网络介质

网络介质包括工业网络(其中包含以太网、ControlNet™ 和 DeviceNet™.)的连接设备。这些设备包括原始电缆卷盘、预制接插线卷盘、连接线卷盘和整个附件系列。我们的网络介质组件有助于确保出色的网络性能,同时简化架构的构造。

ControlNet 网络介质连接设备

ControlNet 网络介质

通过 ControlNet™ 网络介质和连接设备,可以灵活进行网络设计。ControlNet 同轴电缆是一种适用于典型安装的低损耗、RG-6 四芯屏蔽同轴电缆。ControlNet 光纤介质允许您延长网络的网段,提供对电磁干扰 (EMI) 的抗扰性,且允许在危险场所安装。我们提供适用于同轴电缆和光纤系统的各种连接器、分接头、终端器、中继器和工具。请根据应用项目和/或系统安装环境选择电缆类型。


DeviceNet 网络介质连接设备

DeviceNet 网络介质

DeviceNet™ 网络介质包括粗缆和细缆的圆形或扁平电缆。圆形电缆通常用于干线电缆,有散装线轴或预先成型的连接线或预制接插线可供选择。KwikLink™ 扁平介质系统提供了一种简单的模块化布线方法,这种方法使用带有隔离替换连接器 (IDC) 的扁平四线制干线,可减少安装时间,降低材料成本。


以太网网络介质

以太网网络介质

我们提供工业级以太网物理介质的完整产品组合,包括 M12 连接、工业标准变型 1 连接以及 RJ45 连接产品。我们的以太网介质专为在恶劣工业环境中使用而设计,它将专门设计的电缆与坚固耐用的连接器结构相结合,可确保网络完整性和性能。


Bulletin 9300 工业 USB 电缆

工业 USB 电缆

我们的工业 USB 电缆取代了串行适配器和电缆的组合。每条电缆都允许您直接连接到计算机上的 USB 端口,这有助于简化开关和/或设备的设置和安装。

Network Media

Network Media includes connectivity devices for industrial networks including Ethernet, ControlNet™ and DeviceNet™. Devices include spools of raw cable, patchcords, cordsets, and a full line of accessories. Our network media components help ensure network performance while simplifying construction of your architecture.

ControlNet Network Media Connection Devices

ControlNet Network Media

ControlNet™ Network Media and connection devices provide flexibility when designing your network. ControlNet coax cable is a low-loss, RG-6 quad-shield coaxial cable for typical installations. ControlNet fiber media lets you extend a segment of your network, provides immunity to electromagnetic interference (EMI), and allows installation in a hazardous location. We offer a variety of connectors, taps, terminators, repeaters, and tools for coax and fiber systems. Choose the cable type based on the application and or environment where your system is being installed.


DeviceNet Network Media Connection Devices

DeviceNet Network Media

DeviceNet™ Network Media includes thick and thin round or flat cable. Round cable, generally used for trunk cable, is available in bulk spools or pre-molded cordsets or patchcords. KwikLink™ flat media systems provide a simple modular cabling method using a flat four-wire trunk cable with Insulation Displacement Connectors (IDCs) that lessen your installation time and materials cost.


Ethernet Network Media

Ethernet Network Media

We offer a complete portfolio of industrial-grade Ethernet physical media, including M12 Connectivity, industry standard Variant 1 Connectivity, and RJ45 Connectivity products. Our Ethernet media is specifically designed for use in harsh industrial environments, combining a specially-designed cable with rugged connector construction to ensure network integrity and performance.