运动控制

运动控制产品包括各类伺服驱动器、伺服电机和执行器。我们的伺服驱动器产品组合既包括针对简单应用项目的紧凑型单轴驱动器,也包括可无缝安装到集成架构系统中的高性能多轴伺服驱动器。旋转和直线伺服电机可针对各种环境挑战提供范围广泛的输出功率。我们的执行器提供适用于精密线性定位的简化开箱即用解决方案。

执行器

执行器

MP-Series™ 集成直线运动产品包括线性执行机构和直线运动平台。这些产品通过准确定位和快速构建功能提供灵活的伺服控制。


伺服驱动器

驱动器,伺服

我们的伺服驱动器组合包含大量产品,可以提供合适的大小和功能集,适合广泛的应用项目。从单轴元器件级变频器到多轴模块化变频器,我们提供了很多解决方案,旨在帮助您简化机械设计,同时提高系统性能。我们的集成运动变频器与 Logix 平台无缝安装,易于使用,可以即插即用配置。可以选择网络选项和安全特性。


编码器

编码器

编码器可以电子方式监控旋转轴的位置。我们的绝对式编码器属于机电设备,这类设备在闭环控制系统中是有用的反馈元件。它们可在包装、机器人、机械手、丝杠/滚珠丝杠、转盘定位和组件插入应用项目中提供位置控制。我们的增量光电编码器可提供低成本、较小的物理尺寸、高频率和高分辨率。我们的附件可帮助您轻松安装并有效利用我们的编码器。


运动软件

运动软件

要在当今要求苛刻的商业环境中保持竞争力,必须找到一种更快的方式来设计、开发和提供经过优化以达到应用项目目标的设备。Allen-Bradley® 运动控制软件有助于促进机械设计过程,简化集成和系统调试,以及加快上市时间。


伺服电机

电机,伺服

伺服电机包括旋转电机和直线电机的各种组合。 我们的旋转电机有多个系列,包括 VP 低惯量电机、MP-Series™ 不锈钢、食品级、中等惯量和低惯量电机以及 HPK-Series™ 大功率电机。 我们的直线电机包括 LDC-Series™ 和 LDL-Series™ 无磨损型。 伺服电机系列提供智能电机技术,可自动识别正确的电机到驱动器的连接。

Allen-Bradley Allen-Bradley Home

Motion Control

Motion Control products include a broad range of servo drives, servo motors and actuators. Our servo drive portfolio extends from compact single-axis drives for simple applications to high-performance multi-axis servo drives which fit seamlessly into your Integrated Architecture™ system. Rotary and linear servo motors provide a wide range of output power for a variety of environmental challenges. Our actuators provide simplified out-of-the box solutions for precise linear positioning.

Actuators

Actuators

MP-Series™ integrated linear motion products include linear actuators and linear stages. These products provide flexible servo control through accurate positioning and quick-building forces.

Actuators


Drives, Servo

Servo Drives

Our servo drive portfolio includes a wide variety of products that offer the right size and feature set to handle a broad range of applications. From single axis component drives to multi-axis modular drives, we offer solutions designed to help you simplify machine design while improving system performance. Our Integrated Motion drives fit seamlessly into the Logix platform for easy use and plug-and-play configurability. Network options and a choice of safety features are available.

Drives, Servo


Encoders

Encoders

Encoders can electronically monitor the position of a rotating shaft. Our Absolute Encoders are electro-mechanical devices that are useful feedback elements in closed-loop control systems. They provide position control in packaging, robotics, pick and place, lead/ball screw, rotary table positioning and component insertion applications. Our Incremental Optical Encoders provide low cost, smaller physical size, high frequency and high resolution. Our accessories help you easily install and efficiently use our encoders.

Encoders


Motion Software

Motion Software

To remain competitive in today's demanding business landscape, it is important to find a faster way to design, develop, and deliver machines optimized to meet application goals. Allen-Bradley® motion control software helps facilitate the machine design process, simplify integration and system debugging, and speed time to market.

Motion Software


Motors, Servo

Servo Motors

Servo Motors include a broad portfolio of Rotary Motors and Linear Motors. Our rotary motors comprise several series including the VP Low-inertia motors, the MP-Series™ of stainless steel, food grade, medium-inertia and low-inertia options, and the HPK-Series™ High-Power motors. Our linear motors include the LDC-Series™ and LDL-Series™ with no-wear. The servo motor families offer Smart Motor Technology to provide automatic identification of correct motor-to-drive connectivity.

Motors, Servo