电机控制

我们提供适用于您的电机管理系统的全套电机控制产品。我们的电机控制器可以满足很多中低电压应用的需求,并符合美国电气制造商协会或国际电工委员会标准。

电机控制接触器

接触器

我们提供一整套坚固耐用的多用途接触器,适用于 IEC 和 NEMA 应用项目。我们的 IEC 接触器可提供交流和直流控制。它们环保、用途广泛并且灵活。我们的 NEMA 接触器以结构坚固、性能可靠、电气寿命长著称。


控制和负载开关

控制和负载开关

Bulletin 194 控制和负载开关可为几乎所有应用项目提供一流的解决方案。您可以使用 Bulletin 194E 负载开关和 Bulletin 194L 控制/负载开关作为美国国家电气规范第 430-J 条要求的“电机电路断路器”。Bulletin 1592 熔丝和无熔丝型负载断路开关属于专用中压控制选件。


外壳

外壳

我们的外壳产品系列包括按钮、接线盒和通用产品,它们全部是面向室内和室外应用项目设计的。


低压电机控制中心

电机控制中心,低压

CENTERLINE® 低电压电机控制中心 (MCC) 可针对您的所有电机控制需求提供坚固的、高性能的包装解决方案,从而在充满竞争的环境中提供您所需的优势。我们的 CENTERLINE MCC 旨在满足您的总体需求。


电机控制中心、中压

电机控制中心、中压

在恶劣的工业环境中,您关键应用项目的安全可重复运行依赖于中压电机。要提高系统的防护能力和性能,请选择我们的 CENTERLINE® 1500 电机控制中心 (MCC)。它们坚固耐用,能够满足您的应用项目需求。


低电压软启动器

低电压软启动器

我们的 Smart Motor Controllers™ 软启动器产品旨在降低设备的整体系统电源需求和设备磨损,从而最大程度地降低成本。软启动器可以很方便地与智能电机控制解决方案集成,从而提高生产率,减少停机时间。如果需要更经济实用的简单解决方案,该产品是替代变频器的理想选择。


中压软启动器

中压软启动器

我们的中压软启动器对中压交流电机应用降压,从而允许软启动和停止,限制浪涌电流,并减少泵送系统中水锤现象的影响。


启动器,低压

启动器,低压

我们提供可靠的多用途启动器系列,适合 IEC 和 NEMA 应用项目。我们的轻型工业 IEC 启动器环保、用途多并且灵活。我们的重载 NEMA 启动器以结构坚固、性能可靠、电气寿命长著称。

Motor Control

We offer a complete line of motor control products for your motor management systems. Our motor controllers meet the needs of many applications and conform to NEMA or IEC standards.

Contactors

Motor Control Contactors

We offer a full line of versatile and robust contactors for both IEC and NEMA applications. Our IEC contactors offer AC and DC control. They are environmentally friendly, versatile and flexible. Our NEMA contactors are known for rugged construction, dependable performance and long electrical life.

Contactors


Control & Load Switches

Control & Load Switches

Bulletin 194 control and load switches offer you state-of-the-art solutions for almost any application. You can use Bulletin 194E load switches and Bulletin 194L control/load switches as 'at-motor disconnecting means' per article 430-J of the National Electrical Code. Bulletin 1592 Fused and Non-Fused Load-Break Switches are specialty medium voltage control options.

Control & Load Switches


Enclosures

Enclosures

Our line of Enclosures include push-button, junction box, and general purpose which are all designed for both indoor and outdoor applications.

Enclosures


Motor Control Centers, Low Voltage

Low Voltage Motor Control Centers

CENTERLINE® Low Voltage Motor Control Centers (MCCs) offer a rugged, high performance packaging solution for all your motor control needs, providing the advantages you need in your competitive environment. Our CENTERLINE MCCs are designed to meet your global needs.

Motor Control Centers, Low Voltage


Motor Control Centers, Medium Voltage

Motor Control Centers, Medium Voltage

Your critical applications rely on medium voltage motors for safe, repeatable operation in harsh industrial environments. To improve the protection and performance of your systems, choose our CENTERLINE® 1500 Motor Control Centers (MCCs). They are built tough with the capabilities you need to meet application demands.

Motor Control Centers, Medium Voltage


Safety Isolation Systems

Bulletin 2030 ElectroGuard Safety Isolation Systems

Bulletin 2030 ElectroGuard® Safety Isolation System provides machine operator safety by isolating electrical and pneumatic energy in one swift action. ElectroGuard greatly eases the task of the machine operator or maintenance personnel to properly perform the Lockout/Tagout procedures, resulting in greater assurance of compliance and improved productivity. 

Safety Isolation Systems


Soft Starters

Soft Starters

Our Soft Starters are designed to help minimize cost by reducing overall system power requirements and wear and tear on equipment. Our SMC™ Controllers can be easily integrated into your intelligent motor control solution to offer higher productivity and shorter downtimes. This SMC line is also an ideal altenative to a drive where a more cost-effective, simple solution is required. We offer a diverse line of soft-starters to meet your communication, control and space requirements.

Soft Starters


Starters, Low Voltage

Starters, Low Voltage

We offer a full line of versatile and robust starters for both IEC and NEMA applications. Our light industrial IEC starters are environmentally friendly, versatile and flexible. Our heavy-duty NEMA starters are renowned for rugged construction, dependable performance and long electrical life.

Starters, Low Voltage