中型控制系统

中型控制器可以提供您需要的功能和灵活性,不会有大系统那样的开销,是中型应用项目的完美解决方案。从基于机架的、封装模块化设计的标准和安全认证控制器中选择。典型应用项目包括复杂机器控制、批处理和楼宇自动化。

CompactLogix 控制系统

CompactLogix 控制系统

我们的 CompactLogix™ 和 Compact GuardLogix® 控制器使用具有公共开发环境的通用控制引擎,可在易用环境下提供中型应用项目控制。编程软件、控制器和 I/O 模块之间的紧密集成可减少开发时间,降低调试和正常运行时的成本。这种通用性可以实现将机器或安全应用项目经济实用地集成到全厂级控制系统中,因为它在一个控制器中集成了安全、运动、离散和传动功能。


具有安全功能的 Bulletin 1752 SmartGuard 600 控制器

具有安全功能的 SmartGuard 600 安全控制器

我们的 Bulletin 1752 SmartGuard™ 600 安全控制器具有 16 个标定的安全输入、8 个标定的安全输出、4 个脉冲测试源和一个可选 EtherNet/IP™ 端口。每个控制器还包含一个 DeviceNet™ 连接以支持标准 CIP 和 CIP 安全。您可以在 EtherNet/IP 上、DeviceNet 上或通过内置的 USB 端口进行配置和编程。这些经济实用的小型智能控制器可以在 GuardLogix® 之间或其他 SmartGuard 安全控制器之间执行安全互锁。


Bulletin 1747 SLC 500 可编程逻辑控制器

SLC 500 控制器

我们的 Bulletin 1747 SLC™ 500 控制平台适用于各种各样的应用场合。Rockwell Automation 已宣布一些 SLC 500 Bulletin 编号的产品已停产,不再销售。建议客户升级到我们更新的 CompactLogix™ 5370 或 5380 控制平台。

Small Control Systems

The perfect solution for your mid-range applications, our small controllers offer the features and flexibility you need without the overhead of larger systems. Choose from standard and safety-certified controllers in chassis-based, packaged and modular designs. Typical applications include complex machine control, batch processing and building automation.

CompactLogix Control Systems

CompactLogix Control Systems

Our CompactLogix™ and Compact GuardLogix® controllers use a common control engine with a common development environment to provide mid-range application control in an easy-to-use environment. Tight integration between the programming software, controller and I/O modules reduces development time and cost at commissioning and during normal operation. This commonality provides cost-effective integration of a machine or safety application into a plant-wide control system because it integrates safety, motion, discrete and drive capabilities in a single controller.


Bulletin 1752 SmartGuard 600 Controllers with Safety

SmartGuard 600 Safety Controllers with Safety

Our Bulletin 1752 SmartGuard™ 600 Controllers with Safety feature 16 safety-rated inputs, 8 safety-rated outputs, 4 pulse test sources and an optional EtherNet/IP™ port. Each controller also includes a DeviceNet™ connection to support both standard CIP and CIP safety. You can configure and program on EtherNet/IP, on DeviceNet or through the built-in USB port. These small, cost-effective intelligent controllers can perform safety interlocking between GuardLogix® or other SmartGuard safety controllers.


Bulletin 1747 SLC 500 Programmable Logic Controllers

SLC 500 Controllers

Our Bulletin 1747 SLC™ 500 control platform is used for a wide variety of applications. Rockwell Automation has announced that some SLC 500 Bulletin numbers are discontinued and no longer available for sale. Customers are encouraged to migrate to our newer CompactLogix™ 5370 or 5380 control platforms.