工程型低电压交流变频器

PowerFlex® 工程型交流变频器是经济实用的解决方案,适用于广泛的全球应用。这种通用变频器的设计特点是易于使用,具备省时优势并且以紧凑的封装优化面板空间和应用项目通用性。

Bulletin 20F PowerFlex 753 交流变频器

PowerFlex 753

PowerFlex® 753 交流变频器在需要安全功能的通用应用项目中既经济实用,又易于使用。它们标配有内置 I/O,有助于降低工程设计成本、缩短机器上市时间并满足最终用户对机器生产力的更高要求,是机器制造商和系统集成商的理想选择。针对空间有限的低功率应用项目,可选择使用尺寸优化的变频器。双端口 EtherNet/IP™ 选件模块提供了灵活而经济实用的 EtherNet/IP 网络利用方法。


Bulletin 20G PowerFlex 755 交流变频器

PowerFlex 755

PowerFlex® 755 交流变频器易于使用,应用灵活,性能出众。它们包含多种控制及硬件选项,以及可选的嵌入式安全功能。这些变频器非常适合各种电机控制应用项目,包括泵、风机和传送带。通过基于 EtherNet/IP™ 的集成运动控制,您可将这些变频器与 Kinetix® 变频器布置在同一网络上。双端口 EtherNet/IP™ 选件模块支持环形、线形和星形拓扑以及设备级环网 (DLR) 功能,可实现容错连接和高驱动器可用性。


PowerFlex 755T 概述

PowerFlex 755T 概述

我们的 PowerFlex 755T 变频器旨在提供谐波消除、回馈、公共母线解决方案,从而降低能源成本、增强灵活性并提高生产力。这些是首批提供 TotalFORCE™ 技术的变频器,该技术使用了多项旨在帮助优化您的系统的专利功能。


Bulletin 20A PowerFlex 70 交流变频器

PowerFlex 70

PowerFlex® 70 交流变频器是包含电源、控制和操作员界面的紧凑型设备,旨在满足空间、简易性和可靠性要求。这种变频器具有广泛的功能,可帮助您轻松将其集成到您的架构中,并对其进行配置用于满足大多数应用需求。


Bulletin 20D PowerFlex 700S 交流变频器

PowerFlex 700S

PowerFlex® 700S 交流变频器可针对要求极为严格的独立、协调驱动控制和变频器系统应用项目提供优化的集成。带有 DriveLogix™ 选件的 PowerFlex 700S 交流变频器将 PowerFlex 交流变频器的强大性能和灵活控制与高性能 Logix 引擎结合在一起,成为一种功能强大、经济实用的驱动与控制解决方案。


Bulletin 20B PowerFlex 700 交流变频器

PowerFlex 700

PowerFlex® 700 交流变频器具有很宽的额定功率范围。这些变频器可在要求各异的应用项目中(从最简单的转速控制到要求极为苛刻的转矩控制)对三相感应电机进行控制。PowerFlex 700 交流变频器针对起重、油井以及速度和定位应用项目提供了特定功能与参数。封装式变频器具有标准化的设计,提供了额外的控制、电源和外壳选件。PowerFlex 700 风机与水泵封装式变频器是在可变转矩风机和水泵应用项目中使用的经济型转速控制解决方案。


Bulletin 20L PowerFlex 700L 交流变频器

PowerFlex 700L

PowerFlex® 700L 交流变频器在全回馈式水冷电源结构中提供 PowerFlex 700 矢量控制或 PowerFlex 700S 控制。这一功能强大的组合在一个小型外壳内提供了极高的性能和功率能力,同时节省了电能,减少了谐波。PowerFlex 700L 交流变频器分为面板安装型和机柜安装型,是一种使用灵活的高性能变频器。


公共母线电源

公共母线电源

公共母线电源使用公共整流器向所有直流交流逆变器的直流母线供电。对于逆变器在驱动时、同一过程中的其他逆变器在发电的应用项目,直流母线上的电源共享可提高应用项目的效率。

Architecture Low-Voltage AC Drives

PowerFlex® Architecture-class AC Drives deliver cost-effective solutions for a wide range of global applications. Designed for ease of use, this general-purpose class of drives provides time-saving benefits as well as a compact package to optimize panel space and application versatility.

