22-mm-Betätiger

Unsere Produktreihe mit 22-mm-Betätigern ist speziell auf anspruchsvolle Leistungsanforderungen ausgelegt. Wir verwenden moderne Methoden für die Volumenkörper-Modellierung und Finite-Elemente-Analysen, damit jede Komponente der 800F-Betätiger eine optimale Haltbarkeit und Leistung bietet.

Runde 22-mm-Betätiger der Serie 800F

800F – Runde Betätiger

Unsere Produktreihe mit runden 22-mm-Betätigern der Serie 800F wurde für anspruchsvolle Einsätze konzipiert. Wir verwenden moderne Methoden für die Volumenkörper-Modellierung und Finite-Elemente-Analysen, um die Haltbarkeit und Leistung unserer Drucktaster zu optimieren.


Hänge-Bediengehäuse der Serie 800FC

800FC – Hänge-Bediengehäuse

Hänge-Bediengehäuse der Serie 800FC nutzen die zeitsparende Produktreihe der 22,5-mm-Drucktaster der Serie 800F und ermöglichen so einen minimalen Lagerbestand und maximale Effizienz. Wir bieten außerdem mehrere Optionen und spezifische Anpassungen für Ihre jeweiligen Anforderungen.


Monolith-Betätiger der Serie 800FD

800FD – Monolith-Betätiger

Die monolithischen Betätiger der Serie 800FD entsprechen internationalen Industrienormen. Diese Drucktasten umfassen Not-Halt-Schalter und Meldeleuchten, die entweder mit Leuchtmeldern oder mit Glühlampen-Beleuchtungsoptionen ausgeführt sind. Mit einer einzigen Bestellnummer können Sie nun ein vollständig vormontiertes Produkt bestellen, das die einfache Lagerhaltung und Installation ermöglicht.


Öldichte IEC-Drucktasten der Serie 800MB/800MR

800MB/800MR – Öldichte Drucktasten

Öldichte Drucktasten der Serie 800MB/800MR sind für Heavy-Duty-Anwendungen stabil und robust ausgeführt. Unsere Drucktasten entsprechen Typ 13, öldicht, und sind für Haltbarkeit und raue Umgebungen konzipiert.


Vormontierte 22-mm-Stationen

Fertigschalter, 22 mm

Unsere 22-mm-Fertigschalter sind als Aluminium-Druckguss-, geschlossene und Bediengehäuseausführung verfügbar. 


Bauteile für die Rückseite des Bedienpults der Serie 800F

Bauteile für die Rückseite des Bedienpults, 22 mm

Unsere 22-mm-Bauteile für die Rückseite des Bedienpults umfassen eine Drehkalotte, sodass das Kupplungselement einfach mit einer Hand entfernt werden kann. Sie können jedes Bauteil für die Rückseite des Bedienpults mit jedem Bediener kombinieren. Zudem bieten wir Zubehörteile für die Rückseite des Bedienpults an, darunter Schraubenschlüssel, Schrauben, Anschlussklemmen, Steckverbinder und Rückstellungsstäbe mit Gewinde.

22 mm Operators

Our 22 mm line of operators is designed and manufactured to demanding performance specifications. We use state-of-the-art solid modeling techniques and finite element analysis so that every component built into 800F operators is optimized for durability and performance.

Bulletin 800F 22 mm Round Operators

800F Round Operators

Our Bulletin 800F 22 mm Round Operator family meets demanding performance specifications. We use state-of-the-art solid modeling techniques and finite element analysis to optimize the durability and performance of our push buttons.


Bulletin 800FC Pendant Stations

800FC Pendant Stations

Bulletin 800FC Pendant Stations use the time-saving line of Bulletin 800F 22.5 mm push buttons for minimum inventory and maximum efficiency. We also offer multiple options and customizing options to fit your unique needs.


Bulletin 800FD Monolithic Operators

800FD Monolithic Operators

Bulletin 800FD Monolithic Operators are designed to meet worldwide standards. These operators include e-stops and pilot lights with either light indicators or incandescent illumination options. Using a single catalog number, you can now order a fully assembled product for easy stocking and installation.


Bulletin 800G IEC Hazardous Location Operators

800G Hazardous Location Operators

Bulletin 800G Hazardous Location Push Button components may be ordered as complete factory assembled stations or as separate components. Components are interchangeable between base and panel mount devices, thus reducing inventory. This line also provides a lower installation cost option through the flexibility of using cable.


Bulletin 800MB/800MR IEC Oiltight Operators

800MB/800MR Oiltight Operators

Bulletin 800MB/800MR Oiltight Operators are tough and rugged for your heavy-duty applications. Our push buttons are Type 13 oiltight, and are built for durability and harsh environments.


22 mm Assembled Stations

Assembled Stations, 22 mm

Our 22 mm Assembled Stations include die cast aluminum, enclosed,and pendant options. 


Bulletin 800F Back-of-Panel Components

Back-of-Panel Components, 22 mm

Our 22 mm Back-of Panel Components include a rotating collar that allows for easy one-hand latch removal. You can combine any back-of-panel component with any operator. We also offer back-of-panel accessories including wrenches, screws, stab terminals, quick disconnects and threaded reset rods.


Bulletin 598 Push Button Enclosures

Push Button Enclosures

We offer push button enclosures in 1- thru 4-hole configurations designed for both indoor and outdoor applications.