中压软启动器

我们的中压软启动器对中压交流电机应用降压,从而允许软启动和停止,限制浪涌电流,并减少泵送系统中水锤现象的影响。

IEC OneGear 7700 中压软启动器

IEC OneGear

OneGear™ 产品线是专为满足各种国际标准而设计的下一代中压电机控制。OneGear 产品为全压和固态降压应用项目提供更优秀的电机控制中心和电源控制中心选件,支持高达 15 kV 的工作电压。


NEMA CENTERLINE 1500 中压软启动器

NEMA CENTERLINE 1500

中压 SMC™-50 控制器标配适合各种应用项目的全范围启动和停止方法。其独特的控制选项增强了电机启动和停止能力,以满足您要求最严格的应用项目。


配备 SMC-50 控制器的 Bulletin 1503 降压启动器

配备 SMC-50 控制器的 1503 降压启动器

我们配备 SMC-50 控制器的 Bulletin 1503 降压启动器可通过微处理器控制标准三相鼠笼感应电机的启动。这些组件还可用于改装现有电机控制器,并以 OEM 框架和组件的形式提供。

Medium Voltage Soft Starters

Our Medium Voltage Soft Starters apply reduced voltage to a medium voltage AC motor to allow soft starting and stopping, limit the inrush current, and reduce the effects of water hammer in pumping systems.

IEC OneGear 7700 Medium Voltage Soft Starters

OneGear with SMC Flex

The OneGear™ product line is the next generation of medium voltage motor control specifically designed to meet a variety of global standards. OneGear products offer greater motor control center and power control center options for full voltage and solid-state reduced voltage applications while supporting operating voltages up to 15 kV.


CENTERLINE 1500 Medium Voltage Motor Control Centers with SMC™ Flex

CENTERLINE 1500 MCCs with SMC Flex

Our CENTERLINE 1500 Medium Voltage Motor Control Centers with SMC™Flex controllers furnish a full range of starting and stopping methods for a variety of applications. These controllers offer enhanced motor starting and stopping capabilities to satisfy your most demanding applications.


Bulletin 1503 Reduced Voltage Starters with SMC Flex

1503 Reduced Voltage Starters with SMC Flex

Our Bulletin 1503E SMC Flex reduced voltage starter provides microprocessor controlled starting for standard three-phase, squirrel-cage induction motors. These assemblies can also be used to retrofit existing motor controllers and are available as an OEM frame and components.