网络安全和基础设施

我们提供的网络和安全解决方案可帮助您实现自动化产品的相互连接,以及与企业其余部分的连接。我们可帮助您选择最佳网络架构,并为您提供设计和实施指导。我们提供各种设备、通信接口、物理介质和连接产品,可帮助您充分利用您的控制系统。

基于机架的通信模块

基于机架的通信模块

我们的 ControlLogix® 系统使用连接在设备间建立通信链路。我们基于机架的 Bulletin 1756 通信模块可以帮助建立这些连接并在 1756 机架中对用户、设备和网络实施基于网络的访问控制。我们提供多种支持 EtherNet/IP、DeviceNet、ControlNet 和其他网络协议的模块。


ControlNet 网络

ControlNet 网络

ControlNet™ 网络是一种开放式控制网络,可满足实时、高吞吐量应用项目的要求。ControlNet 支持控制器之间的互锁以及对 I/O、驱动器和阀的实时控制。它还提供了在离散和过程应用项目(包括高可用性应用项目)中的控制联网。


DeviceNet 网络

DeviceNet 网络

DeviceNet™ 网络提供适用于简单工业设备的开放式、设备级控制和信息网络。它支持传感器和执行器与更高级别的设备(如可编程控制器和计算机)之间的通信。它通过一根兼具电源电缆和信号线电缆功能的电缆,提供简单而经济实用的接线选件。


EtherNet/IP 网络

EtherNet/IP 网络

EtherNet/IP™ 网络提供使用开放式工业标准联网技术的工厂范围网络系统。它可在离散、连续过程、批处理、安全、驱动、运动及高可用性应用项目中启用实时控制和信息。EtherNet/IP 网络可将电机启动器和传感器等设备连接到控制器和 HMI 设备并可接入企业。它支持在公共网络基础设施上进行非工业和工业通信。


网关和链接设备

网关和链接设备

我们提供一系列网关和链接设备,可将您的信息级或控制级网络与设备级网络无缝相连,通过利用现有网络结构访问其他网络上的数据来降低控制设备成本。我们通过 Encompass™ 合作伙伴项目(我们的第三方产品推荐计划)提供更多链接设备,可供您快速找到最适合解决您应用难题的产品。


IO 链路技术

IO 链路技术

IO 链路技术是世界范围的开放标准协议,通过将启用了 IO 链路的设备接入 IO 链路主模块将传感器集成到我们的互联企业。您可以通过多种方式将数据直接从传感器传输到控制系统。可以使用 IO 链路的传感器非常灵活,通过向控制器提供诊断信息使得机器可以更有效地进行操作。除产品检测外,传感器还提供详细准确的机器状况信息以延长正常运行时间。


其他工业网络

其他工业网络

我们支持各种其他工业自动化网络,使您可以将新应用项目与 Data Highway Plus、DH-485、通用远程 I/O 和 SERCOS II 等网络上的现有应用项目灵活连接。我们还通过 Encompass™ 合作伙伴产品,提供与许多其他网络的机架内连通性。


过程测试设备网络

过程测试设备网络

我们的过程测试设备网络提供过程仪表与过程控制系统之间的通信。我们针对 HART 和 FOUNDATION™ 现场总线上的仪表提供集成 PlantPAx™ 分布式控制系统支持。我们的 Encompass™ 合作伙伴提供对 Profibus PA 以及 Modbus 和其他网络的扩展支持。Endress+Hauser 及其他合作伙伴现在提供可连接到 EtherNet/IP™ 网络的过程仪表以支持这种不断增长的趋势。

Allen-Bradley Allen-Bradley Home

Networks & Communications

We offer network solutions to connect your automation products to each other and to the rest of your enterprise. We can help you select the best network architecture and provide you with design and implementation guidance. We offer a wide variety of devices, communication interfaces, physical media and connecting products to help you get the most out of your control system.

EtherNet/IP Network

EtherNet/IP Network

The EtherNet/IP™ Network provides plant-wide network systems using open, industry-standard networking technologies. It enables real-time control and information in discrete, continuous process, batch, safety, drive, motion, and high availability applications. The EtherNet/IP network connects devices such as motor starters and sensors to controllers and HMI devices and on into the enterprise. It supports non-industrial and industrial communications on a common network infrastructure.

EtherNet/IP Network


ControlNet Network

ControlNet Network

The ControlNet™ network is an open control network that meets the demands of real-time, high-throughput applications. ControlNet supports controller to controller interlocking and real-time control of I/O, drives and valves. It also provides control networking in discrete and process applications including high-availability applications.

ControlNet Network


DeviceNet Network

DeviceNet Network

The DeviceNet™ Network provides open, device-level control and information networking for simple industrial devices. It supports communication between sensors and actuators and higher-level devices such as programmable controllers and computers. With power and signal in a single cable, it offers simple and cost-effective wiring options.

DeviceNet Network


Process Instrumentation Networks

Process Instrumentation Networks

Process Instrumentation Networks provide communication between process instruments and the process control system. We offer integrated PlantPAx™ Process Automation System support for instruments on HART and the FOUNDATION™ fieldbus. Our Encompass™ Partners provide expanded support for Profibus PA, as well as Modbus and other networks. Endress+Hauser and other partners now offer process instruments that connect to EtherNet/IP™ networks to support this growing trend.

Process Instrumentation Networks


Wireless Solutions

Wireless Solutions

Wireless networking is quickly becoming a key part of the comprehensive control and information infrastructure. We support industry-standard wireless networking technologies throughout Integrated Architecture™ systems and offer delivery via our Network and Security Services team. Our wireless solutions meet a broad range of application needs including outdoor, real-time indoor, and low-power process instrumentation.

Wireless Solutions


Other Industrial Networks

Other Industrial Networks

We support a variety of other industrial automation networks, providing the flexibility to connect new applications with existing applications on networks such as Data Highway Plus, DH-485, Universal Remote I/O and SERCOS II. We also provide in-chassis connectivity to many other networks through Encompass™ Partner products.

Other Industrial Networks


Gateway & Linking Devices

Gateway & Linking Devices

We offer a range of Gateway and Linking Devices to connect one network technology to another. Additional linking devices are available through our Encompass™ Partners.

Gateway & Linking Devices