EtherNet/IP 网络

EtherNet/IP™ 网络提供使用开放式工业标准联网技术的工厂范围网络系统。它可在离散、连续过程、批处理、安全、驱动、运动及高可用性应用项目中启用实时控制和信息。EtherNet/IP 网络可将电机启动器和传感器等设备连接到控制器和 HMI 设备并可接入企业。它支持在公共网络基础设施上进行非工业和工业通信。

Bulletin 1783 ArmorStratix 5700 工业以太网交换机

ArmorStratix 5700 工业以太网交换机

ArmorStratix™ 5700 工业以太网交换机为极端环境中的网络提供坚固可靠的机旁控制解决方案。这一第 2 层管理型交换机具有 IP67 防尘和防水保护等级,是需要广泛分布应用项目的操作的理想选择。


嵌入式交换机技术

嵌入式交换机技术

嵌入式交换机技术将以太网交换机特性嵌入到硬件中,以支持高性能应用项目。利用我们具有嵌入式交换机特性的双端口产品,不使用单独的以太网交换机也可以将设备直接连接到网络,从而帮助降低整体成本并简化系统配置。这些产品支持将线形和设备级环形 (DLR) 拓扑结构用于 EtherNet/IP™ 应用项目。


以太网网络介质

以太网网络介质

我们提供工业级以太网物理介质的完整产品组合,包括 M12 连接、工业标准变型 1 连接以及 RJ45 连接产品。我们的以太网介质专为在恶劣工业环境中使用而设计,它将专门设计的电缆与坚固耐用的连接器结构相结合,可确保网络完整性和性能。


EtherNet/IP 连接产品

EtherNet/IP 连接产品

我们为各种应用项目提供了 4000 多种自动化产品。产品有内置的网络接口或可选的通信模块。我们会继续开发新的和创新的产品来扩展我们的 EtherNet/IP™ 系列。


Bulletin 9300 网络地址转换 (NAT) 设备

网络地址转换设备

我们的网络地址转换 (NAT) 设备可以帮助您为一条生产线上的多台机器配置相同的网络设置,从而通过 VPN 连接轻松提供远程支持。无需成本高昂且耗时的复杂更改,NAT 设备可以轻松将您的多台机器调整为适合的网络配置。因此,无需重新配置设置,具有相同设置的控制系统即可通过以太网网络进行通信。


Bulletin 1783 Stratix 2000 非管理型以太网交换机

Stratix 2000 非管理型以太网交换机

我们的 Bulletin 1783 Stratix® 2000 非管理型以太网交换机非常适合小型控制网络。这些工业级交换机无需任何配置,使用简单的电缆连接即可轻松地与基于 Logix 的控制器连接。


Bulletin 1783 Stratix 2500 Lightly Managed Switches

Stratix 2500 Lightly Managed Switches

Our Bulletin 1783 Stratix® 2500 Lightly Managed Switches enable network connectivity in applications where traditional unmanaged switches lack the ability to provide diagnostics and security. This connectivity helps you achieve higher productivity and network reliability.


Bulletin 1783 Stratix 5100 无线接入点/工作组网桥

Stratix 5100 无线接入点/工作组网桥

我们的 Bulletin 1783 Stratix® 5100 无线接入点/工作组网桥可用于自主或思科统一网络中。此设备为难于接线的区域和远程访问区域提供连接。它提供设计灵活性,有助于提高工厂基层的生产力和效率。


Stratix 5400 工业以太网交换机

Stratix 5400 工业以太网交换机

我们的 Stratix® 5400 工业以太网管理型交换机通过结合使用千兆以太网 (GE)、以太网供电 (PoE) 和 GE 光口来支持第 2 层交换和第 3 层路由,从而增强可扩展性。此外,这种交换机还提供支持三环网的 DLR,它允许在单元/面积区域级别上连接更多设备,从而提高网络设计灵活性。


Bulletin 1783 Stratix 5410 工业分布式交换机

Stratix 5410 工业分布式交换机

我们的 Bulletin 1783 Stratix® 5410 工业分布式交换机提供 19 英寸机架安装设计,增加了端口密度。这些交换机提供全千兆平台,具有四个 10 Gb 端口选项和网络地址转换 (NAT) 功能,适合对性能要求极高的网络。Stratix 5410 交换机采用牢固的外部设计,是恶劣环境应用项目的理想解决方案。


