连接线和可现场连接的连接器

电缆和连接线可提供与接近传感器、限位开关、光电传感器及其他现场设备的安全连接。我们提供全套连接线(两端都带连接器)和预制接插线(一端带连接器,另一端为导线)、分接器和 T 型接头、配电箱、V 型和 Y 型电缆、可现场连接的连接器以及面板安装型插座。这些组件有各种连接器配置和壳体材料可供选择。

Bulletin 889R 交流微型连接系统

交流微型连接系统

Bulletin 889R 交流微型连接系统配有工业标准 2、3、4、5 或 8 针连接器,适用于直流供电元件。连接线和预制接插线配有包覆成型连接器,且提供各种配置。全套分接器和 T 型接头、配电箱、V 型和 Y 型电缆、可现场连接的连接器以及面板安装型插座完善了该系列产品,并进一步提高现场接线的灵活性。


Bulletin 889 电缆卷盘

电缆卷盘

Bulletin 889 电缆卷盘可与可现场连接的连接器结合使用以提高灵活性,从而实现完全采用连接器的系统通常所具有的快速、简便安装。由于电缆护套为红色,您可以轻松识别安全应用项目。


Bulletin 889D 直流微型 (M12) 连接系统

直流微型 (M12) 连接系统

Bulletin 889D 直流微型 (M12) 连接系统配有工业标准 2、3、4、5 或 8 针连接器,适用于直流供电元件。连接线和预制接插线配有包覆成型连接器,且提供各种配置,可满足范围广泛的应用项目和环境。全套分接器和 T 型接头、配电箱、V 型和 Y 型电缆、可现场连接的连接器以及面板安装型插座完善了该系列产品,并可提高您的现场接线灵活性。


Bulletin 889 DIN 阀连接系统

DIN 阀连接系统

Bulletin 889 DIN 阀连接系统包含可现场连接的连接器和电缆,可在涉及电磁阀和压力开关的工业液压和气动应用项目中提供安全的连接。这些产品有各种尺寸和接线配置可供选择,可提供标准连接,并实现环境保护。某些型号采用浪涌保护电路,可保护其他设备中的电磁线圈不受具有潜在危害的电流尖峰损害。


Bulletin 889B EAC 微型连接系统

EAC 微型连接系统

Bulletin 889B EAC 微型连接系统可为接近传感器、光电传感器及其他现场设备提供安全的连接。连接器提供直线连接器或直角形配置且为物理键控,以防止接线事故。


Bulletin 888/898 IDC 连接设备

IDC 连接设备

IDC 配电箱提供带有 3 线端子的端口,能够以 8 端口配电箱的形式提供。我们的 IDC 插座采用 4 线压铸锌连接器,是将电缆端接到机壳的理想选择,还可以现场定制,非常灵活。


Bulletin 889M M23 连接系统

M23 连接系统

Bulletin 889M M23 连接系统配有工业标准 12 和 19 针连接器,用于在插针密度高的应用项目中实现可靠连接。将我们的 M23 连接设备与安全开关配合使用,或使用这些设备来传送一束来自配电箱或控制器的离散信号。我们提供连接线和预制接插线、可现场连接的焊接连接器以及面板安装型插座。


Bulletin 889N 迷你型连接系统

迷你型连接系统

Bulletin 889N 迷你型连接系统包括连接线、预制接插线、配电箱、分接器和 T 型接头、可现场连接的连接器以及面板安装型插座。工业标准 2、3、4、5 或 6 插针连接器是更高功率的应用项目的理想选择。迷你型连接线和预制接插线可提供带有替换线彩色编码的标准长度(美国、美国汽车和 IEC)或重载 STOOW-A 电缆外壳。


Bulletin 889N 迷你型加强版连接系统

迷你型加强版连接系统

Bulletin 889N 迷你型加强版连接系统将重载预制接插线、连接线和面板安装型插座组合在一起,以便为使用多达 12 针的设备提供安全连接。


Bulletin 889P Pico (M8) 连接系统

Pico (M8) 连接系统

Bulletin 889P Pico (M8) 连接系统包含连接线、预制接插线、配电箱、分接器、V 型电缆、可现场连接的连接器以及面板安装型插座。我们的设备配备了采用直线型或直角型配置的穿入式或直接固定式工业标准 3 或 4 插针连接器。连接线和预制接插线配有包覆成型连接器,且提供各种长度和电缆外壳材料。

Cordsets & Field Attachables

Cables and Cordsets provide secure connections for proximity sensors, limit switches, photoelectric sensors, and other field devices. We offer a broad line of cordsets (connectors at each end) and patchcords (connector at one end, leads on the other), splitters and tees, distribution boxes, V- and Y-cables, field-attachable connectors and panel-mount receptacles. These components are available in a variety of connector configurations and housing materials.

