馈电隔离照明接触器

馈电隔离照明接触器用于控制大型灯块,包括总线和分割总线照明配电板。我们拥有顶级接线接触器、顶级接线永磁锁定接触器和馈通接线接触器。

Bulletin 500FL 馈通接线馈电隔离照明接触器

500FL 馈通接线

Bulletin 500FL 信号通过接线电保持照明接触器用于控制大型灯组。使用这些电保持接触器可将电流切换到白炽灯、荧光灯、汞弧灯、电容器及其他非电机负载。不适合用于信号闪光灯。


Bulletin 500L 顶部接线馈电隔离照明接触器

500L 顶部接线

Bulletin 500L 照明接触器是电保持接触器,可将电流切换到白炽灯、荧光灯、汞弧灯和电容器。不能在信号闪光灯上使用这些接触器。


Bulletin 500LP 顶部接线永磁锁定照明接触器

500LP 顶部接线永磁锁定

Bulletin 500LP 顶部接线永磁锁定照明接触器用于将电流切换到白炽灯、荧光灯、汞弧灯、电容器及其他非电机和照明负载。这些接触器采用 110/120 VAC 控制电压。

Feeder Disconnect Lighting Contactors

Feeder Disconnect Lighting Contactors control large blocks of lights including full-bus and split-bus lighting panelboards. We have top wiring contactors, top wiring permanent magnet latching contactors, and feed-through wiring contactors.

Bulletin 500FL Feed-Through Wiring Feeder Disconnect Lighting Contactors

500FL Feed-Through Wiring

Bulletin 500FL Feed-through Wiring Electrically Held Lighting Contactors control large blocks of lights. Use these electrically held contactors to switch the current to incandescent filament, fluorescent, mercury arc lamps, capacitors, and other non-motor loads. Not suitable for use on sign flashers.


Bulletin 500L Top Wiring Feeder Disconnect Lighting Contactors

500L Top Wiring

Bulletin 500L Lighting Contactors are electrically held contactors that switch the current to incandescent filament, fluorescent, mercury arc lamps, and capacitors. You can't use these contactors on sign flashers.


Bulletin 500LP Top Wiring Permanent Magnet Latching Lighting Contactors

500LP Top Wiring Permanent Magnet Latching

Our Bulletin 500LP Top Wiring Permanent Magnet Latching Lighting Contactors are used to switch the current to incandescent filament, fluorescent, mercury arc lamps, capacitors, and other non-motor and lighting loads. These contactors are offered with 110/120 VAC control voltage.