电源介质连接设备

电源介质连接设备是即插即用型连接器,可为三相电机分支电路 ArmorStart® 分布式电机控制器提供电源,以及向与网络电源分开的辅助设备提供 24V 直流电源。我们的连接设备包括连接线、预制接插线、干线电缆、支线电缆、T 型接头和减压器、插座以及短接插头。

Bulletin 1485 辅助电源介质连接设备

辅助电源介质

我们的 Bulletin 1485 辅助电源介质连接设备基于 4 针连接器系统,用于单独从电网电源为 I/O 模块和其他设备提供 24V 直流电源。通常要为带输出连接的 I/O 设备提供单独的电源,以防因切换输出而造成电源中断。不过,某些设备无论是否存在输出,都需要单独的辅助电源来供电。


Bulletin 888/889 控制电源介质连接设备

控制电源介质

我们的 Bulletin 888/889 控制电源介质连接设备提供了微型隔离电缆,这种电缆可与 ArmorStart® 分布式电机控制器进行安全连接。控制电源介质部件采用“6 针/使用 5 针”的配置,以防与网络连接器错误接线。


三相电源介质连接设备

三相电源介质

Bulletin 280 ArmorConnect® 三相电源介质提供微型和快速更换断开电缆,从而提供到 ArmorStart® 分布式电机控制器的安全连接。连接器可以是直线或直角形,且为物理键控,以防止接线事故。这些三相电源介质组件符合 UL 2237 对电机分支电路的评级。

Power Media Connection Devices

Power Media Connection Devices are plug-and-play style connectors that provide power for three-phase motor branch circuits, ArmorStart® distributed motor controllers, and 24V DC power to auxiliary devices separate from network power. Our connection devices include cordsets, patchcords, trunk cables, drop cables, tees and reducers, receptacles, and shorting plugs.

Bulletin 1485 Auxiliary Power Media Connection Devices

Auxiliary Power Media

Our Bulletin 1485 Auxiliary Power Media connection devices are based on a 4–pin connector system and is used to provide 24V DC power to I/O modules and other devices separately from network power. Running separate power to these devices is typically used for I/O devices with output connections to prevent power supply interruption due to switching of outputs. However, some devices require separate auxiliary power to power them regardless of the presence of outputs.


Bulletin 888/889 Control Power Media Connection Devices

Control Power Media

Our Bulletin 888/889 Control Power Media connection devices offer mini disconnect cables that provide a secure connection to the ArmorStart® Distributed Motor Controller. The control power media components are a 6-pin/5-used configuration to prevent mis-wiring with network connectors.


Three-phase Power Media Connection Devices

Three-phase Power Media

Bulletin 280 ArmorConnect® Three-phase Power Media offers both mini and quick-change disconnect cables that provide a secure connection to the ArmorStart® Distributed Motor Controller. Connectors can be straight or right-angled and are physically keyed to prevent wiring mishaps. The three-phase power media components are rated for motor branch circuits per UL 2237.