Bulletin 1783 Stratix 5700 管理型工业以太网交换机

Stratix 5700 管理型工业以太网交换机

我们的 Bulletin 1783 Stratix® 5700 管理型工业以太网交换机使用最新的思科 (Cisco®) Catalyst® 交换机架构和功能集。它们旨在满足您的交换功能需求,从较小的应用项目到与工厂范围内基础设施的面向 IT 的集成。配置和监视工具提供与企业网络的安全集成并允许使用 Integrated Architecture® 系统方便地进行设置和诊断。


Bulletin 1783 Stratix 5900 服务路由器

Stratix 5900 服务路由器

我们的 Bulletin 1783 Stratix® 5900 服务路由器将多种现代安全功能融入到一台设备中,以便为工业自动化与控制系统网络提供周边范围内的保护乃至单元/区域级保护。此路由器结构紧凑而坚固,且针对工业环境进行了加强,可提供丰富的管理型交换功能。


Stratix 5950 安全设备

Stratix 5950 安全设备

我们的 Stratix® 5950 安全设备将几个增强型安全功能组合在一个设备中,帮助保护您的工业自动化基础设施。作为我们的安全产品的一员,这款产品是采用通用网络安全技术构建的。这些技术有助于在您的工业控制系统 (ICS) 中提供增强的访问控制、威胁检测和应用可见性。



Bulletin 1783 Stratix 6000 固定管理型以太网交换机

Stratix 6000 固定管理型以太网交换机

我们的 Bulletin 1783 Stratix® 6000 固定管理型以太网交换机有助于在工厂基层轻松部署以太网网络。这些交换机可在 Studio 5000™ Logix Designer 应用程序中提供 CIP 标签和配置屏幕,并可提供用于 FactoryTalk® View 人机界面软件的面板,以便对联网设备进行集成和诊断。


Bulletin 1783 Stratix 8000 模块化管理型以太网交换机

Stratix 8000 模块化管理型以太网交换机

我们的 Bulletin 1783 Stratix® 8000 模块化管理型交换机系列使用最新的思科 (Cisco®) Catalyst® 交换机架构和功能集以及功能强大的配置工具,有助于使用 IT 专业人员所熟悉的工具来提供与企业网络的安全集成。配置和监视工具提供与企业网络的安全集成并允许使用 Integrated Architecture® 系统方便地进行设置和诊断。


Bulletin 1783 Stratix 8300 第 3 层模块化管理型以太网交换机

Stratix 8300 模块化管理型以太网交换机

我们的 Bulletin 1783 Stratix® 8300 第 3 层模块化管理型交换机系列使用最新的思科 (Cisco®) Catalyst® 交换机架构和功能集以及功能强大的配置工具,有助于使用 IT 专业人员所熟悉的工具来提供与企业网络的安全集成。配置和监视工具提供与企业网络的安全集成并允许使用 Integrated Architecture® 系统方便地进行设置和诊断。此第 3 层交换机支持 VLAN 与子网之间的路由。

EtherNet/IP Network

The EtherNet/IP™ network provides plant-wide network systems using open, industry-standard networking technologies. It enables real-time control and information in discrete, continuous process, batch, safety, drive, motion, and high availability applications. The EtherNet/IP network connects devices such as motor starters and sensors to controllers and HMI devices and on into the enterprise. It supports non-industrial and industrial communications on a common network infrastructure.

Bulletin 1783 ArmorStratix 5700 Industrial Ethernet Switches

ArmorStratix 5700 Industrial Ethernet Switches

ArmorStratix™ 5700 Industrial Ethernet Switches provide a dependable, rugged, on-machine solution for networks in extreme environments. This layer 2 managed switch is IP67-rated for dust and washdown protection, and is ideal for operations where widely distributed applications are required.


Embedded Switch Technology

Embedded Switch Technology

The Embedded Switch Technology embeds Ethernet switch features into your hardware to support high performance applications. Our dual-port products with the embedded switch feature let you connect devices directly to your network, without a separate Ethernet switch, helping to reduce overall cost and simplifying system configuration. These products support linear and device-level ring (DLR) topologies for EtherNet/IP™ applications.


Ethernet Network Media

Ethernet Network Media

We offer a complete portfolio of industrial-grade Ethernet physical media, including M12 Connectivity, industry standard Variant 1 Connectivity, and RJ45 Connectivity products. Our Ethernet media is specifically designed for use in harsh industrial environments, combining a specially-designed cable with rugged connector construction to ensure network integrity and performance.


EtherNet/IP Connected Products

EtherNet/IP Connected Products

We offer 4000+ automation products for a wide variety of applications. Products have either a built-in network interface or an optional communication module. We continue to expand our EtherNet/IP™ offerings with new and innovative products.


