电机控制接触器

我们提供一整套坚固耐用的多用途接触器,适用于 IEC 和 NEMA 应用项目。我们的 IEC 接触器可提供交流和直流控制。它们环保、用途广泛并且灵活。我们的 NEMA 接触器以结构坚固、性能可靠、电气寿命长著称。

NEMA 组合接触器

组合接触器

NEMA 组合接触器在隔离开关或断路器中提供,安装在通用设备上。我们的产品还有各种机壳以适应各种应用项目的需求。


IEC 接触器

IEC 接触器

我们的 IEC 接触器可提供交流和直流控制。它们环保、用途多并且灵活。这些接触器可保护您的其他设备,同时提供您期望的性能。


NEMA 接触器

NEMA 接触器

我们提供规格为 NEMA 00…9 的电机额定接触器,这些接触器采用开放式和密闭式设计,适用于交流电机的全压启动。我们的接触器还可用于非电机和照明负载。我们还针对许多海运和海上应用项目,提供各种带有船舶认证的 NEMA 接触器。我们提供馈电隔离型照明接触器,用于打开和关闭大型灯块。


Bulletin 156-C 固态接触器

156-C 固态接触器

我们的 Bulletin 156-C 固态接触器是对 Bulletin 700 固态型继电器系列的补充,用于为您提供完整的固态解决方案产品。我们的接触器设计中不包含可能发生磨损的运动部件或触点。此特性可减少甚至消除与维护、部件更换和停机有关的成本。

Allen-Bradley Allen-Bradley Home

Motor Control Contactors

We offer a full line of versatile and robust contactors for both IEC and NEMA applications. Our IEC contactors offer AC and DC control. They are environmentally friendly, versatile and flexible. Our NEMA contactors are known for rugged construction, dependable performance and long electrical life.

Combination Contactors

NEMA Combination Contactors

Our NEMA Combination Contactors are available in either a disconnect switch or circuit breaker, mounted to a common device. Our products also have a variety of enclosures to suit various application needs.

Combination Contactors


IEC Contactors

IEC Contactors

Our IEC contactors offer AC and DC control. They are environmentally friendly, versatile and flexible. These contactors can protect your other devices while delivering the performance you expect.

IEC Contactors


NEMA Contactors

NEMA Contactors

Our motor-rated contactors are available from NEMA size 00…9, in open and enclosed design for full-voltage starting of AC motors. Our contactors can also be used for non-motor and lightening loads. We also offer a variety of NEMA contactors with marine certification for many marine and off-shore applications. We offer feeder-disconnect type lighting contactors for turning large blocks of lights on and off.

NEMA Contactors


Solid-State Contactors

Bulletin 156 Solid-State Contactors

Bulletin 156-B Solid-state Contactors complement our line of Bulletin 700 solid-state relays to provide you with a complete line of solid-state solutions. Our contactors are designed without moving parts or contacts that can wear out. This feature can reduce or eliminate the cost associated with maintenance, part replacement, and downtime.

Solid-State Contactors