保护模块

在检测到可能导致重大损害或灾难性故障的严重情况时,我们的保护模块会对操作员发出警告,并有可能直接关闭机器。

集成式机械设备状态监测系统

集成式机械设备状态监测系统

我们的 Dynamix™ 1444 集成状态监测系统将机器保护与标准控制系统集成到一起。使用我们的 Studio 5000™ Designer 软件,您可以在统一的设计环境中配置您的系统。EtherNet/IP 提供单一的网络基础设施,凭借双以太网端口,可支持线形和设备级环网拓扑结构,并为保护旋转和往复式机械提供单一的控制架构。


Bulletin 1440 XM 124 标准动态测量模块

标准动态测量模块

Bulletin 1440 XM® 124 标准动态测量模块监控旋转设备中的轴、外壳或基座振动。


用于 ControlNet 网络的 Bulletin 1440 XM 动态测量模块

用于 ControlNet 网络的动态测量模块

用于 ControlNet™ 网络的 Bulletin 1440 XM® 动态测量模块监控旋转设备上的振动、压力和应变。这些模块可与通过 1440 ControlNet™ 适配器连接的 ControlLogix® 控制器进行集成。


Bulletin 1440 XM 220 双通道转速模块

双通道转速模块

Bulletin 1440 XM® 220 双通道转速模块接受来自标准转速计的输入。这些模块在双通道、单冗余通道或反向旋转模式下运行,控制传感器计算转速、加速度和峰值测量值的方式。它们可独立运行,也可在 DeviceNet™ 网络上运行以向其他 XM 模块、可编程控制器、分布式控制系统和状态监测系统提供实时数据和状态信息。


Bulletin 1440 XM 440 系列继电器模块

继电器模块

我们的 Bulletin 1440 XM® 441 和 442 继电器模块解决方案可在测量模块的单个板载继电器之外提供所需的其他继电器。

Protection Modules

Our Protection Modules warn operators, and may directly shut down machines, when they detect severe conditions that could result in substantial damage or catastrophic failure.

Integrated Machine Condition Monitoring System

Integrated Machine Condition Monitoring System

Our Dynamix™ 1444 Integrated Condition Monitoring system integrates machine protection with your standard control system. With our Studio 5000™ Designer software you can configure your system in a single design environment. EtherNet/IP provides a single network infrastructure and, with dual Ethernet ports, it supports both linear and Device Level Ring topologies, which provides a single control architecture to protect rotating and reciprocating machinery.


Bulletin 1440 XM 124 Standard Dynamic Measurement Module

Standard Dynamic Measurement Module

Our Bulletin 1440 XM® 124 Standard Dynamic Measurement Modules monitor shaft, casing, or pedestal vibration in rotating equipment.


Bulletin 1440 XM Dynamic Measurement Modules for ControlNet Networks

Dynamic Measurement Modules for ControlNet Networks

Our Bulletin 1440 XM® Dynamic Measurement Modules for ControlNet™ networks monitor vibration, pressure, and strain on rotating equipment. These modules are designed to integrate with ControlLogix® controllers connected through a 1440 ControlNet™ adapter.


Bulletin 1440 XM 220 Dual Speed Modules

Dual Speed Modules

Our Bulletin 1440 XM® 220 Dual Speed Modules accept inputs from standard tachometers. These modules operate in dual-channel, single redundant channel, or reverse rotation mode to control how sensors calculate the speed, acceleration, and peak measurements. They can operate stand-alone or on DeviceNet™ networks to provide real-time data and status information to other XM modules, programmable controllers, distributed control systems, and condition monitoring systems.


Bulletin 1440 XM 440 Series Relay Modules

Relay Modules

Our Bulletin 1440 XM® 440, 441, and 442 Relay Modules are components of the Electronic Overspeed Detection System (EODS). Three relays act as redundant shutdown relays, and a fourth relay provides alarm annunciation. Overspeed alarm inputs come from three independently connected XM-220 Dual Speed Modules, and the module requires no configuration.