状态监测

状态监测产品可通过检测潜在的设备故障,帮助您使工厂基层保持高效运行。我们提供实时保护模块、传感器、便携式仪器和自动巡检软件。我们的智能 I/O 模块 XM® 系列可对评估工业设备当前健康状况及预测未来健康状况所使用的关键参数进行实时处理。我们的 XM 模块可应用在独立系统中,或者嵌入现有自动化和控制系统。

集成式机械设备状态监测系统

集成式机械设备状态监测系统

我们的 Dynamix™ 1444 集成状态监测系统将机器保护与标准控制系统集成到一起。使用我们的 Studio 5000™ Designer 软件,您可以在统一的设计环境中配置您的系统。EtherNet/IP 提供单一的网络基础设施,凭借双以太网端口,可支持线形和设备级环网拓扑结构,并为保护旋转和往复式机械提供单一的控制架构。


Bulletin 9309 Emonitor 状态监视软件

状态监测软件

我们的 Bulletin 9309 Emonitor® 状态监测软件与我们的监视器和便携式数据采集器一起使用,帮助编制和执行基于状态的预测性维修程序。


保护模块

保护模块

在检测到可能导致重大损害或灾难性故障的严重情况时,我们的保护模块会对操作员发出警告,并有可能直接关闭机器。


便携式数据采集器

便携式数据采集器

我们的 Bulletin 1441 Dynamix™ 2500 便携式数据采集器可以测量、处理、显示和存储各种分析功能。该产品可支持您的预测性维修工作并提供关键的机械振动诊断。


状态监测传感器

状态监测传感器

我们的状态监视传感器支持振动和位置测量,适用于极端温度环境和危险场所的大多数应用项目。

Condition Monitoring

Condition monitoring products help you keep your plant floor running productively by detecting potential equipment failures. We offer real-time protection modules, sensors, portable instruments, and surveillance software. Our XM® Series of intelligent I/O modules performs real-time processing of critical parameters used in assessing the current health and predicting the future health of industrial machinery. Apply our XM modules in standalone systems or with existing automation and control systems.

Integrated Machine Condition Monitoring System

Integrated Machine Condition Monitoring System

Our Dynamix™ 1444 Integrated Condition Monitoring system integrates machine protection with your standard control system. With our Studio 5000™ Designer software you can configure your system in a single design environment. EtherNet/IP provides a single network infrastructure and, with dual Ethernet ports, it supports both linear and Device Level Ring topologies, which provides a single control architecture to protect rotating and reciprocating machinery.

Integrated Machine Condition Monitoring System


Condition Monitoring Software

Bulletin 9309 Emonitor Condition Monitoring Software

Our Bulletin 9309 Emonitor® Condition Monitoring Software works with our monitors and portable data collectors to help establish and execute a condition-based predictive maintenance program.

Condition Monitoring Software


Protection Modules

Protection Modules

Our Protection Modules warn operators, and may directly shut down machines, when they detect severe conditions that could result in substantial damage or catastrophic failure.

Protection Modules


Portable Data Collectors

Portable Data Collectors

Our Bulletin 1441 Dynamix™ 2500 portable data collectors can measure, process, display, and store a variety of analysis functions. They can support your predictive maintenance efforts and provide key machinery vibration diagnostics.

Portable Data Collectors


Condition Monitoring Sensors

Condition Monitoring Sensors

Our Condition Monitoring Sensors support vibration and position measurements for most applications in extreme temperatures environments and hazardous locations.

Condition Monitoring Sensors