Bulletin 889R AC Micro Connection Systems

AC Micro Connection Systems

Our Bulletin 889R AC Micro Connection Systems feature industry standard 2-, 3-, 4-, 5-, or 8-pin connectors for your DC-powered components. Cordsets and patchcords feature overmolded connectors and are available in a variety of configurations. A full complement of splitters and tees, distribution boxes, V- and Y-cables, field attachable connectors, and panel mount receptacles round out the line and add even more flexibility to your field wiring.


Bulletin 889 Cable Spools

Cable Spools

Our Bulletin 889 Cable Spools can combine with field-attachable connectors to provide enhanced flexibility which allows for quick and simple installation typical of a full connector-based system. Red cable jackets let you easily identify safety applications.


Bulletin 889D DC Micro (M12) Connection Systems

DC Micro (M12) Connection Systems

Our Bulletin 889D DC Micro (M12) Connection Systems feature industry standard 2-, 3-, 4-, 5-, or 8-pin connectors for your DC-powered components. Cordsets and patchcords feature overmolded connectors and are available in a variety of configurations to suit a wide range of applications and environments. A full complement of splitters and tees, distribution boxes, V- and Y-cables, field-attachable connectors, and panel-mount receptacles round out the line and add even more flexibility to your field wiring.


Bulletin 889 DIN Valve Connection Systems

DIN Valve Connection Systems

Our Bulletin 889 DIN Valve Connection Systems includes field attachable connectors and cables that provide a secure connection in industrial hydraulic and pneumatic applications involving solenoid valves and pressure switches. Available in a variety of sizes and wiring configurations, these products provide standard connectivity and environmental protection. Some models incorporate surge protection circuitry that protects the solenoid coils within other devices from potentially harmful current spikes.


Bulletin 889B EAC Micro Connection Systems

EAC Micro Connection Systems

Our Bulletin 889B EAC Micro Connection Systems provide secure connections for proximity sensors, photoelectric sensors and other field devices. Connectors are available in straight or right-angled configurations and are physically keyed to prevent wiring mishaps.


Bulletin 888/898 IDC Connection Devices

IDC Connection Devices

Our IDC Distribution Boxes include ports with 3-wire termination and are available on an 8-port box. Our IDC Receptacles feature 4-wire zinc die cast connectors and are ideal for terminating wires to enclosures with the flexibility of field customization.


Bulletin 889M M23 Connection Systems

M23 Connection Systems

Our Bulletin 889M M23 Connection Systems feature industry standard 12- and 19-pin connectors for robust connections in high pin-density applications. Use our M23 connection devices with safety switches or for transferring a bundle of discrete signals from a distribution box or controller. We offer cordsets and patchcords, solder field-attachable connectors, and panel mount receptacles.


Bulletin 889N Mini Connection Systems

Mini Connection Systems

Our Bulletin 889N Mini Connection Systems include cordsets, patchcords, distribution boxes, splitters and tees, field-attachable connectors, and panel mount receptacles. Industry standard 2-, 3-, 4-, 5- or 6-pin connectors are ideal for higher power applications. Mini-style cordsets and patchcords are available in standard lengths with alternate wire color coding (US, US automotive and IEC) or in a heavy-duty STOOW-A cable jacket.


Bulletin 889N Mini-Plus Connection Systems

Mini-Plus Connection Systems

Our Bulletin 889N Mini-Plus Connection Systems combine heavy-duty patchcords, cordsets, and panel-mount receptacles to provide secure connections for devices using up to 12 pins.


Bulletin 889P Pico (M8) Connection Systems

Pico (M8) Connection Systems

Our Bulletin 889P Pico (M8) Connection Systems include cordsets, patchcords, distribution boxes, splitters, V-cables, field-attachable connectors, and panel mount receptacles. Our devices feature industry standard 3- or 4-pin connectors in either thread-on or snap-on styles with straight or right-angle configurations. Cordsets and patchcords feature overmolded connectors and are available in a variety of lengths and cable jacket materials.