Bulletin 20F PowerFlex 753 AC  Drives

PowerFlex 753

PowerFlex® 753 AC Drives are cost-effective and easy to use in general purpose applications requiring safety features. They come standard with built-in I/O, which is ideal for machine builders and system integrators who want to reduce engineering costs, deliver machines to market faster, and meet end user demand for more productive machines. Select size-optimized drives for low-power applications where you have limited space available. The Dual-port EtherNet/IP™ Option Module offers flexible, cost-effective methods for leveraging EtherNet/IP networks.


Bulletin 20G PowerFlex 755 AC  Drives

PowerFlex 755

PowerFlex® 755 AC Drives provide ease of use, application flexibility, and high performance. They include multiple control and hardware options, as well as optional embedded safety features. These drives are well-suited for a wide variety of motor control applications including pumps, fans, and conveyors. With Integrated Motion on EtherNet/IP™, you can place these drives on the same network as Kinetix® drives. A Dual-port EtherNet/IP™ Option Module supports ring, linear, and star topologies, as well as Device Level Ring (DLR) functionality for fault tolerant connectivity and high drive availability.


PowerFlex 755T Overview

PowerFlex 755T Overview

Our PowerFlex 755T drives are designed to provide harmonic mitigation, regeneration, and common bus solutions that help reduce energy costs, add flexibility, and increase productivity. These are the first drives to offer TotalFORCE™ technology which uses several patented features that were developed to help optimize your system.


Bulletin 20A PowerFlex 70 AC  Drives

PowerFlex 70

PowerFlex® 70 AC Drives are compact packages of power, control, and operator interface designed to meet demands for space, simplicity, and reliability. These drives are easy to integrate and configure. Our packaged drives provide additional control, power, and enclosure options in standardized designs. The PowerFlex 70 Fan and Pump packaged drive is a cost-effective solution for speed control in variable torque fan and pump applications.


Bulletin 20D PowerFlex 700S AC  Drives

PowerFlex 700S

PowerFlex® 700S AC Drives offer optimized integration for the most demanding stand-alone, coordinated drive control and drive system applications. The PowerFlex 700S AC drive with the DriveLogix™ option combines the powerful performance and flexible control of PowerFlex AC drives with a high-performance Logix engine to produce a highly functional, cost-effective drive and control solution.


Bulletin 20B PowerFlex 700 AC  Drives

PowerFlex 700

PowerFlex® 700 AC Drives are available in a wide range of horsepower ratings. These drives control three-phase induction motors in applications with requirements ranging from the simplest speed control to the most demanding torque control. The PowerFlex 700 AC drive offers application-specific features and parameters for lifting, oil wells, and speed and positioning applications. Available packaged drives provide additional control, power, and enclosure options in standardized designs. The PowerFlex 700 Fan and Pump packaged drive is a cost-effective solution for speed control in variable torque fan and pump applications.


Bulletin 20L PowerFlex 700L AC  Drives

PowerFlex 700L

PowerFlex® 700L AC Drives offer either PowerFlex 700 Vector Control or PowerFlex 700S Control on a fully regenerative, liquid-cooled power structure. This powerful combination offers great performance and high power capabilities in a small package along with energy savings and low harmonics. The PowerFlex 700L AC Drives are flexible, high performance drives available in panel mount and cabinet mount versions.


Common Bus Power Supplies

Common Bus Power Supplies

Common Bus Power Supplies use a common rectifier to supply power to the DC bus for all the DC-AC inverters. Power-sharing on the DC bus increases the efficiency of applications where inverters are motoring while others in the same process are generating power.