低电压软启动器

我们的 Smart Motor Controllers™ 软启动器产品旨在降低设备的整体系统电源需求和设备磨损,从而最大程度地降低成本。软启动器可以很方便地与智能电机控制解决方案集成,从而提高生产率,减少停机时间。如果需要更经济实用的简单解决方案,该产品是替代变频器的理想选择。

Bulletin 150 SMC-50 封闭式软启动器

SMC-50 软启动器

我们的 SMC™-50 软启动器的电流范围为 108…480 A。我们的 SMC-50 全固态电机软启动器的电流范围为 90…520 A。此软启动器具有高级监控与保护功能、出色的通信功能以及节能模式,可以提高效率、缩短停机时间。


Bulletin 150 SMC Flex 低压软启动器

SMC Flex 软启动器

我们的 SMC™ Flex 软启动器的电流范围为 5 - 1250 A。它们采用整体旁路和灵活的通信,具有高级性能、诊断和保护。


Bulletin 150 SMC-3 低压软启动器

SMC-3 软启动器

我们的 SMC™-3 软启动器的电流范围为 3 - 480 A。它们采用经济实用的紧凑外壳,可提供真正的三相控制。它们包含过载保护、整体旁路以及电机和系统诊断。


Bulletin 154 STC 启动转矩控制器

STC 启动转矩控制器

我们的 Bulletin 154 STC™ 启动转矩控制器为小马力单相和三相鼠笼式感应电机提供经济实用的软启动解决方案。我们的启动转矩控制器通过在启动时限制电压来帮助减小电机线路和系统上的机械和电气应力。这可以避免在完成全压线路时(例如在基本电机控制接触器闭合时)出现过转矩和过电流情况。


封闭式软启动器

封闭式软启动器

我们的封闭式 SMC-3、SMC Flex 和 SMC-50 软启动器以非组合、组合熔断器式隔离开关或组合断路器启动器的形式提供。封闭式软启动器可通过各种工厂预安装选件实现全面定制,并且可进行预先工程设计以缩短工厂的供货周期。

Soft Starters, Low Voltage

Our Smart Motor Controllers™ are soft starters that are designed to help minimize cost by reducing overall system power requirements and wear and tear on equipment. Our soft starters can be easily integrated into your intelligent motor control solution to offer higher productivity and shorter downtimes. They are an ideal alternative to a drive where a more cost-effective, simple solution is required.

Bulletin 150 SMC-50 Enclosed Soft Starters

SMC-50 Soft Starters

Our SMC™-50 fully solid-state soft starters are available with a current range from 90…520 A. Advanced monitoring and protection functions, superior communication capability, and Energy Saver mode all help this soft starter increase efficiency and reduce downtime.


Bulletin 150 SMC Flex Low Voltage Soft Starters

SMC Flex Soft Starters

Our SMC™ Flex Soft Starters are available with a current range from 5...1250 A. They feature integral bypass and flexible communications with advanced performance, diagnostics, and protection.


Bulletin 150 SMC-3 Low Voltage Soft Starters

SMC-3 Soft Starters

Our SMC™-3 Soft Starters are available with a current range from 3...480 A. They feature compact, true three-phase control in a cost-effective package. They include overload protection, integral bypass, and motor and system diagnostics.


Enclosed Soft Starters

Enclosed Soft Starters

Our Enclosed SMC-3, SMC Flex, and SMC-50 soft starters are available as non-combination, combination fused disconnect, or combination circuit breaker starters. Enclosed soft starters may be fully customized with a wide variety of factory-installed options and are pre-engineered for quick factory lead times.