危险场所操作器

我们的危险场所操作器包括按钮、指示灯、选择开关和工作站,以出厂装配站或现场装配组件形式提供。

Bulletin 800R NEMA 危险场所操作器

800R 危险场所操作器

Bulletin 800R 危险场所操作器适用于 2 分区/区域 2 危险场所。它们由具有密封触点块的 Bulletin 800H(类型 4/4X/13)或 Bulletin 800T(类型 4/13)操作器构成。这些单元按出厂装配站或现场装配组件形式提供。


Bulletin 800H 类型 7 和 9 危险场所操作器

800H 类型 7 和 9 危险场所操作器

Bulletin 800H 类型 7 和 9 危险场所操作器提供了无与伦比的选择、卓越的防腐蚀性以及导线管密封解决方案选择。可以按完整出厂装配站或单独组件的形式订购这些操作器(标准或长柱形)。


Bulletin 800G 危险场所操作器

800G 危险场所操作器

我们的 Bulletin 800G 危险场所按钮专为可能存在易燃气体、蒸汽或灰尘的工业应用而设计。这些解决方案按完整出厂装配站或单个组件的形式提供。单个组件可用于安装面板或基座安装。

Hazardous Location Operators

Our Hazardous Location Operators include push buttons, pilot lights, selector switches, and stations and are available as factory assembled stations or as components for field assembly.

Bulletin 800R NEMA Hazardous Location Operators

800R Hazardous Location Operators

Our Bulletin 800R Hazardous Location Operators are designed for Division 2/Zone 2 hazardous locations. They consist of Bulletin 800H (Type 4/4X/13) or Bulletin 800T (Type 4/13) operators with sealed contact blocks. These units are available as factory assembled stations or as components for field assembly.


Bulletin 800H Type 7 & 9 Hazardous Location Operators

800H Type 7 & 9 Hazardous Location Operators

Our Bulletin 800H Type 7 & 9 Hazardous Location Operators offer unmatched selection, superior corrosion resistance, and choice of conduit seal-off solutions. You can order them as complete factory-assembled stations or as separate components with standard or long barrels.


Bulletin 800G Hazardous Location Operators

800G Hazardous Location Operators

Our Bulletin 800G Hazardous Location Push Button components may be ordered as complete factory assembled stations or as separate components. Components are interchangeable between base and panel mount devices, thus reducing inventory. This line also provides a lower installation cost option through the flexibility of using cable.