不间断电源

Bulletin 1609 不间断电源是专为工业应用设计的。它们符合世界各地的工业和一般应用要求,最高可达 10 kVA。这些单元已经过全面认证,可提供后备交流电源来弥补电压瞬降、骤降或短暂的线路功率损失。

Bulletin 1609-B 工业不间断电源

1609-B 工业

Bulletin 1609-B 工业不间断电源具有 1609-D 系列的坚固工业设计和性能,没有联网和可扩展电池功能。这些电源可安装在 DIN 导轨上或面板后面,可在高达 50 °C (122 °F) 的温度下运行,并带可选电池。


Bulletin 1609-D 工业联网不间断电源

1609-D 工业联网

Bulletin 1609-D 系列工业不间断电源是为工业应用项目设计的。这些电源包括远程控制功能,可在生产环境中使用的控制面板内运行。


1609-P 工业不间断电源

1609-P 工业塔式

Bulletin 1609-P 工业不间断电源是大功率高密度双转换在线 UPS,适合在工业环境中使用。这些电源通常组装成塔式配置,并安装在控制面板外部。

Allen-Bradley Allen-Bradley Home

Uninterruptible Power Supplies

Bulletin 1609 uninterruptible power supplies are designed specifically for industrial applications. They meet worldwide industrial and general purpose application requirements up to 10 kVA. These units are globally certified to provide backup AC power to bridge dips, sags, or brief line power losses.

1609-B Industrial

Bulletin 1609-B Industrial Uninterruptible Power Supplies

The Bulletin 1609-B Industrial Uninterruptible Power Supplies feature the rugged industrial design and performance of the 1609-D line, without the networking and expandable battery features. They are DIN rail mountable or back-of-panel mountable and can handle temperatures up to 50 °C (122 °F) with optional battery.

1609-D Industrial Networking

Bulletin 1609-D Industrial Networking Uninterruptible Power Supplies

The Bulletin 1609-D family of Industrial Uninterruptible Power Supplies is designed for industrial applications. These power supplies include remote control features and operate inside control panels used in production environments.

1609-P Industrial Tower

1609-P Industrial Uninterruptible Power Supplies

Bulletin 1609-P Industrial Uninterruptible Power Supplies feature powerful high density double conversion on-line UPSs for the industrial environment. These units are typically assembled in a tower configuration and installed outside of a control panel.