Bulletin 9300 Network Address Translation (NAT) Devices

Network Address Translation Devices

Our Network Address Translation (NAT) Devices help you configure multiple machines on a single line to have identical network settings, allowing easy remote support through VPN connection. The NAT Devices adapt your machines to specific network configurations without requiring complicated, costly, and time-consuming changes. As a result, your control systems with identical settings communicate over Ethernet networks without reconfiguring settings.


Stratix 2000 Unmanaged Ethernet Switches

Stratix 2000 Unmanaged Ethernet Switches

Bulletin 1783 Stratix 2000™ Unmanaged Ethernet Switches are ideal for small control networks. These industrial-grade switches do not require any configuration and use simple cable connections for easy connection with Logix-based controllers.


Stratix 5100 Wireless Access Point/Workgroup Bridge

Stratix 5100 Wireless Access Point/Workgroup Bridge

Our Stratix 5100™ Wireless Access Point/Work Group Bridge can be used in an autonomous or a Cisco Unified network. This device provides connectivity in hard-to-wire and remotely accessible areas. It offers the design flexibility to help increase your productivity and efficiency on the plant floor.


Stratix 5400 Industrial Ethernet Switches

Stratix 5400 Industrial Ethernet Switches

Our Stratix® 5400 Industrial Ethernet Managed Switches support layer 2 switching and layer 3 routing using a combination of Gigabit Ethernet (GE), Power over Ethernet (PoE) and GE fiber ports to help offer enhanced scalability. In addition, this switch offers DLR with three-ring support, which allows more connected devices at the Cell/Area Zone level for increased network design flexibility.


Stratix 5410 Industrial Distribution Switches

Stratix 5410 Industrial Distribution Switches

Our Stratix 5410™ Industrial Distribution Switches offer a 19" rack mount design for increased port density. These switches offer an all Gigabit platform with four 10 Gigabit port options and Network Address Translation (NAT) capabilities for networks where high performance is critical. The Stratix 5410 switches offer a rugged exterior design which makes them an ideal solution for applications with harsh environments.


Stratix 5700 Industrial Managed Ethernet Switches

Stratix 5700 Industrial Managed Ethernet Switches

Bulletin 1783 Stratix 5700™ Managed Industrial Ethernet Switches use the current Cisco® Catalyst® switch architecture and feature set. They are designed to meet your switching capability needs, from smaller applications to IT-ready integration with plantwide infrastructure. Configuration and monitoring tools provide secure integration to the enterprise network and allow easy setup and diagnostics from Rockwell Automation® Integrated Architecture™.


Bulletin 1783 Stratix 5900 Services Router

Stratix 5900 Services Router

The Stratix 5900™ Services Router combines several modern security functions into a single appliance to protect your industrial automation and control systems network, not only at the perimeter, but also at the cell/zone level. This router is compact, robust, and industrially hardened to provide a variety of managed switching features.


Stratix 5950 Security Appliance

Stratix 5950 Security Appliance

Our Stratix® 5950 security appliance combines several enhanced security functions into a single appliance to help protect your industrial automation infrastructure. As part of our security offering, this product builds on common network security technologies. These technologies help provide enhanced access control, threat detection, and application visibility in your industrial control system (ICS).



Stratix 6000 Fixed Managed Ethernet Switches

Stratix 6000 Fixed Managed Ethernet Switches

Bulletin 1783 Stratix 6000™ Fixed Managed Ethernet Switches are designed to help ease deployment of an Ethernet network on the plant floor. These switches offer CIP tags and configuration screens in the Studio 5000™ Logix Designer application, as well as faceplates for FactoryTalk® View HMI software for integration and diagnostics of networked devices.


Stratix 8000 Modular Managed Ethernet Switches

Stratix 8000 Modular Managed Ethernet Switches

The Bulletin 1783 Stratix 8000™ Modular Managed Switch line uses the current Cisco® Catalyst® switch architecture and feature set along with powerful configuration tools, helping to provide secure integration with the enterprise network using tools familiar to IT professionals. At the same time, the switches provide easy setup and diagnostics from within the Rockwell Automation Integration Architecture™ using tools familiar to manufacturing professionals.


Stratix 8300 Layer 3 Modular Managed Ethernet Switches

Stratix 8300 Modular Managed Ethernet Switches

The Bulletin 1783 Stratix 8300™ Layer 3 Modular Managed Switch line uses the current Cisco® Catalyst® switch architecture and feature set along with powerful configuration tools, helping to provide secure integration with the enterprise network using tools familiar to IT professionals. At the same time, the switches provide easy setup and diagnostics from within the Rockwell Automation Integration Architecture™ using tools familiar to manufacturing professionals. This Layer 3 switch supports routing between VLANs and subnets.