控制电路变压器

我们的全球控制电路变压器设计用于减少控制电路的供电电压,从而为操作员提供更大的安全性。在所有设备上均提供了 IP2X 手指保护端子盖和熔断器盖以提高工作场所安全性。我们的变压器可将控制电路与电源和照明电路隔离。它们可承受电磁元件通电时引起的瞬时电流浪涌而不会损失 NEMA ICS2-100 要求的次级电压稳定性。

Bulletin 1497 全局控制变压器

1497 全局控制

Bulletin 1497 全局控制变压器可提供单分接头、双分接头和多分接头主电压。通过这些多用途的多分接头变压器,可以降低各种电压源的控制电源,以符合各种应用项目的需求。


Bulletin 1497A 机械工具变压器

1497A 机械工具

Bulletin 1497A 机械工具变压器 (50/60 Hz) 是为降低控制电路的供电电压而设计的。此完整系列的变压器带有可选的工厂预安装或面板安装主、次熔断器盒/夹。


Bulletin 1497B 控制电源变压器

1497B 控制电源

Bulletin 1497B 控制电源变压器 (60 Hz) 是为降低控制电路的供电电压而设计的。此完整系列的变压器带有可选的工厂预安装或面板安装主、次熔断器盒。


Bulletin 1497D 通用变压器

1497D 通用

Bulletin 1497D 通用变压器通常用于从配电系统为电气设备、照明装置、电动机械和电源负载供电。

Control Circuit Transformers

Our Global Control Circuit Transformers are designed to reduce supply voltages to control circuits, providing greater safety to operators. IP2X finger-safe terminal covers and fuse covers are provided on all units for added workplace safety. Our transformers isolate the control circuits from power and lighting circuits. They accommodate the momentary current inrush caused when electromagnetic components are energized, without sacrificing secondary voltage stability per NEMA ICS2-100.

Bulletin 1497 Global Control Transformers

1497 Global Control

Bulletin 1497 Global Control Transformers offer single, dual and multi-tap primary voltages. These versatile multi-tap transformers allow reduced control power from a variety of voltage sources to meet a wide array of applications.


Bulletin 1497A Machine Tool Transformers

1497A Machine Tool

Bulletin 1497A Machine Tool Transformers (50/60 Hz) are designed to reduce supply voltages to control circuits. The complete line of transformers is available with optional factory-installed or panel-mount primary and secondary fuse block/clip.


Bulletin 1497B Control Power Transformers

1497B Control Power

Bulletin 1497B Control Power Transformers (60 Hz) are designed to reduce supply voltages to control circuits. The complete line of transformers is available with optional factory-installed or panel-mount primary and secondary fuse block.


Bulletin 1497D General Purpose Transformers

1497D General Purpose

Bulletin 1497D General Purpose Transformers are generally used for supplying appliance, lighting, motorized machine, and power loads from electrical distribution systems.