工业监视器

工业监视器可提供适用于严峻工业环境的最新 LCD 平板技术。Bulletin 6186M 工业监视器可更好地适应具有特殊用途的环境,例如 Class 1 Division 2 以及食品和饮料领域。Bulletin 6176M 工业监视器是针对不太苛刻但仍必须保持抗温性、抗冲击性和抗振性的环境设计的。

6176M 标准工业监视器

6176M 标准监视器

6176M 标准监视器是平板工业彩色监视器,用于不太苛刻的环境。所有标准监视器都具有 USB 和 RS232 触摸屏输入、数字视频接口和 VGA 视频输入以及支持图像旋转、调色板更改和按钮自动复位的屏幕显示 (OSD)。


Bulletin 6186M 高性能工业监视器,危险场所

6186M 高性能监视器

Bulletin 6186M 高性能监视器可承受极端环境条件,如较热或冲击性环境。我们的所有高性能监视器都是平板监视器,适用于 I 类 2 分区危险场所。我们提供铝制或不锈钢面板边框和压感式触摸屏。


Bulletin 6200M VersaView 5100 工业监视器

VersaView 5100 工业监视器

我们的 Bulletin 6200M VersaView® 5100 工业监视器采用时尚的无边框玻璃设计,配备十点式电容多点触摸屏。这些监视器可与 Allen-Bradley® 工业计算机、无显示屏计算机和瘦客户端结合使用,帮助构建高效的计算解决方案。

Allen-Bradley Allen-Bradley Home

Industrial Monitors

Industrial Monitors deliver the latest in LCD flat panel technology for rugged industrial environments. Bulletin 6186M Industrial Monitors are better suited for special purpose environments such as Class 1 Division 2, and food & beverage areas. Bulletin 6176M Industrial Monitors are designed for environments that are less demanding but still must maintain endurance to temperature, shock and vibration.

6176M Standard Monitors

6176M Standard Industrial Monitors

6176M Standard Monitors are flat panel industrial color monitors for use in less demanding environments. All Standard Monitors have USB and RS232 touch screen inputs, DVI and VGA video inputs, and an On Screen Display (OSD) that enables image rotation, color pallet changes, and push button auto reset.

6186M Performance Monitors

Bulletin 6186M Performance Industrial Monitors, Hazardous Location

Bulletin 6186M Performance Monitors endure extreme environmental conditions such as heat or shock. All of our performance monitors are flat-panel and are rated for Class I, Div 2 hazardous locations. We offer aluminum or stainless steel bezels and resistive touch screens.