低压启动器

我们提供可靠的多用途启动器系列,适合 IEC 和 NEMA 应用项目。我们的轻型工业 IEC 启动器环保、用途多并且灵活。我们的重载 NEMA 启动器以结构坚固、性能可靠、电气寿命长著称。

组合启动器, IEC

组合启动器, IEC

我们的 IEC 组合启动器包括直接、可逆和双速运行模式。这些启动器旋转运行,包括 22.5 mm 命令和指示设备。IEC 型组件可实现更紧凑的外形尺寸,功率最高可达 250 Hp (300 A)。


组合启动器, NEMA

组合启动器, NEMA

我们的 NEMA 组合启动器包括全压、可逆和双速运行模式。这些启动器是用法兰操作的,包括 30.5 mm 命令和指示设备,功率最高可达 510 Hp (810 A)。


NEMA 组合接触器

组合接触器

NEMA 组合接触器在隔离开关或断路器中提供,安装在通用设备上。我们的产品还有各种机壳以适应各种应用项目的需求。


ArmorStart 分布式电机控制器

分布式电机控制器

我们的 ArmorStart® 分布式电机控制器是一种用于机旁控制架构的简单而经济实用的解决方案。这些控制器对 I/O、通信、电机、三相和控制电源应用了速断功能,同时提供多种通信选项。这些控制器提供了集成到 EtherNet/IP™ 和 DeviceNet™ 网络的解决方案以及安全安装选件。ArmorStart 控制器非常适合汽车、物料输送和包装应用项目。


封闭式启动器, IEC

封闭式启动器, IEC

我们的 IEC 封闭式启动器提供直接启动、可逆和双速等运行模式。其中包括 22.5 mm 命令和指示设备,电流可高达 85 A。


封闭式软启动器

封闭式软启动器

我们的封闭式 SMC-3、SMC Flex 和 SMC-50 软启动器以非组合、组合熔断器式隔离开关或组合断路器启动器的形式提供。封闭式软启动器可通过各种工厂预安装选件实现全面定制,并且可进行预先工程设计以缩短工厂的供货周期。


NEMA 手动电机低压启动器

手动电机启动器

NEMA 手动电机启动开关是为了在电机启动安装中使用而设计的。Bulletin 600 开关为小型单相交直流电机提供过载保护。Bulletin 609 和 609U 开关是为了在不需要远程按钮控制的电机启动器安装中使用而设计的。Bulletin 609U 和 609TU 开关提供了全线电压启动、热过载保护和低电压保护。


Bulletin 141A IEC 低压启动器安装系统

安装系统

Bulletin 141A 模块化控制系统 (MCS) 安装系统针对 IEC 负载馈电器提供了几种不同的安装解决方案。工厂组装的 Bulletin 103 不可逆启动器和 Bulletin 107 可逆启动器适合这些安装解决方案。这些安装系统包括为母排系统馈电和实施保护的预配置断路器模块。


泵控制面板,美国电气制造商协会

泵控制面板,美国电气制造商协会

NEMA 泵控制面板有电机线路保护器。通过使用针对特定应用项目的各种启动器类型以及用于控制和诊断反馈的附件,可以定制这些面板。


开放式和封闭式启动器,NEMA

开放式和封闭式启动器,NEMA

我们的开放式和封闭式 NEMA 启动器包括全压、可逆和双速运行模式,电流可高达 2250 A。


开放式启动器, IEC

开放式启动器, IEC

我们的 IEC 开放式启动器包括直接、可逆和变速运行模式,电流可高达 97 A。


Bulletin 1109 开放式真空启动器

开放式真空启动器

我们的 Bulletin 1109 开放式真空启动器包括全压和可逆运行模式,且电流可高达 600 A。这些启动器适用于电压高达 1500V 的恶劣环境。

Low Voltage Starters

We offer a full line of versatile and robust starters for both IEC and NEMA applications. Our light industrial IEC starters are environmentally friendly, versatile and flexible. Our heavy-duty NEMA starters are renowned for rugged construction, dependable performance and long electrical life.

Combination Starters, IEC

Combination Starters, IEC

Our IEC Combination Starters include direct-on-line, reversing, and two-speed operating modes. These starters are rotary operated and include 22.5 mm command and indication devices. IEC style components allow for a more compact footprint and are available up to 250 Hp (300 A).


Combination Starters, NEMA

Combination Starters, NEMA

Our NEMA Combination Starters include across-the-line, reversing, and two-speed operating modes. These starters are flange operated, include 30.5 mm command and indication devices, and are available up to 510 Hp (810 A).


ArmorStart Distributed Motor Controllers

Distributed Motor Controllers

Our ArmorStart® Distributed Motor Controllers are a cost-effective, simple solution to your on-machine architecture. These controllers use quick disconnects for I/O, communications, motor, three-phase, and control power while offering several communication options. These controllers provide a solution integrated into EtherNet/IP™ and DeviceNet™ networks and options for safety installations. ArmorStart is ideal for automotive, material handling, and packaging applications.


Enclosed Starters, IEC

Enclosed Starters, IEC

Our IEC Enclosed Starters offer operating modes that include direct-on-line, reversing, and two-speed. They include 22.5 mm command and indication devices, and are available up to 85 A.


Enclosed Soft Starters

Enclosed Soft Starters

Our Enclosed SMC-3, SMC Flex, and SMC-50 soft starters are available as non-combination, combination fused disconnect, or combination circuit breaker starters. Enclosed soft starters may be fully customized with a wide variety of factory-installed options and are pre-engineered for quick factory lead times.


NEMA Manual Motor Low Voltage Starters

Manual Motor Starters

NEMA Manual Motor Starting Switches are designed for use on motor starting installation. The Bulletin 600 switches offer overload protection for small 1-phase AC/DC motors. The Bulletin 609 and 609U switches are designed for use on motor starter installations where remote push button control is not required. Bulletin 609U and 609TU switches provide full line voltage starting, thermal overload protection, and undervoltage protection.


Bulletin 141A IEC Low-Voltage Starters Mounting Systems

Mounting Systems

Bulletin 141A Modular Control System (MCS) Mounting Systems provide several different mounting solutions for IEC loadfeeders. Factory-assembled Bulletin 103 Non-Reversing and Bulletin 107 Reversing starters are available for these mounting solutions. Our mounting systems include preconfigured circuit breaker modules for feeding and protecting a busbar system.


Pump Control Panels, NEMA

Pump Control Panels, NEMA

Our NEMA Pump Control Panels have a motor circuit protector. You can customize them with a variety of starter types for specific applications and accessories for control and diagnostic feedback.


Open and Enclosed Starters, NEMA

Open and Enclosed Starters, NEMA

Our Open and Enclosed NEMA Starters include across-the-line, reversing, and two-speed operating modes and are available up to 2250 A.


Open Starters, IEC

Open Starters, IEC

Our IEC open starters include direct-on-line, reversing, and variable speed operating modes and are available up to 97 A.


Bulletin 1109 Open Vacuum Starters

Open Vacuum Starters

Our Bulletin 1109 Open Vacuum Starters include across-the-line and reversing operating modes and are available up to 600 A. These starters are ideal for harsh environments that use voltages up to 1500V.