多极照明接触器

多极照明接触器包括电保持和机械保持式 NEMA、交流电机械保持式 NEMA 和多极 IEC 照明接触器。

Bulletin 100L 电保持多极照明接触器

100L 电保持

Bulletin 100L 照明接触器可控制各种照明负载。这些接触器可用于所有常见的照明负载和其他非电机应用项目,包括钨丝照明负载、放电(荧光)负载、电炉和电热水器。另外,这些接触器还同时满足 CSA 和 UL 的要求。


Bulletin 500LC 机械保持多极照明接触器

500LC 机械保持

Bulletin 500LC NEMA 交流照明接触器提供多分支电路控制。这些照明接触器可用于能源管理系统、可编程控制器、通信系统、微处理器、占用传感器、光电管和计时器。


Bulletin 500LG 机电保持多极照明接触器

500LG 机电保持

Bulletin 500LG 机电保持多极照明接触器采用模块化紧凑型设计,易于安装。这些接触器用于切换镇流器(荧光灯或 HID)、钨灯和通用负载。这些接触器具有用于所有配置、连续额定可互换线圈的标准底座,允许将低级电路切换为 12V 5 mA。

Multi-Pole Lighting Contactors

Multi-pole Lighting Contactors include electrically and mechanically held NEMA, AC mechanically held NEMA, and multi-pole IEC lighting contactors.

Bulletin 100L Electrically Held Multi-Pole Lighting Contactors

100L Electrically Held

Bulletin 100L Lighting Contactors control a variety of lighting loads. Use them for all popular lighting loads and other non-motor applications including tungsten filament lighting loads, electric discharge (fluorescent) loads, electric furnaces, and electric water heaters. In addition, these contactors meet the requirements of both CSA and UL.


Bulletin 500LC Mechanically Held Multi-Pole Lighting Contactors

500LC Mechanically Held

Bulletin 500LC NEMA AC Lighting Contactors offer multi-branch circuit control. You can use these lighting contactors with energy management systems, programmable controllers, communication systems, microprocessors, occupancy sensors, photoelectric cells, and timers.


Bulletin 500LG Electrically & Mechanically Held Multi-Pole Lighting Contactors

500LG Electrically & Mechanically Held

Bulletin 500LG Electrically and Mechanically Held Multi-Pole Lighting Contactors feature a modular compact design and easy installation. The contacts switch ballast (fluorescent or HID), tungsten, and general use loads. These contactors have a standard base for all configurations, continuously rated interchangeable coils, and allow switching low level circuits to 12V, 5 mA.