可编程控制器

从 20 世纪 70 年代发明的原始可编程逻辑控制器 (PLC) 到可扩展、多领域和支持信息的可编程自动化控制器 (PAC) 中包含的技术,我们的控制解决方案都是技术标杆。我们通过安全认证的控制器可满足您的 SIL 2 和 SIL 3 应用项目需求。我们提供多种控制器类型和尺寸,可满足您的特定需求。

大型控制系统

大型控制系统

我们的大型控制系统可适应最严苛的应用项目需求。它们提供模块化架构以及各种 I/O 和网络选项。这些强大的控制解决方案为过程应用、安全应用和运动控制应用提供世界一流的功能。我们的大型可编程自动化控制器 (PAC) 专为分布式或监控应用项目设计,具备出色的可靠性和性能。


中型可编程控制系统

中型控制系统

中型控制器可以提供您需要的功能和灵活性,不会有大系统那样的开销,是中型应用项目的完美解决方案。从基于机架的、封装模块化设计的标准和安全认证控制器中选择。典型应用项目包括复杂机器控制、批处理和楼宇自动化。


Micro & Nano 控制系统

Micro & Nano 控制系统

我们的微型和纳米 PLC 可提供经济的解决方案,以满足简单机械的基本控制需求,包括继电器替换以及简单的控制定时和逻辑。这些控制器采用紧凑型封装、集成 I/O 和通信,且易于使用,是传送带自动化、安全系统以及建筑和停车场照明等应用项目的理想选择。

Allen-Bradley Allen-Bradley Home

Programmable Controllers

Our control solutions set the standard — from the original programmable logic controller (PLC) invented in the 1970s to the technology embodied in the scalable, multi-disciplined and information-enabled programmable automation controller (PAC). Our safety-certified controllers support your SIL 2 and SIL 3 application needs. We offer multiple controller types and sizes to fit your specific needs.

Large Control Systems

Large Programmable Control Systems

Our Large Control Systems fit your most demanding application needs. They offer modular architectures and a range of I/O and network options. These powerful control solutions deliver world-class capabilities for all disciplines, from process to safety to motion. Designed for distributed or supervisory control applications, our large programmable automation controllers (PACs) and programmable logic controllers (PLC) provide exceptional reliability and performance.

Large Control Systems


Micro & Nano Control Systems

Micro & Nano Control  Systems

Our micro and nano PLCs provide economical solutions to basic control needs for your simple machines ranging from relay replacement to simple control timing and logic. Compact packaging, integrated I/O and communication, and ease of use make these controllers an ideal choice for applications such as conveyor automation, security systems, and building and parking lot lighting.

Micro & Nano Control Systems


Small Control Systems

Small Programmable Control Systems

The perfect solution for your mid-range applications, our small controllers offer the features and flexibility you need without the overhead of larger systems. Choose from standard and safety-certified controllers in chassis-based, packaged and modular designs. Typical applications include complex machine control, batch processing and building automation.

Small Control Systems