电源

我们提供各种电源解决方案。从开关模式和工业不间断电源到变压器,每种产品都为提供可靠性和可靠运行而设计。

Bulletin 1607 ArmorPower On-Machine 电源

On-Machine 电源

Bulletin 1607-XT ArmorPower™ On-Machine™ 电源适用于因线电压损耗而产生电压降的应用项目,以及十分注重结构紧凑性、高效率和高可靠性的应用项目。这些电源具有 IP67 防护等级,在 50 - 200 W 范围内提供多种型号,它们顺应抛弃传统外壳的发展趋势,有利于安装在机器上和工厂车间中。这些电源采取真空密封以提供最大程度的抗冲击性、抗振性和防湿性能。

 


Bulletin 1608 DySC 电压骤降保护器

电压骤降保护器

Bulletin 1608 DySC® 电压骤降保护器针对会造成长时间停机和设备损坏的电压骤降和瞬时断电提供保护。这些 DySC 保护器不需要电池,无运动部件,只需少量维护。它们适用于需要长达 5 秒的电压骤降跨越保护的灵敏电子器件和制造过程。


控制电路变压器

控制电路变压器

我们的全球控制电路变压器设计用于减少控制电路的供电电压,从而为操作员提供更大的安全性。在所有设备上均提供了 IP2X 手指保护端子盖和熔断器盖以提高工作场所安全性。我们的变压器可将控制电路与电源和照明电路隔离。它们可承受电磁元件通电时引起的瞬时电流浪涌而不会损失 NEMA ICS2-100 要求的次级电压稳定性。


开关电源

开关电源

Bulletin 1606 开关电源包括四个产品系列,可以满足全球大多数单相和三相应用项目的要求。这些单元的设计和制造可经受大范围的交流和直流输入电压,经过测试,符合全球安全标准。


不间断电源

不间断电源

Bulletin 1609 不间断电源是专为工业应用设计的。它们符合世界各地的工业和一般应用要求,最高可达 10 kVA。这些单元已经过全面认证,可提供后备交流电源来弥补电压瞬降、骤降或短暂的线路功率损失。

Allen-Bradley Allen-Bradley Home

Power Supplies

We provide a wide variety of power supply solutions. From switched mode and industrial uninterruptible power supplies to transformers, every product is designed for reliability and dependable operation.

1607-XT ArmorPower On-Machine

Bulletin 1607 ArmorPower On-Machine Power Supplies

Bulletin 1607-XT ArmorPower™ On-Machine™ Power Supplies are for applications where voltage drop occurs due to line loss, and where compact size, high efficiency, and reliability are critical. Available in 50...200 W models, these IP67-rated power supplies address a trend of eliminating traditional enclosure for on-machine and factory floor installations. These power supplies are vacuum encapsulated to provide maximum resistance to shock, vibration, and humidity.

 

1608 DySC Voltage Sag Protectors

Bulletin 1608 DySC Voltage Sag Protectors

Bulletin 1608 DySC® Voltage Sag Protectors protect against voltage sags and momentary outages that account for a significant amount of manufacturing downtime and damaged equipment. These DySC protectors do not require batteries, they have no moving parts, and they require minimal maintenance. They are ideal for manufacturing processes and sensitive electronics that require sag ride-through protection up to five seconds.

Control Circuit Transformers

Control Transformers

Our Global Control Circuit Transformers are designed to reduce supply voltages to control circuits, providing greater safety to operators. IP2X finger-safe terminal covers and fuse covers are provided on all units for added workplace safety. Our transformers isolate the control circuits from power and lighting circuits. They accommodate the momentary current inrush caused when electromagnetic components are energized, without sacrificing secondary voltage stability per NEMA ICS2-100.

Switched Mode Power Supplies

Switched Mode Power Supplies

Bulletin 1606 switched mode power supplies includes four product families that meet most worldwide single and three-phase application requirements. These units are designed and manufactured to accept wide ranges of both AC and DC input voltages and are tested to meet global safety standards.

Uninterruptible Power Supplies

Uninterruptible Power Supplies

Bulletin 1609 uninterruptible power supplies are designed specifically for industrial applications. They meet worldwide industrial and general purpose application requirements up to 10 kVA. These units are globally certified to provide backup AC power to bridge dips, sags, or brief line power losses.