控制和负载开关

Bulletin 194 控制和负载开关可为几乎所有应用项目提供一流的解决方案。您可以使用 Bulletin 194E 负载开关和 Bulletin 194L 控制/负载开关作为美国国家电气规范第 430-J 条要求的“电机电路断路器”。Bulletin 1592 熔丝和无熔丝型负载断路开关属于专用中压控制选件。

Bulletin 194E IEC 负载开关

194E IEC 负载开关

我们的 Bulletin 194E 负载开关是针对本地电机隔离和隔离开关应用项目而设计的。这些开关分为 3 极型和 6 极型,带有附加的极、接地和中性线端子以及辅助触点。这些开关与 Bulletin 194L 控制和负载开关共用相同的操作柄。


Bulletin 194L IEC 控制和负载开关

194L IEC 控制和负载开关

Bulletin 194L 控制和负载开关使用灵活,易于调整,节省时间与空间。这些开关分为前门安装型、基座安装型或 DIN 导轨安装型。您可以将这些开关用作手动电机控制器和电机隔离开关。


Bulletin 1592 中压负载断路开关

1592 负载断路开关

我们的 Bulletin 1592 有熔断器和无熔断器负载断路开关是用于馈线和主干线的专用中压控制选件。


Bulletin 1503 隔离开关

1503 隔离开关

我们的 Bulletin1503 隔离开关属于非负载断路型开关。该隔离开关可配合 1502 真空接触器及 1503HM 隔离开关手柄使用,在隔离开关手柄移至 OFF 位置时隔离功率单元。

Control & Load Switches

Bulletin 194 control and load switches offer you state-of-the-art solutions for almost any application. You can use Bulletin 194E load switches and Bulletin 194L control/load switches as 'at-motor disconnecting means' per article 430-J of the National Electrical Code. Bulletin 1592 Fused and Non-Fused Load-Break Switches are specialty medium voltage control options.

Bulletin 194E IEC Load Switches

194E IEC Load Switches

Our Bulletin 194E Load Switches are designed for use as local motor isolation and disconnect switch applications. Our switches are available in 3- and 6-pole versions with add-on additional poles, grounding and neutral terminals and auxiliary contacts. These switches share the same operating handles as the Bulletin 194L Control and Load Switches.


Bulletin 194L IEC Control & Load Switches

194L IEC Control & Load Switches

Bulletin 194L Control and Load Switches are flexible, adaptable, time- and space-saving devices. Our switches are available as front door-, base- or DIN Rail-mounting versions. You can use these switches as manual motor controllers and motor disconnects.


Bulletin 1592 Medium Voltage Load Break Switches

1592 Load Break Switches

Our Bulletin 1592 Fused and Non-Fused Load-Break Switches are specialty medium voltage control options for feeder and mains.


Bulletin 1503 Isolation Switch

1503 Isolation Switch

Our Bulletin1503 Isolation Switch is a non-load-break type switch. The isolation switch works with the 1502 vacuum contactor and the 1503HM isolation switch handle to isolate the power cell when the isolation switch handle is moved to the OFF position.