttons

800K Piezoelectric Push Buttons

Our Bulletin 800K Piezoelectric Push Buttons are available in 22.5 and 30.5 mm sizes. These push buttons use a potted piezoelectric circuit in an SAE grade 316 stainless-steel body to achieve an IP69K rating. The piezoelectric circuit detects pressure on the surface of the button to provide a momentary actuation signal with no moving parts.


Bulletin 800L Indicator Lights

800L Indicator Lights

Our Bulletin 800L Indicator Lights are ideal for commercial-grade and light-industrial applications. Available with lighted, strobe, or incandescent illumination, the Bulletin 800L line is perfect for high volume OEMs, panel builders, and contractors.


Bulletin 800P Touch/Palm Operators

800P Touch/Palm Operators

Our Bulletin 800P Touch/Palm Operators are made for applications requiring electromechanical operation for safety, resistance to RFI, and an ergonomically sensitive design to reduce risk factors associated with cumulative trauma disorders. These units, with articulated operation, offer reduced operating force over standard drive units by permitting the button head to tilt for added comfort and mechanical advantage.


Bulletin 800T 18 mm Pilot Lights

800T 18 mm Pilot Lights

Our Bulletin 800T 18 mm Pilot Lights are a line of small, heavy-duty pilot lights. If you need a small yet strong pilot light series, we have the solution for you.


Bulletin 800Z Zero-Force Touch Buttons

800Z Zero-Force Touch Buttons

Our Bulletin 800Z Zero-Force Touch Buttons™ are designed for machine control systems that require the use of two hands. An interlinked sensor surface weaves two capacitive sensors in offset planes for superior product sensitivity. When you touch the surface of the switch, you initiate an output. Our buttons can detect a hand through most industrial gloves. The contour of the touch buttons easily conforms to the shape of the hand while helping prevent defeatability when two-hand control is needed.