工业电机

我们的工业电机具有高品质,且能经受特殊条件,如低转速高扭矩应用项目的极端热性能和电气要求。我们有多种通用和矢量电机可供选择,这些电机采用 NEMA 超高效设计,具有最佳变速性能和使用寿命。我们还拥有适于在恶劣环境下使用的耐用电机。

通用

通用

通用电机有各种机壳,包括 TENV、TEFC、ODP 和 DPG,功率范围从小马力到 400 马力。这些电机可与变频器配合使用,也可直接用于非重载环境中的大多数应用项目。


恶劣环境

恶劣环境

恶劣环境电机设计上可耐受水和食品加工应用项目等挑战。提供各种马力(从小马力到 350 马力)的 TENV 和 TEFC 外壳防护等级。这些电机可与变频器配合使用,也可以直接使用。


矢量控制

矢量控制

矢量控制变速电机是专为逆变器和矢量任务应用项目生产的,具备零速恒转矩功能。有多种外壳防护等级和功率可用,功率范围从 ¼ 到 1000 马力。这些电机只适用于变频器。

Industrial Motors

Our Industrial Motors are high quality and stand up to exceptional conditions such as the extreme thermal and electrical demands of low-speed high-torque applications. We have a wide selection of general-purpose and vector motors with NEMA Premium Efficient designs and optimum variable speed performance and service life. We also have durable motors for use in harsh environments.

General Purpose

General Purpose

General Purpose Motors are available in a wide range of enclosures, including TENV, TEFC, ODP, and DPG, and power ranges from fractional to 400 Hp. These motors can be used with a variable frequency drive or across the line for most applications in a non-severe duty environment.


Harsh Environment

Harsh Environment

Harsh environment motors are built to withstand challenges such as water and food processing applications. TENV and TEFC enclosure ratings are available across a wide range of horsepowers from fractional to 350 hp. These motors can be used with a variable frequency drive or across the line.


Vector Control

Vector Control

Vector control variable speed motors are built specifically for inverter and vector duty applications with constant torque capability to zero speed. Multiple enclosure ratings and horsepower ranging from ¼ to 1000 hp are available. These motors are used with variable frequency drives only.