执行器

MP-Series™ 集成直线运动产品包括线性执行机构和直线运动平台。这些产品通过准确定位和快速构建功能提供灵活的伺服控制。

Bulletin LDAT 集成直线推进器

集成直线推进器

Bulletin LDAT 集成直线推进器提供了开箱即用的高速、载荷直线运动控制功能,并能够推、拉或携带负载。它们是可靠的线性执行机构,具有较高速度和加速度以及峰值推力并采用直接驱动技术,可帮助最大限度地提高性能和可靠性。


带 SpeedTEC DIN 连接器的 Bulletin 2090 Kinetix 电缆

Kinetix 电缆

Bulletin 2090 Kinetix® 电缆是完整系列的标准和连续型柔性系列,配有 SpeedTEC® DIN 连接器,可进行快速的四分之一转连接。这些电缆已通过最新国际标准认证(包括槽架电缆评级、露天敷设评级、IP67 评级、DESINA 和 UL),使用这些电缆,您可以牢固地连接伺服电机和执行机构。Kinetix 电缆可用于任何具有挑战性的运动控制应用项目,可以简化机器设计并帮助最大限度地缩短维护时间。


VP-Series 和 MP-Series 电动缸

VP-Series 和 MP-Series 电动缸

Bulletin VPAR 和 MPAR 电动缸可提供集成式解决方案,针对一系列直线运动控制应用项目提供动态、精确的响应。这些缸使用 RSLogix 5000 软件以高度可重复的定位、速度和力伸展和收缩。工业标准的安装件和杆端部附件有助于简化组装,并缩短机械设计工程、布线和调试时间。


MP-Series 重载型电动缸

MP-Series 重载型电动缸

Bulletin MPAI MP-Series™ 重载型电动缸是紧凑、轻型、出力大的执行器,可以取代液压解决方案,且比液压解决方案经济实用。入手即装的电动缸节省能源,可帮助提供机器灵活性,包括精确的多点定位。


MP-Series 集成直线运动平台

MP-Series 集成直线运动平台

Bulletin MPAS MP-Series™ 集成直线运动平台可支持重载,并可承受力矩负载。这些执行器对于清洁环境中的高精度应用非常理想。它们是采用滚珠丝杠和直线电机技术设计的。


MP-Series 集成多轴平台

MP-Series 集成多轴平台

Bulletin MPMA MP-Series™ 集成多轴平台作为执行器,提供了一种开箱即用的解决方案,可实现精确的二维定位和速度。由于设计十分灵活,您可在上面或下面放置平台,并将其与 RSLogix™ 5000 软件(20 或更早版本)集成,从而实现快速、轻松的调试。

Actuators

MP-Series™ integrated linear motion products include linear actuators and linear stages. These products provide flexible servo control through accurate positioning and quick-building forces.

Bulletin LDAT Integrated Linear Thrusters

Integrated Linear Thrusters

Bulletin LDAT Integrated Linear Thrusters provide high-speed, load-bearing linear motion out-of-the-box and are capable of pushing, pulling, or carrying a load. They are reliable linear actuators that combine high levels of velocity and acceleration, peak thrust forces, and direct drive technology to help maximize performance and reliability.


Bulletin 2090 Kinetix Cables with SpeedTEC DIN Connectors

Kinetix Cables

Bulletin 2090 Kinetix® Cables are a complete family of standard and continuous flexing cables, equipped with SpeedTEC® DIN connectors for a quick, one-quarter turn connection. Securely connect your servo motors and actuators with these cables, which have been certified to the latest global standards including tray cable rating, exposed run rating, IP67 rating, DESINA, and UL. Kinetix cables are designed to work in any of your challenging motion applications – simplifying your machine design and helping you minimize maintenance time.


MP-Series Electric Cylinders

MP-Series Electric Cylinders

Our Bulletin MPAR MP-Series™ Electric Cylinders provide a dynamic, precise response for a wide range of linear motion applications. These cylinders use RSLogix™ 5000 software (version 20 or earlier) to extend and retract with precise positioning, velocity or force. Industry-standard mountings and end effector attachments help simplify your assembly and reduce mechanical design engineering, wiring, and commissioning time.


MP-Series Heavy Duty Electric Cylinders

MP-Series Heavy-Duty Electric Cylinders

Bulletin MPAI MP-Series™ Heavy Duty Electric Cylinders are compact, lightweight, high force actuators that serve as a cost-effective alternative to hydraulic solutions. Our ready-to-install electric cylinders are energy efficient and help provide machine flexibility, including precise, multi-point positioning.


MP-Series Integrated Linear Stages

MP-Series Integrated Linear Stages

Bulletin MPAS MP-Series™ Integrated Linear Stages can support heavy loads and tolerate moment loads. These actuators are ideal for high precision applications in clean environments. They are designed with ballscrew and linear motor technology.


MP-Series Integrated Multi-Axis Stages

MP-Series Integrated Multi-Axis Stages

Bulletin MPMA MP-Series™ Integrated Multi-Axis Stages are actuators that provide an out-of-the-box solution for precise two-dimensional positioning and velocity. The flexible design lets you position stages from above or below, and integrate it with RSLogix™ 5000 software (version 20 or earlier) for fast and easy commissioning.