网关和链接设备

我们提供一系列网关和链接设备,可将您的信息级或控制级网络与设备级网络无缝相连,通过利用现有网络结构访问其他网络上的数据来降低控制设备成本。我们通过 Encompass™ 合作伙伴项目(我们的第三方产品推荐计划)提供更多链接设备,可供您快速找到最适合解决您应用难题的产品。

Bulletin 1788 4 路冗余智能现场总线接线盒

4 路现场总线接线盒

我们的 Bulletin 1788 4 路冗余智能现场总线接线盒提供了简单的冗余容错方法,以便将现场设备连接到 Profibus-PA 或基金会现场总线 (H1) 网络。通过连续监视支线电流以及在检测到故障时断开故障支线来保护网段其他部分,该单元为四个现场设备支线端口提供网段保护。对冗余配置的干线监视可以使有关电缆故障的干线消息得到重新路由。


Bulletin 1788 6 路智能现场总线接线盒

6 路现场总线接线盒

我们的 Bulletin 1788 6 路智能现场总线接线盒提供了一种容错方法,以便将现场设备连接到 Profibus-PA 或基金会现场总线 (H1) 网络。该单元包含一个总线输入端口、一个总线输出端口和六个现场设备支线端口。每个支线端口的总线电流受到连续监视。一旦检测到故障,则将隔离支线,直到故障修复。即使其中一个网段发生短路,总线中的所有其他现场设备也能进行通讯。


Bulletin 1788 冗余 ControlNet 到基金会现场总线 H1 链接设备

ControlNet 到基金会现场总线 H1

我们的 Bulletin 1788 冗余 ControlNet™ 到基金会现场总线 (H1) 链接设备提供了将基金会现场总线设备添加至任何 Logix 平台的快速、集成解决方案。


Bulletin 1788 冗余 ControlNet 到 Profibus-PA 链接设备

ControlNet 到 Profibus-PA

我们的 Bulletin 1788 冗余 ControlNet™ 到 Profibus-PA 链接设备提供了将基金会现场总线设备添加至任何 Logix 平台的快速、集成解决方案。该链接设备无需借助中间 Profibus-DP 层即可实现 Profibus-PA 与 ControlNet 之间的直接连接。


Bulletin 1788 EtherNet/IP 到 DeviceNet 连接设备

EtherNet/IP 到 DeviceNet 连接设备

我们的 Bulletin 1788 EtherNet/IP™ 到 DeviceNet 连接设备为在新系统或现有系统中添加 DeviceNet™ 提供了快速的集成式解决方案。这些设备具有内置的远程访问功能,能够通过自动设备管理来控制和配置 DeviceNet 网络上的设备并对其进行故障处理。


Bulletin 1788 冗余 EtherNet/IP 到基金会现场总线 H1 链接设备

EtherNet/IP 到基金会现场总线 H1

我们的 Bulletin 1788 冗余 EtherNet/IP™ 到基金会现场总线 (H1) 链接设备提供了将基金会现场总线设备添加至任何 Logix 平台的快速、集成解决方案。


Bulletin 1788 冗余 EtherNet/IP 到 Profibus-PA 链接设备

EtherNet/IP 到 Profibus-PA

我们的 Bulletin 1788 冗余 EtherNet/IP™ 到 Profibus-PA 链接设备提供了将基金会现场总线设备添加至任何 Logix 平台的快速、集成解决方案。该链接设备无需借助中间 Profibus-DP 层即可实现 Profibus-PA 与 EtherNet/IP 之间的直接连接。

Gateway & Linking Devices

We offer a range of Gateway and Linking Devices to seamlessly connect your information- or control-level networks with your device-level network to help reduce control device costs by leveraging existing network structures to access data on other networks. Additional linking devices are available through our Encompass™ Partners, our third-party product-referencing program, to quickly locate the products that best solve your application challenges.

Bulletin 1788 4-Way Redundant Intelligent Fieldbus Junction Box

4-Way Fieldbus Junction Box

Our Bulletin 1788 4-way Redundant Intelligent Fieldbus Junction Box provides a simple, redundant, and fault-tolerant method for connecting field devices to a Profibus-PA or FOUNDATION Fieldbus (H1) network. The unit provides segment protection to four field device drop-line ports by continuously monitoring drop currents and disconnecting a faulty drop to protect the rest of the segment when a fault is detected. Trunk monitoring in redundant configurations enables the rerouting of trunk messages around cable faults.


Bulletin 1788 6-Way Intelligent Fieldbus Junction Box

6-Way Fieldbus Junction Box

Our Bulletin 1788 6-way Intelligent Fieldbus Junction Box provides a fault-tolerant method for connecting field devices to a Profibus-PA or FOUNDATION Fieldbus (H1) network. The unit comprises a bus-input port, bus-output port, and six field device drop-line ports. Each drop-line port’s bus current is continuously monitored. If a fault is detected, the drop is isolated until the fault is corrected. Even with one of the segments shorted, all remaining field devices on the bus are able to communicate.


Bulletin 1788 Redundant ControlNet to FOUNDATION Fieldbus H1 Linking Device

ControlNet to FOUNDATION Fieldbus H1

Our Bulletin 1788 Redundant ContolNet™ to FOUNDATION Fieldbus (H1) Linking Device provides a fast and integrated solution for adding FOUNDATION Fieldbus devices to any Logix platform.


Bulletin 1788 Redundant ControlNet to Profibus-PA Linking Device

ControlNet to Profibus-PA

Our Bulletin 1788 Redundant ControlNet™ to Profibus-PA Linking Device provides a fast and integrated solution for adding Profibus-PA field devices to any Logix platform. This linking device provides a direct link between Profibus-PA and ControlNet without requiring an intermediate Profibus-DP layer.


Bulletin 1788 EtherNet/IP to DeviceNet Linking Devices

EtherNet/IP to DeviceNet Linking Devices

Our Bulletin 1788 EtherNet/IP™ to DeviceNet Linking Devices provide a fast and integrated solution for adding DeviceNet™ to a new, or existing system. Built-in remote access capabilities enable the ability to control, configure, and troubleshoot devices on the DeviceNet network through automated device management.


Bulletin 1788 Redundant EtherNet/IP to FOUNDATION Fieldbus H1 Linking Device

EtherNet/IP to FOUNDATION Fieldbus H1

Our Bulletin 1788 Redundant EtherNet/IP™ to FOUNDATION Fieldbus (H1) Linking Device provides a fast and integrated solution for adding FOUNDATION Fieldbus devices to any Logix platform.


Bulletin 1788 Redundant EtherNet/IP to Profibus-PA Linking Device

EtherNet/IP to Profibus-PA

Our Bulletin 1788 Redundant EtherNet/IP™ to Profibus-PA Linking Device provides a fast and integrated solution for adding Profibus-PA field devices to any Logix platform. These linking devices provide a direct link between Profibus-PA and EtherNet/IP without requiring an intermediate Profibus-DP layer.